Freya Nursing Bra Black Dotty Product Code AA2034 Reviews

4.29 Rating 63 Reviews
Kim Clarke
Very comfortable, well fitting, and pretty to boot! Love this bra - ordered 2!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Armin Kakavand
The material used is not pleasant and very synthetic. Not worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Nice pretty bra, fits well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Good fit, the material is really soft and the bra is comfortable. Offers good support as well. I found for Freya the price was really good, however delivery did take a little while but that wouldn't stop me ordering again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Really good fit and support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rachel Plunkett
Beautiful bra, super fast delivery and loads of choice on the website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adisa Tosum
This bra has been a saviour. Lovely quality and shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Fully recommended. I’m very happy with my purchase. My order was delivered very quickly. The prices are also much cheaper than other websites visited.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Victoria Hibbins
Nice bra, soft but sturdy material, gives a good shape to your bust, and clips open and closed one handed easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Strange fit... band wayyy too small, couldn’t even hook it up at all and cups seemed too big (as far as I could tell without hooks on). Same size fits in other bras, so don’t think I have the size wrong. Disappointed, was desperate to find a good nursing bra!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Great product. Fast shipping. Brilliant price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Fits well but cups a little pointy - not suitable for all outfits. Good value, however.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Comfortable fit and a quick service from the nursing bra shop, would buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
A well designed nursing bra. I’ve tried many nursing bras with my two children. This is the first one that provides reasonable support and is easy to use. I’ve now got three. I’d recommend this one every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Becky Hoyle
Really pleased with this bra and the service I’ve received. Perfect fit, reasonably priced and really quick delivery! I will definitely be getting all of my bras from here from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago