Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 350 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zing Events Limited Reviews

About Zing Events Limited:

Zing specialises in indoor team building activities, outdoor team building events, corporate evening entertainment and company away days in London and the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 621 1080

Email:

enquiries@zingevents.co.uk

Location:

Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Zing Events Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great team event. A morning quiz hosted by Joey who was high energy, fun and engaging. Then the PM was spent in the park playing garden games. The team were super helpful (thank you Joey, Vince and Ryan). I would definitely recommend Zing for corporate events.
Helpful Report
The game provided a great virtual event to close off our conference especially in these socially distanced times. Everyone found it entertaining which brought out the fun competitive edge in everybody. From start to finish the event was professionally run and I would recommend it for any team event.
Helpful Report
I arranged the virtual cocktail making session for my team spread across Europe. The cocktail making kits were delivered well before the event was due to take place. All the kit included was of a good quality. The barman who took us through the event was knowledgeable and fun. The team thoroughly enjoyed and will perhaps look to one of the other cocktail making classes in the future after the success of the rum box.
Helpful Report
Simon was brilliant in getting this organised and creating a fantastic virtual event to finish an onboarding experience for 50 new apprentices into our company. We had so much positive feedback and the event went very smoothly considering the large number we had. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Zing staff where helpful and friendly plus responded quickly to all our enquires we had about hosting a virtual event. They made it easy and stress free. Our staff thoroughly enjoyed the day and all had a great time. Only constitutive criticism was many found the app hard to navigate and did not know they had to click on the stars for extra points (not sure if this was included in the start briefing but no one could recall)
Helpful Report
Really enjoyed the virtual cocktail making. Charlie was a pleasure to deal with the in the lead up and the mixologist was great for the actual event. All boxes received in good time and the team really enjoyed the event. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
excellent organization and funny game
Helpful Report
Fantastic event, really well organised, fun and would definitely repeat
Helpful Report
We did the polar escape as an international team activity with participants from different sides of the world! Everyone really enjoyed it. It was challenging, but also a lot of fun!
Helpful Report
My team absolutely loved the Virtual Around the World activity! The organising from start to finish was impeccable and we had a lot of fun. I would highly recommend it if your team needs a bit of morale boost. Thank you!
Helpful Report
One of our teams had a cookery class recently, everyone participating had such a great time. Pre event great communication with project manager Simon, thanks for arranging for us!
Helpful Report
Thank you Zing Events and Simon for the fantastic virtual Escape Room event! It was a great team-building experience and was such good fun! Everyone really enjoyed! Great way to start Friday!
Helpful Report
Zing Events organised a virtual cocktail masterclass for us and I’ve had loads of positive comments from the team! Everyone had a great time and our bartender, Matt was ace and a great teacher! 😃 This was our second event with them and was just as good as the first! The idea of organising a virtual quarterly event for our European teams was daunting, but they made it easy and it was brilliant fun, even though we weren’t together in person! Our cocktail deliveries arrived quickly to various addresses across the UK and Europe and everything went smoothly. The ideal team to work with for events as they take care of everything and are super friendly and professional. Will definitely be coming back! :)
Helpful Report
We had a fab time doing the online escape room! It just shows how great Zing is to provide a company event while we are all over the country working remotely and it's still a great team event. Our employees really enjoyed the challenge and the execution from booking to hosting was flawless. Zing could not have helped more with all our requests and there was never any pressure to book.
Helpful Report
After some helpful discussions we arranged the Musical Bingo social event. The positives with this particular event was that we could have everybody in the same room which was perfect after a year of not seeing each other in person. The event was very well organised. The songs were popular and well known which was great for our Danish colleagues and our hostess did a fabulous job keeping everybody entertained. Highly recommended! . . . Thank you!
Helpful Report
The Team enjoyed the "Virtual around the world" event and it's a fantastic alternative if unable to meet in person
Helpful Report
My team thoroughly enjoyed the "Around The World" challenge. Although our teams didn't manage to finish, everyone had a laugh a joke which was exactly what we all needed. Would love to do with of these events again in the future!
Helpful Report
The entire team loved the virtual escape room event. All the preparation work from Zing Events before the event was helpful and easy to follow. Our host on the day explained the process in an informative and friendly way. The games and puzzles to complete through the app were challenging but not too difficult. The team were surveyed following the event and all scored an eight or above out of ten. Will definitely use these guys for an event in the future.
Helpful Report
Really fun and engaging for the team. The setup was easy and all my colleagues that joined the event had a great time!
Helpful Report
Good fun, well presented, team love it!
Helpful Report
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.88 based on 350 reviews