Sonos Beam Reviews

4.74 Rating 81 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Andrew Wellington
Unfortunately the Beam is not for me on this occasion but a present for my son's birthday... Therefore cannot leave a review. However if it is as fabulous as their other products, then it'll be 10/10 from me...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Harry Kerr
Absolutely fantastic product. So simple to setup and and really brilliant sound from what is effectively one box. Two cables to connect and get it up and running easily less than 5 minutes to get it out of the box and connected to the TV and working. It is probably one the best sound bars on the market at its price. Another5 minutes and I had it connected to my Spotify, Tidal, iBroadcast, Tidal and Amazon Music accounts ...so so simple and because I am a lover of music I can now enjoy all these services from one place. I can’t recommend it highly enough and superb customer service from Smart Home Sounds was the icing on the cake......I for one am really delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Willis
Very pleased with my purchase, works well with the HD TV however audio level go down when switch away from HD channels. maybe a setting up error on my part Alexa App works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kevin Roxborough
Amazing sound from such a small box, can experience toon shaking bass and even does a good job of projecting sound around the room, a few times I’ve thought sound have been coming from around me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Andrew Lovett
Integrates with my other Sonos kit perfectly - and as easily as I've come to expect. It makes the TV a much more 'immersive' experience than it otherwise would. I know it's different for everyone, but to my ears, audio is crisp and clear, not woolly or flabby. Also a shout-out to the SHS You Tube videos, which are excellent in communicating about their products clearly and without geek-speak. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scott Carpenter
The Beam is fantastic. Solidly built and great sound. Setup super easy too. It’s everything you’d from a Sonos product. The service I received matched the quality of the product. I was kept up to date at every stage and received my order as promised the following day. I highly recommend SHS and the Beam 5stars all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samuel Whitfield
Overall very impressed makes a big difference to films etc. From a more audiophile point of view, this is a heavily enhanced sound, the bass goes lower then I expected but is a bit smushy, it's not an 'open' sounding speaker. Its not supposed to be though, it does what it does, its easy to connect in a world of shoddy connected good. It links nicely with Spotify connect, YouTube music, band amp (my owned music at least). The app isnt the smartest but we've worked it out, big thumbs up from my wife
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago