Freya Nursing Bra Black Dotty Product Code AA2034 Reviews

4.29 Rating 63 Reviews
Anonymous
Good sizing, great option for smaller back bigger cup size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Great design and shape, but unfortunately it has no lining like I have expected. This design needs an improvement: cotton lining and then it will be perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
A really well fitting bra. Loads of support with thick straps, but the cups are. Light weight. Good balance and very comfy. I'd say it fits slightly smaller in the cup so I went up a size and fits lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Very comfortable and easy soft fitting, lots of movement in straps too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Fits well and very comfortable, very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Really like bra and the fit is spot on. It's quite thin material which feels light and works well as I am wearing breast pads at the moment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
This nursing bra is great - true to size, comfortable and pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
After struggling to find a suitable nursing bra in my size that wasn't underwired, I came across this one. This bra is amazing, it fits lovely, it looks nice on and is comfortable. It didn't cost the earth either. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
FABULOUS fit Great quality very pleased Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
I loved the design on this bra even though it is a nursing bra the colours and style are very glamorous. I ordered my actual size and the fit was perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
I love this nursing bra. It has great support and so comfortable. I used this bra through for 2 years for my first baby. It lasted the whole time! Shame the person I leant it to ruined it! So I am buying another as I loved it that much!! Great postage to NZ also.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
This is by far the most comfortable and supportive nursing bra I've found.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
I like this bra, it is a good fit and true to size. I do however find that bra's without any underwire are much tighter, and need to be to give you the support, but this leads to it being uncomfortable after a few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely supportive bra that fits well and makes you feel feminine. I’ve tried many nursing bra’s on and this one is by far the best! Quickly delivery and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago