Pharmaceutical GMP Auditor/Lead Auditor training course Reviews

4.96 Rating 83 Reviews
Read Inspired Pharma Training Reviews

About Inspired Pharma Training:

We help people in pharma organisations to continually improve their regulatory systems to gain competitive advantage and ensure compliance.

We offer a wide range of highly praised and respected classroom and online training courses and also provide our global pharma clients with consultancy support. Our classroom courses are available on a public schedule and also can be customised for inhouse delivery at a client site.

We hope that you are interested in what we can do. If you would like to know more what we can offer then please get in touch. We would very much like to hear from you.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

07796215227

Samantha B
Although incredibly hard work, this one of the most enjoyable and absorbing courses I have attended. The tutors were extremely engaging and very clearly passionate and knowledgeable about the subject. I learned a lot from this course and hope to put this information to good use in my budding career as an auditor. There was good interaction with the tutors and other course members despite being held on a virtual platform, I would wholeheartedly recommend this course to anyone conducting GMP/pharma audits.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Victoria R
As a QA Advisor with ~3 years QA experience and previous Pharma laboratory experience I felt as though this course was very valuable. I learnt a lot and despite challenges of attending this course online (rather than in person) I felt as though I was able to ask questions when needed and was given the opportunity to communicate with others on the course. I'd highly recommend this to anyone wishing to develop their auditing skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lydia V
I heard about the course as some of my team members attended the course in the past. To say that the course is good is an understatement. The GMP/Pharma Lead Auditor course presented by Inspired Pharma exceeded my expectations. It is an excellent course to sharpen your existing knowledge and skills and to learn new skills. I learned so many new skills that I already started implementing. The course content is excellent and coupled with highly competent and knowledgeable trainers really gave me a holistic overview that I needed that I will apply throughout my career.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrea K
While nervous about doing this course with the restrictions on the classroom setting, I was pleasantly surprised at how well it worked out. I was dreading being on the phone for 8 hours a day but the frequency of breaks meant the days flew by! The content was well covered in the course material and everybody did participate in the discussions on chat. Personally I would prefer to travel from home as I found it difficult to get back on-line to the homework but I can see the benefit of not travelling for many people. All in all I was very pleased with the course and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jayna P
I was to attend this course initially before the session format had changed to a virtual session so was very happy that Inspired Pharma were able to still host the course virtually as an alternative. The session was very well planned and organized and very thorough in the course material and content. The presenters were very knowledgeable and had a friendly demeanor about themselves which made it easy to take part. Many Thanks to Dominic, Matt and Andy for hosting a very well put together course and for all of your help to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lydia V
>
I attended the Pharmaceutical GMP Lead Auditor training two weeks ago. It exceeded my expectations. The course content was very well delivered by the 3 highly professional course trainers who are equipped with the necessary skills and knowledge. The structure of the course was excellent in achieving a balance between learning and practical participation. This course improved my understanding and skills to be able to lead pharmaceutical GMP audits in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dmitrijs S
This course is definitely achieved its objective. Learned a lot, good exercises, very intense and at the same time enjoyable experience. Certainly can add value and some of ideas can be applied in my current role as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Julie M
I want to congratulate the Inspired Pharma team for producing a virtual course that was interactive and kept delegates engaged throughout the five days. There is a lot of information to take in on this course but the team did a great job in breaking down the elements and ensuring that their audience had a good understanding. I would highly recommend this course to anyone that is wanting to become a GMP Auditor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago