Freya Nursing Bra Black Dotty Product Code AA2034 Reviews

4.29 Rating 63 Reviews
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda Samuels Claffey
It's a good quality bra and looks fab, but my normal size didn't fit properly so have to return it. Slightly bigger fitting on the cup and smaller on the band.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roisin O
This bra is so comfortable to wear, but the material isn't great, meaning you can get very sweaty in it. The cups also make your breasts look pointy. However the support it gives and comfort are hard to find in my size (30H)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Well fitting bra but clips on cups a bit creaky when you move hence 4 stars. Service from nursing bra shop was excellent as was delivery. Good range of styles and sizes stocked. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Best ever, nowire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Not for me. Had to return as strange fit. Made me all pointy & material quite thin. Great service when I returned item for s refund though. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carol Buckley
Very comfortable bra. Nice thick shoulder straps for good support. Clip easy to open/close with one hand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Hughes
Good fit and very comfortable, don’t really like the material it’s made from as it’s very shiney
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Coupe agréable à porter et fonction allaitement pratique et facile. La taille correspond aux autres soutiens de la marque freya.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Good fit, comfortable and good support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Lovely nursing bra, comfy and easy to use for feeding. Looks and feels like a more “normal bra” as opposed to a frumpy mummy one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
?? ?
Good to wear and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This is the best nursing bra I have found! So much more supportive than any of the(many) others I've tried, great for those with larger breasts. And a great price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Foulkes
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago