Pharmaceutical GMP Auditor/Lead Auditor training course Reviews

4.9 Rating 157 Reviews
Read Inspired Pharma Training Reviews

About Inspired Pharma Training:

We help people in pharma organisations to continually improve their regulatory systems to gain competitive advantage and ensure compliance.

We offer a wide range of highly praised and respected classroom and online training courses and also provide our global pharma clients with consultancy support. Our classroom courses are available on a public schedule and also can be customised for inhouse delivery at a client site.

We hope that you are interested in what we can do. If you would like to know more what we can offer then please get in touch. We would very much like to hear from you.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

07796215227

It was excellent training and I learned new skills. I would recommend this training to all GMP auditors.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The course was well structured and has been thought to lead you through precise GMP and ICH Q10 knowledge path. Presenters were experienced, knowledgeable and always available. Overall, a great experience which I would definitely advise to anyone interested to build the GMP knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The course is intense, the documentation is excellent and accurate. The course never lagged with the 3 presenters regularly changing to keep it interesting while maintaining the professional seriousness of the course content, as the final exam 'big test' does require you fully absorbed the course content, it is not a walk in the park due to time! The training is highly interactive and the trainers knowledge is excellent. An enjoyable week, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This course provides a full overview of how to audit as well as the history and importance of the standards over time. The course was delivered with passion and lots of energy with a good level of interaction from attendees too. Whether you are new to auditing and GMP or not, this course is perfect for building up your expertise and knowledge in these areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This Course was greatly structured by the team at Inspired Pharma. I have certainly attained a vast amount of knowledge from attending the GMP Lead Auditor course, especially coming from only a GDP background. This course helped add value to my day to day activities and has opened my thought process in my current self inspection programme. I have no doubt that anyone that attends this course will walk way without attaining a lot of knowledge. The Trainers are extremely helpful with any concerns and are always ready to explain with fine details and examples. I personally had a great time and most importantly came away with a new skillset added to my path. All the best to all that attend and a great big Thank You to Dominic, Matt and Andy for all the support.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent performance, a lot of information delivered. Great positive energy. Higli recommended if you wish to become the GMP Auditor/Lead Auditor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great course, very useful. I learnt a lot during this course that would help for my job. Although the context (virtual course), this course is veray interactive with many exercises and audit simulation. I recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was well structured course presented by Dominic Inspired Pharma Team. Couse was organised and presented outstandingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago