Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 207 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 621 1080

Location:
Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Zing Events Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"We had a great experience with our booking. The team was very nice and well prepared, they set up the whole show and packed up without a problem. Apart from being effective they managed to cope with some last minute changes."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"A fantastic event and very well organised, everyone loved it, thankyou"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
"The Bake That event was very well run by Zing. David, the presenter, had a great sense of humour, kept everyone engaged. Feedback from everyone was very positive, they had a great time!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a great experience with our booking. The team was very nice and well prepared, they set up the whole show and packed up without a problem. Apart from being effective they managed to cope with some last minute changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"A fantastic event and very well organised, everyone loved it, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Bake That event was very well run by Zing. David, the presenter, had a great sense of humour, kept everyone engaged. Feedback from everyone was very positive, they had a great time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Krypton Factor was definitely one of the highlights of our weekend conference. .With nearly one hundred people spread across ten teams the friendly and professional demeanour of the team certainly put everyone at ease and gave us all an opportunity to enjoy the day Thank you for being part of our conference. These weekends are intended to both reward and energise our colleagues and you certainly did that! We look forward to you entertaining us in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second year we have used Zing Events to help organise our annual company Away Day and we absolutely love using them as nothing is too much and everything is taken care of and we have had two very successful events organised with Zing Events. This year we chose the Soap Box Derby as our team activity. We had an absolute blast and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Lots of fun and laughter was had by all. The crew were absolutely FANTASTIC!!! We will definitely think of Zing Events for future events .... Thank you to all involved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Zing Events were fantastic. We have received lots of positive feedback from staff about the Crystal Maze Team Building activity and hope to work with the Zing Events team again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our event was well organized and the staff were great in that they delivered what was needed in a fun, engaged and happy none pressured way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Another successful away day for Attain and Zing events didn’t disappoint. Did not think it was possible to top last year’s event, but Zing’s team brought a level of energy, enthusiasm and team spirit ensuring that everyone was included in the activities and thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Really looking forward to next year’s event with Zing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the initial enquiry through to on the day, everyone from the Zing team were friendly, helpful and accommodating to our requests. On the day, we really appreciated enthusiasm for both of the activities. All of our delegates had a great day so thank you to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Zing ran our team build event last week and it was amazing. The afternoon went smoothly and everyone had a great time! Would definitely recommend and will use again.. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Flexibility, approachable, professional, speedy service/replies, costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team were great and from the very beginning where Luke got them to do a warm up exercise the boys were engaged. The tasks were perfect and they really challenged everyone, testing their mental strength and ability to work as a team. We are looking at using Zing Events again and will recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Booked Zing for the first time and they did not fail to deliver. Booked IPad filming and what fun we had. First time using Zing but will most definitely use them again and again. They find the venue and do most of the hard work for you. Well done Charlie and all his fab team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I booked the CSI event for a leadership team and their colleagues, a mixture of people from the UK, Switzerland and the US. The group really enjoyed the event, they thought that someone with real life experience was excellent to lead the event, and also it became apparent the differences between countries with things like mobile phone records, etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We booked Zing to run a Murder Mystery evening for 150 colleagues. They were fab! So professional and engaging, remaining in character and full of energy throughout. Would definitely book again or recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Our event yesterday was fantastic. We all really enjoyed the event and I have had a lot of great feedback from my team. I want to say thank you and Helen for all your help getting this event organised. Plus a big thank you to Jimmy who was extremely helpful yesterday and made sure we all had fun. I think the best part was that I was able to relax and enjoy the day too which is very rare as I usually am running around organising. I will be in touch in a couple of months to book another event."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our team building event took place on 23rd February 2018 with the Zing Events Team. We opted for the Urban Art team building and had a thoroughly great time. The session aroused our creative and artistic juices and my colleagues and I revived the Picasso and Leonardo da vinci hidden inside of us. The team from Zing were excellent. Interactive, engaging, uplifting and inspiring. They were professional at all times, arrived promptly and cleared up in record timing. A pleasure having you as part of our team building event and look forward to using your services in the future. Thanks for putting the "Zing" into our day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"In the words of one of our longest serving members of staff (28 years) this was the most enjoyable Inset Day that the school has ever organised. The Urban Art workshop was excellent right for the warm up until the end of the day. It was well timed and very well organised. There was a lovely working atmosphere; a very collegial activity. Staff were very appreciative of the complimentary feedback given at the end of the day by the workshop leaders. In short, it was a great day and we would love to have Zing Events back next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"From our very initial enquiry with Zing we found the whole team to be incredibly friendly and professional. We really challenged them to bespoke an activity to meet our event team, which they did and managed to turn it around very quickly. On the day the whole team were engaging and quickly got into the persona of agents to suit our 'mission impossible theme'. Overall, a fantastic experience which got numerous cultures, ages and abilities involved in fun activities. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just great fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.87 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This