Panache Nursing Bra Ivory And Candy Pink Sophie Reviews

4.55 Rating 80 Reviews
Erica Halley
Very pretty, comfortable & a good fit. It's refreshing to find a pretty/feminine nursing bra, that's still practical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Finally a beautiful nursing bra, fits well and is supportive enough. It feels beaitiful on my skin, what a difference to many other ones. The onky thing I would say is I was surprised that it only has 2 hooks on the back strap considering what a large size it is - usually there is at least 3 or even 4 hooks to make sure it fits well and comfortably. That is the only minus I would say. Material and design lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emma Carlile
Great bra and style, although plastic clips are a little temperamental but for the price I was really pleased: especially for a bra in this size. Great service from this company and I will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Hughes
Love the colour and style of this bra, very pretty for a nursing bra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie McCool
Excellent bra. Very comfy, easy to unhook when nursing and pretty. Tempted to get a second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carlita Milliken
Not really knowing what size I was after my milk came in. I ordered what I thought I was by using measuring tape and online guides. Bra arrived 1 day after ordering, the bra itself was lovely, seemed very easy to unhook etc, but it was too big on the back and too small in the cup for me. I returned it for a different size and style which is more suitable. The guys at nursing bra shop were very efficient and I had the new bra the day after they had received the returned one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leeann Davis
Fab bra. Best fitting bra I've had in years. Only one thing that I would change and that's to have about 1cm more length available on the straps as I've had to extend them fully to accommodate my boobs when full and I only just have enough space with them extended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love the colour, it’s nice to have something different than just black, white or nude! Fit is true to size, but I don’t find it incredibly supportive - I’m a 32GG.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sheni Kedem
Took nearly 1 month to arrive so that was really disappointing. Also very overpriced at £37.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love this bra, I had the wired version, but this is far more comfortable and easy to feed with. It is also pretty and keeps the girls where they should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dragomira Hristova
Lovely Bra , fits perfectly and it lasts for the whole pregnancy and breastfeeding. I am definitely purchasing black one as well. Great service as well. I received my bra 2 days after ordered it . I recommend sophie bra to every mum to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Fits perfectly comfortable to wear hard wearing evenin the larger cup sizes and very pretty. We all know the birthing process isnt attractive so this set is perfect to feel more like the old you, the you that had a name that everyone knew not (insert childs name)'s mum. So embrace your new mum tum, stretch marks, leaky boobs and dark circles under the eyes throw on this set and enjoy the confidence that it brings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kim Clarke
Love this bra! I've struggled to find nursing bras in my cup size which are still pretty and feminine. This bra is both, and comfortable to wear. My favourite purchase from this store!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Beautiful quality excellent price. Chuffed with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago