Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Zing Events Limited Reviews

About Zing Events Limited:

Zing specialises in indoor team building activities, outdoor team building events, corporate evening entertainment and company away days in London and the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 621 1080

Email:

enquiries@zingevents.co.uk

Location:

Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Zing Events Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of our teams had a cookery class recently, everyone participating had such a great time. Pre event great communication with project manager Simon, thanks for arranging for us!
Thank you Zing Events and Simon for the fantastic virtual Escape Room event! It was a great team-building experience and was such good fun! Everyone really enjoyed! Great way to start Friday!
Zing Events organised a virtual cocktail masterclass for us and I’ve had loads of positive comments from the team! Everyone had a great time and our bartender, Matt was ace and a great teacher! 😃 This was our second event with them and was just as good as the first! The idea of organising a virtual quarterly event for our European teams was daunting, but they made it easy and it was brilliant fun, even though we weren’t together in person! Our cocktail deliveries arrived quickly to various addresses across the UK and Europe and everything went smoothly. The ideal team to work with for events as they take care of everything and are super friendly and professional. Will definitely be coming back! :)
We had a fab time doing the online escape room! It just shows how great Zing is to provide a company event while we are all over the country working remotely and it's still a great team event. Our employees really enjoyed the challenge and the execution from booking to hosting was flawless. Zing could not have helped more with all our requests and there was never any pressure to book.
After some helpful discussions we arranged the Musical Bingo social event. The positives with this particular event was that we could have everybody in the same room which was perfect after a year of not seeing each other in person. The event was very well organised. The songs were popular and well known which was great for our Danish colleagues and our hostess did a fabulous job keeping everybody entertained. Highly recommended! . . . Thank you!
The Team enjoyed the "Virtual around the world" event and it's a fantastic alternative if unable to meet in person
My team thoroughly enjoyed the "Around The World" challenge. Although our teams didn't manage to finish, everyone had a laugh a joke which was exactly what we all needed. Would love to do with of these events again in the future!
The entire team loved the virtual escape room event. All the preparation work from Zing Events before the event was helpful and easy to follow. Our host on the day explained the process in an informative and friendly way. The games and puzzles to complete through the app were challenging but not too difficult. The team were surveyed following the event and all scored an eight or above out of ten. Will definitely use these guys for an event in the future.
Really fun and engaging for the team. The setup was easy and all my colleagues that joined the event had a great time!
Good fun, well presented, team love it!
Of all the online events I've done over the last year, Zing's Escape Rooms topped them all! The organisation was outstanding; our host was friendly and entertaining, and the game itself was brilliant. We really had to bring all our brains together to solve the clues, so it was a perfect team-building activity. Well done Zing!
Great event, has around 49 participants, very well organised, very strong cocktails, with great instructions & interaction with the mixologist - would highly recommend
We used Zing events for a corporate team building exercise, and it was superb. Simon ran it very efficiently, he was responsive and very flexible to requests. Everyone enjoyed themselves, and I can't recommend enough the escape room/Zing Events.
The Zing Events virtual team activities are great! They are a variety of events that are both inclusive and adaptable. The hosts are accommodating and are a real credit to Zing.
Great event, the presenter Simon was a star - very witty and articulate. Team had a wonderful time. Thanks for that
Thanks to Roger for hosting our Virtual Escape room event. He explained the instructions fully and kept an eye on us in the background to ensure we were coping with the clues. We managed to escape just in time. Good fun was had by all the team, we definitely worked well together.
We arranged an event with Zing for 70 employees. It was a seamless and enjoyable experience. All employees had a great time and it was lovely to see everyone's smiling faces when we were wrapping up the event. The games/quiz were a lot of fun and really engaging.
We've used Zing for a number of corporate team building events, with our first virtual event this year we weren't sure how it would go - and it was a huge success. Thanks to the team who are always incredibly helpful and professional, always liven up our events!
The team had a great evening playing online Bingo. Even though it was virtual we felt like we'd gone out. We all wanted more though, an hour is not enough.
My team enjoyed this team building event a bit more than the first one as we requested for 90 minutes instead of 60 for the game. The 60 minutes are not enough for the team to collaborate and enjoy the game. We also appreciated that this time we were provided the videos and photos we took during the event.
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.88 based on 340 reviews