Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 338 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Zing Events Limited Reviews

About Zing Events Limited:

Zing specialises in indoor team building activities, outdoor team building events, corporate evening entertainment and company away days in London and the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 621 1080

Email:

enquiries@zingevents.co.uk

Location:

Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Zing Events Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team had a great evening playing online Bingo. Even though it was virtual we felt like we'd gone out. We all wanted more though, an hour is not enough.
The planning of the event beforehand was very good and thorough. Simon sent me the joining instructions in good time to send it out to my team. On the day I felt perhaps the instructions were quite complicated and very detailed, so wasn't entirely clear what we needed to do, and by then the clock was already ticking. In terms of the app – although it was a great use of technology, it was quite confusing to use and some of the images were so tiny you couldn't read them. You could quite easily lose your place as when you clicked back it took you to the home screen and didn’t indicate where you needed to go next. And in terms of formatting, some of the 'handwritten' notes were quite difficult to decipher and you weren't able to zoom in. A few teams also had an issue with who their team captain was (my team being one of them). They had chosen someone and then halfway through something seemed to happen in the background and it flipped to someone else. We called for help, but when they came on, they just said ‘is the new captain ok to carry on’ not really giving us a chance to say no (it actually wasn’t convenient for the new captain but the helper didn’t seem too bothered or give us the option to choose someone else.). I then found out later that someone in my team had become captain for another team, so there was clearly something happening in the system. But it was the way the helper was quite dismissive that I didn’t find helpful. However, apart for theses technical glitches, everyone seemed to enjoy it.
Our company ran a virtual cocktail evening through Zing Events. The company were a pleasure to deal with, very prompt in replying to queries and no request was too big or too small. Hampers were fab with everything you need to enjoy your event. Thank you Zing :)
Our team really enjoyed the challenge. It was a bit harder than we expected and some of us got a bit lost using the app but the host was always on hand to help and overall we had fun and used our brains and got together in a socially distant fun way! Thanks very much.
Good Event - well organised, remote teambuilding isn't easy but we all had a really good time!
HIghly dedicated team that worked continuously with us on making the experience a great one for all involved. Can definitely recommend.
Event was well organised and interactive with all the teams playing along on their apps. The ability to customise some of the content was great and everyone gave good feedback. Only concern was the price of the event but otherwise, would recommend.
We had a great team building experience with Zing. As the person who led the activity was a serving police officer it lent real authenticity to the CSI session. I received much positive feedback from colleagues who participated.
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 11th September 2019
Really great service from Zing. we had the crystal maze team building session. It got everyone together and had a lot of laughs. thanks
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 5th July 2019
We really enjoyed our team build events organised by Zing Events. It was well planned and great fun. We would definitely recommend them.
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 2nd July 2019
Very professional and were able to customise an event for us. A trusted partner who respects long standing customer relationships. Thoroughly recommended.
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 13th December 2018
Flexibility, approachable, professional, speedy service/replies, costs
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 25th June 2018
Easy to deal with and efficient organisation
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 19th January 2018
Good organization and setup. Supportive in finding a location
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 2nd August 2017
Good energy from the hosts & nice variety of events
From first engagement, we were walked step-by-step through the whole process by the Zing team. They helped source a great venue, organised a facilitator and ran games in the afternoon for our team building day. Zing was on hand to provide their own kind of enthusiasm, fully engaging with our staff and making the day fun as well as thought-provoking.
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 3rd July 2017
Great team work on the day!
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 7th April 2017
The presenter had lots of personality and explained the rules loud and clear. The GPS game itself was really well made and exciting. Every team had a great time even those who were sceptical about a team build. We all thought it really helped get everyone interacting and feeling comfortable with each other which was key for the nature of the meeting.
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 9th March 2017
- Energetic and humorous presenter. - Well organised - Take care of everything
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 31st January 2017
Very professional, kept me informed at all times. Good hosts
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 23rd January 2017
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.88 based on 338 reviews