Panache Nursing Bra Ivory And Candy Pink Sophie Reviews

4.55 Rating 80 Reviews
Anonymous
This is an excellent nursing bra. Very comfortable, easy to use and also it looks stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Lovely. Sent back for different size but lovely bra and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Sooooo comfy! Best nursing bra I have found. Lots of adjustment hooks at the back too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
brilliant product and quick delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This is a pretty bra. The clasps are easy to fasten/unfasten but I have given 4* as I have a fuller bust and would be happier if the cups gave more support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fiona Buckley
I purchased one bra from this company, then three more. Each one has fitted well according to the sizing. The fabric allows for the changes in size after childbirth, especially for lactating women. This pink bra is very pretty and practical too. I have to add what I said after the other purchases! This supplier has a huge range of beautiful, comfortable, competitively priced nursing bras in larger sizes, unavailable from other stores. The service is excellent, with helpful advice and recommendations. Delivery is free and often arrives next day. A superb service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Favourite nursing bra, looks pretty and fits well. Easy to clip and unclip when out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fritha Lambert
This bra is perfect for larger bust sizes and nursing. I really struggled to find a bra that was comfortable and fit well and still offered decent support. I did find this on other websites but didn’t buy due to the price, thanks to this website, I could get it on my budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kristina Jones
Really pretty feminine bra which is both comfortable and practical. Would definitely recommend and will most likely be buying more of this bra as it feels like a ‘normal’ bra. I’ve been either pregnant or breastfeeding continuously for the last 5 years and literally don’t own any ‘normal’ bras anymore, so it’s so nice to have one like this in my lingerie drawer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ashlea McMillan
Finally managed to get hold of this bra- it’s been out of stock in my size EVERYWHERE. Great price, great service and super fast postage. Would definitely use again & will recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rachel Carling
So comfy and pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zoe Sibbick
Gorgeous bra but the inside support strap is too tight so very much digs in and huge mastitis risk. Gutted as loved the style.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Really happy with my pretty nursing bra. I’ve struggled to find one fits and doesn’t make me feel frumpy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great bra, but I wish the company would stop emailing me asking me to review this endlessly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laura Devereux
Really comfy and pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago