Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Zing Events Limited Reviews

About Zing Events Limited:

Zing specialises in indoor team building activities, outdoor team building events, corporate evening entertainment and company away days in London and the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 621 1080

Email:

enquiries@zingevents.co.uk

Location:

Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Zing Events Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've used Zing for a number of corporate team building events, with our first virtual event this year we weren't sure how it would go - and it was a huge success. Thanks to the team who are always incredibly helpful and professional, always liven up our events!
I am really Happy that I choose to work with Zing Events. Andy managed to offer a great Indoor/Outdoor Crystal Maze activity that matched our budget. Indeed, everything went really well , the team managed perfectly all the games for ~80 people in the “limited” space in the Main Hall Venue that we had due to the unfortunate weather. Everyone loved the activity and had fun. I received very good feedbacks about good explanations,organisation and the fun presenter. They liked to have a mix of different activities and we discovered some great skills about our colleagues.I totally recommend to work with Zing Events and we will probably work again with them in future. A big THANK YOU Aurélie, GlaxoSmithKline
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2019
our team very much enjoyed the experience of GPS adventure. The questions and tasks were fun and everyone was pleased with the planning of the day.
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 13th September 2016
The Team arrived at our venue and from the start were extremely engaged in the event and our team. We had a lot of international guests from Asia and the US and there were initial concerns that the Zing Show wouldn't entirely cater to them but we were soon corrected. Each round engaged each and every one of our associates who found the entire experience exciting, thrilling and most of all FUN!! The team had us dancing, singing and crying with laughter and was a great way to celebrate the final day of our conference. We felt were in extremely capable hands and were well catered for from having the presenter learn each of our names (and there were 30 of us) to having various rounds focused around Mars. I have already recommended Zing to other event organisers in the business and I really hope they take you into consideration when organising another event. Extremely well coordinated and executed, creating fantastic memories for our team to take away. Thank you so much Zing! I hope we can work together again really soon!!! Thanks Scott Green Mars Chocolate UK Ltd
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 6th May 2016
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.88 based on 340 reviews