Freya Nursing Bra Black Dotty Product Code AA2034 Reviews

4.29 Rating 63 Reviews
Anonymous
Nice bra, good cup sizes. Excellent communication and delivery. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
A good fit & very comfy. Perfect for when feeding, especially in public as it’s super easy to unclip. Would buy this again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Claire Singers
Really lovely shape and very flattering I wish they had it im a smaller back size and maybe thicker straps!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shonagh Davison
Comfortable, supportive bra although it does leave you resembling Madonna and her famous cones! Really fast delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Teresa Payton
A beautiful nursing bra rather than the standard nude crop top, hurrah! It also has matching shorts- hurrah! Material is soft but a little thin. Wonderful and quick delivery. I would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
A good fit, but the fabric was horrible. Really artificial feeling and scratchy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Connie Hutchinson
Ordered this bra and it arrived very quick.. unfortunately it was too big. The info inside the package for return was very clear. Ordered a smaller side and got an email to say theyd recieved my return and new size was on the way the day after i posted! Fast efficient service. Bra also seemed great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Ordered my current size but was baggy in the cup and no support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nicola Covington
Good support, shape and relatively attractive looking. True to size. The fabric is not at all breathable though so can be a little sweaty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sheila Khan
I found this bra to be good quality and of reasonable support, It’s the first time I’ve worn a nursing bra with the cup drop attachment fixing from the top of the cup not underneath which felt a little weird. Otherwise overall it’s a good nursing bra and does the job well :) Very true to size!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Fischer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mary Cherry
Can't fault the service, price or product! Very impressed and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Brilliant fit, really good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago