Pharmaceutical GMP Auditor/Lead Auditor training course Reviews

4.94 Rating 103 Reviews
Read Inspired Pharma Training Reviews

About Inspired Pharma Training:

We help people in pharma organisations to continually improve their regulatory systems to gain competitive advantage and ensure compliance.

We offer a wide range of highly praised and respected classroom and online training courses and also provide our global pharma clients with consultancy support. Our classroom courses are available on a public schedule and also can be customised for inhouse delivery at a client site.

We hope that you are interested in what we can do. If you would like to know more what we can offer then please get in touch. We would very much like to hear from you.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

07796215227

Dorna S
The course material and sessions atmosphere is designed in a way you have no way else than becoming wise in GMP Inspection!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jiten P
Fantastic and worth it. A good balance between theory and practice. well covered by the trainers. The course has given me the confidence in performing the audits and the knowledge, skills and tools to succeed. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karin H
Excellent training course where you combine ISO, GMP and ICH Q10 to a holistic risk and process based approached to perform audit. You get familiar with EU GMP chapter 1-9 and ICH Q10, Aide memories, check lists, and writing non-conformities. You get daily feed-back during the course on your test/home- work. After the course you are ready to perform audits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shaheen A
This course was truly fantastic. I learned so much and took away valuable techniques to use whilst conducting audits. The trainers were absolutely fantastic, they all managed to keep the sessions lively and fun as well as fitting all the information required. So glad I came on the course and now feel more confident in GMP chapters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arun M
Excellent course designed to include evolving PQS/ICHQ10/GMP requirements in pharma industry,delivered by knowledgable and passionate experts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eléonore D
I highly recommend this course to anyone working in Pharma industry! Attending this course provided me the know-how regarding "how to use EU GMP requirements" not only in audit, but also in daily QA activities. The course provides new view for ICH Q10 requirements, especially what the inclusion of ICH Q10 in GMP part 3 implies in terms of process-thinking (management R&R, performance, improvement ...). Untill this course, I have always been used to look at GMP and ICH Q10 separately, not as complementary "part of a whole". Now the ICH Q10 has a deeper meaning for me :) The course provided me extensive understanding on how to deal with GMP requirements, and in this context, a clear idea of what could be a good quality mindset. This course helped me to place my current Quality knowledge in the context of legal requirements, and that will help me feel my QA oversight expectations more legitimate. I will better master my activities, thus, that will increase my self-confidence at work. One day at work after this course, my perspective has already changed, I take into account new elements (from ICH Q10) that I was not used to, and I clearly see the added-value that will have on the quality of my work. This is the best course I have ever attended ! It was a real pleasure, each day of the week. This is a list (not exhaustive) of the reasons for this success: - Considering this course had to be done remotely due to covid restrictions, the alternation of theoretical and practical parts was particularly well ballanced to capture the attention of the attendees. - Sufficient breaks were planned, - All the explanations were constantly clear. - The trainers took time to consider attendees questions. - During the sessions, all is done to reassure attendees and give them confidence regarding the examination, - Attention is paid to write the comments on the tiny tests in a constructive and positive way, - The trainers taste for sharing knowledge was positively striking, - More important information, and general concept where sufficiently highlighted, - The summaries were well structured and allowed to assimilate the concepts presented, - A respectful and playful atmosphere has been maintained during all the sessions. It is the kind of course which, when finished, let you with a will to share what you have learned/experienced, and to share your good humour :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shaheila B
This was a great course that was very informative and provided me with great skills to audit! Was fun, interactive and educational :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan
Absolutely hands down the best training course I have been on in my 15 years of pharmaceuticals. The tutors are helpful, engaging and genuinely care about helping you to not just progress through the course but really learn the principles and embed them. I really cant recommend this course enough, it was absolutely fantastic! thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago