Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 438 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
4.9
Based on 438 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zing Events Limited Reviews

About Zing Events Limited:

Zing specialises in indoor team building activities, outdoor team building events, corporate evening entertainment and company away days in London and the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 621 1080

Email:

enquiries@zingevents.co.uk

Location:

Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Zing Events Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Elizabeth F
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
HR, O
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Nicky
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Laura W
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Pam S
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Danni E
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Ruth
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well organised team. Great facilitation. Lovely, fun people.
Helpful Report
It was lovely to chat to the team who were all very helpful! The experience was great, would highly recommend! A few issues with some of our team in our Shenzhen office and the connection but I don't believe that was to do with Zing and they provided as much support as they could throughout. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
We booked 'escape the box' on site training - set up went very smoothly and great feedback from all our staff although some were a little anxious to start with! Much fun had by all.
Helpful Report
The Zing team were very organised and set everything up before the event started. The CSI day was really fun and was a great team-building event, all feedback has been extremely positive and we would use Zing events again.
Helpful Report
Amazing team event thanks so much!
Helpful Report
A great virtual team event organised by Zing Events! There were lots of laughs and good team-building which is much needed for a global team. Simon was a great host. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
In short…. It was THE best team building event, many of us have attended, be it with Hines or our previous employers. Your team was simply wonderful and we enjoyed every minute of it. Organization from your team was simply spotless, everything ran smoothly and we will definitely will be in touch for future events!
Helpful Report
THis is the second time I have used Zing for a company team building event. The communication ahead of both events was excellent and made me very confident in the sessions going well. On both occasions the facilitators have been excellent and I have been very impressed. I will continue to recommend Zing for future team events.
Helpful Report
Great team event organised by Zing Events. 'Get in the Zone' got the whole team involved with lots of variety, meaning that there was something for everyone to do! Efficient and easy booking system, quick to respond to emails. Thank you Zing Events, we look forward to planning our next team event with you.
Helpful Report
Zing hosted the online game Around the World for our team of 40 staff members and the team mostly enjoyed it. Some, who were not confident with phones found it a bit challenging. Personally, I thought the content and questions were brilliant. I think it would have created a more fun and inclusive feel if the host hosted the questions from the big screen so everyone was on the same question at the same time and then individual teams could enter their answers on their phones. I think this would also have removed the challenging bit for the those who are not as confident using their phones. But all & all, a great and differnet event. Thanks Simon.
Helpful Report
My team had a lot of fun with the Game Show Quiz. My peers told me after the event that they had a blast. A huge shoutout to Zing for organizing and taking care of the Logistics!
Helpful Report
Our team had a great time playing Escape the Mansion, the joining instructions were easy to follow and it allowed remote workers and those in the office to be in teams to find the clues. Excellent teambuilding exercise while being great fun while getting our brains working. Thank you to our fantastic host Simon too who was very quick to fix technical issues with one of our team!
Helpful Report
Around the World - Everyone had a great time. We got some great photo's/videos as well. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
EXECELENT
Helpful Report
Brilliant, amazing, wonderful! With less than a weeks notice of booking, the Zing Team arranged to come to our offices for 'Generation Game', they had the team laughing from start to finish and they made everyone feel comfortable enough to get involved.
Helpful Report
Professional and seamless from start to finish! Our team enjoyed a GPS treasure hunt which was brilliantly put together. Nothing was too much trouble, communication before, during and after the event was great and Simon delivered an engaging presentation and awards ceremony to our team. Zing come highly recommended and look forward to trying some more of their bespoke activities.
Helpful Report
"Around the World" is a fun and dynamic event which everyone enjoyed very much with. Positive feedback from the team members who participated in it. 100% recommendable.
Helpful Report
Extremely professional, organised and above all, fun! Our team from multiple countries thoroughly enjoyed the Secret Agent session. Special thanks to Simon for hosting us.
Helpful Report
Great fund, very well organised. The whole team loved it.
Helpful Report
All staff enjoyed the musical bingo. Host was great and even the most technology challenged managed to take part no problem.
Helpful Report
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.88 based on 438 reviews