Panache Nursing Bra Ivory And Candy Pink Sophie Reviews

4.55 Rating 80 Reviews
Jade Matthews
Comfy for them days you don’t want underwire. Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rochelle Hanson
As a large busty pregnant lady this bra fits perfectly. It’s super soft and comfortable. I had looked around for similar and found it cheapest here. Delivery was extremely quick. Will defiantly use this website again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Annlouise Dawson
Order and was received within 24hrs, fits perfect so comfy. Will be ordering a different colour soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gemma O
Very pretty bra. Comfortable and easy to feed baby in. Not a huge amount of support but looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Love it! Way to feel both maternal and sexy. It's a beautiful bra, feels like great quality too. Picture is a ver good representation of what you get. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Soraya Shelbaieh
Was sent an email to write a review but seeing as all I have had is 2 unprofessional emails telling me everything in my size is out of stock, this is all I can rate you on. Poor customer service, no responses to my emails and no product even though I have paid for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI, I am so sorry you have not had your order....would you like a full refund?
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Seems great so far, functional as well as pretty, but not worn it a full day yet so can't comment on longevity!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Excellent product, fast service and great packaging. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Absolutely beautiful Bra and fits wonderfully. Incredibly fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheryl Mifflin
Very pretty nursing bra, great quality and quick delivery with the Nursing Bra Shop communicating throughout the process of the order and delivery. I'm a very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Bra as expected. Service and price from Nursing Bra Shop was excellent so I’m ordering another from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Victoria Hibbins
Nice bra, really rather pretty and extremely comfortable. I went for a 38H even though I normally wear a 38G. You can easily expose a nipple for feeding and cover it again with only one hand no problem. The only reason it gets 4 stars and not 5 is its bone-less shape which can’t be helped but I prefer styles that cover less fleash when on, but for under a tea shirt etc. it will be comfortable and pretty - I like to match so found and purchased the matching knickers which are also lovely and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago