Panache Nursing Bra Ivory And Candy Pink Sophie Reviews

4.55 Rating 80 Reviews
Anonymous
This bra is so comfy I will definitely buying more in the future tell my friends & family about this bra shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Fits so good, feel sexy on my nursing bra finally!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The bra is... pink. I thought it would be less pink, due to the lace over the material, but it is still very pink, which makes it exactly my first pink bra... Apart from that, it is really soft and comfortable. It does push the breasts a little apart, which for me is ideal as I have big cup sizes and struggle to find a bra which holds the cups properly. So all in all, quite a nice bra, especially for the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Beautiful. So very soft and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Nice nursing bra, quite supportive (especially given that it is not an underwired bra), found it true to size, I wear it a lot and would buy it again. NB the pink underlay is quite bright!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely item. Very pretty and very supportive. Works well for a Nursing Bra
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Great, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I love this bra, someone bought this for me 5 years ago, and it made be feel feminine again. It fit and felt lovely and was so comfortable to wear. I loved it so much that when my sister had her baby I knew the ideal present to give her. She loves it too and fits her perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Absolutely love this bra! So comfy, very flattering and great fit & support. A must purchase item!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely. Pretty and really comfy. Only 4 stars as I get some wrinkling of the stretchy sling fabric no matter what size I try. If you’ve only had the black one before, this colour fits a bit bigger around the band as the fabric is much softer and stretchier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great support and so pretty. My daughter struggled to find a pretty functional and supportive bra in her size. 30D. This ticked all the boxes. We bought one in black for her too. Brilliant customer service from Neil too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great bra very comfortable and looks pretty too Great delivery time too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Fits nicely and pretty for a nursing bra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Great bra. I had to exchange for different size in black and nude and the look of the second one is even better! It fits perfectly now and even though is wire-free it gives a lot of support. Worth of it's price. I am very happy from the purchase and the contact with the seller is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good fit and supportive, I live abroad so international postage for only £1 was amazing, I have orderd more. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago