Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 187 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 621 1080

Location:
Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zing Events Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"From all of us at hootsuite media it was more than just fantastic! it was thoroughly the best and most incredibly well organised event we have ever had. Everything about Zing events was just amazing! Thank you so much for an incredible day :)"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Verified Buyer
"We had our 1st corporate day with Zing, they were brilliant and all our staff had the best day."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
"Zing ran a very good team building event for us which had very tight time restrictions with 75% of delegates who responded to our survey thought it was good/very good. The Zing team worked well with our event organisers before and during the event."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From all of us at hootsuite media it was more than just fantastic! it was thoroughly the best and most incredibly well organised event we have ever had. Everything about Zing events was just amazing! Thank you so much for an incredible day :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We had our 1st corporate day with Zing, they were brilliant and all our staff had the best day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Zing ran a very good team building event for us which had very tight time restrictions with 75% of delegates who responded to our survey thought it was good/very good. The Zing team worked well with our event organisers before and during the event."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have never had a better time together than when we were playing Zing's Trading Floor. The energy in the room was unbelievable and probably can't be repeated. We were split into teams and put up against each other, creating a really fun and competitive atmosphere which really helped everyone come out of there shell and integrate new starters. Zing are completely self sufficient, meaning after you've told them the venue and timings, you can completely relax and let them get on with setting up. They are entirely professional and efficient, making sure you have all the details and are up to date on what is going to happen when. The staff themselves are wonderfully polite, courteous and wholly entertaining. I can't thank them enough for such an amazing day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We recently had a few new additions to the team and I was looking for a company to come in and help bring a few people out of their shells. I have to say the guys at Zing recommended the perfect event of our office/group and I can honestly say it has had a positive impact on the team. They were talking about it for days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with and efficient organisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had the James Bond themed night. What a fabulous evening enjoyed by all. Zing events staff were brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the day activity, the staff were great at putting people at ease and bringing out their competitive side whilst the presenter kept the day running and kept us all laughing. The casino event in the evening kept everyone entertained for hours and the photo booth with props was an instant hit and everyone had a memento of the evening. Thank you for making the role of organiser a much easier one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Another great event run by Zing Events with fantastic communication from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice staff and good communication with the management."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We booked the Zing Show for our Christmas party - I've never seen corporate entertainment that warms up a room so fast. We had many people who were concerned about any interactivity/participation of any kind, and they were virtually dancing on the tables after ten minutes. Everyone loved it, it started the night with a bang. Worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They arrived and setup on time and throughout the event everything was well organised. A very slick operation. The games were hard enough that you felt challenged and everyone of all different levels could participate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We held a similar event as last time with the Crystal Maze followed by Go Ape. Another well set up and well delivered team building event that was very well facilitated by the hosts on the day. Would be a great addition if one of the two hosts were equipped with a camera and were taking some professional shots of the event throughout (beats using an iPhone) so that we can share these with both the group and wider organisation. Will definitely use again. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Communication. Always received a prompt response anytime we contacted Zing. Excellent time keeping - brilliant and getting audience participation. Our event was a success!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Luke was very helpful, efficient and had a great personality ensuring our team got excited. He really got them laughing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"For our company offsite, we were in need of a fun exercise to get people chatting and breaking the ice between new colleagues. The Ultimate Quiz provided us a great platform for all of this - and a lot of laughs over dinner. The team at Zing were enthusiastic, organised, and adept at keeping a very "merry" group engaged and entertained. We had an absolute riot and look forward to working with Zing Events again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We booked the United in Rhythm session for a group of around 200 M&S employees. The feedback from everyone who took part has been amazing and really helped us to drive a "United" one team approach across the business area. The planning and preparation for the event itself was first class and the team on the day managed to ensure everyone got the most form the session. Highly recommended, thank you Zing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent event , well organised and highly interactive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From the start Zing were efficient and friendly and really helped shape our event, running up to and during the 2 days they were very organised and really easy to work with. The hosts for both the Zing show and the Soapbox Rally were hilariously funny, full of energy and managed to captivated and control an audience of over 100 people. A great time had by all and we would certainly use again. Thanks to all the team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great fun and good energy and got everyone included in the activity"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.86 based on 187 reviews