Sonos Beam Reviews

4.74 Rating 80 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Steve Ward
Superb bit of kit and so versatile, can't wait to add the 2 one SLs to complete my surround sound setup.. so easy to set up, no hiccups at all, still finding things it can do...very immpressed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ALISON FRASER
Easy to set up and brilliant sound
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Andrew Macmillan
I’m blown away by the sound of this soundbar. Best thing I’ve ever bought. It’s hooked up to my tv, uses Alexa, Spotify and is so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GREGORY JONES
Excellent piece of kit. I have it connected with my TV and Aexa works great with it and there is alot of control with it, so you can switch TV off by command etc. The options of Nightmode and Speech Enhancement are incredibly useful at times and the overall sound is fantastic for the price of it. Delivery by Smart Home Sounds was very quick and efficient, top work!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wayne Barnes
I was skeptical about purchasing a soundbar due to my internal LG OLED speakers being really good. After months of research I bit the bullet and went for the Sonos Beam. My expectations wasn't high and before I ordered it I made sure I could send it back incase it didn't sound good enough. Once plugged in and setup, I was really.. really shocked. The clarity, bass and overall loudness of this little soundbar is insane. I've been playing with the settings for the past few nights and now I'm looking at adding 2 x sonos ones as rears. I wish I'd bought the Beam sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Marco Di Paola
Took me a while to decide on what new sound bar to choose but I am so pleased I decided on the Somos Beam. Not only is the sound quality brilliant, the inbuilt Alexa is so useful. I have set up the soundbar and Alexa to control my tv, Xbox and Sky, as well as allowing it to play my Apple music as default. 100% reccomend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Alexander Hutchinson
Talked me through on live chat what was best for what I wanted , easy to get the credit sorted , quick delivery and a 6 year warranty is a great bonus , will be back to buy again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ash Rhodes
Fantastic soundbar for our kitchen. Looks fab and the sound quality is great. Not as powerful as the Playbar but excellent value for money. Integrates easily with other Sonos products I have and setup took less than 5 minutes. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago