Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Zing Events Limited Reviews

About Zing Events Limited:

Zing specialises in indoor team building activities, outdoor team building events, corporate evening entertainment and company away days in London and the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 621 1080

Email:

enquiries@zingevents.co.uk

Location:

Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Zing Events Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For a company treat or a team building activity, Zing Events is who we would recommend. Having a session with 40 team members from different UK based offices and departments with the Movie Making session was the perfect recommendation from the Zing team. Their organisation and liaising with the venue was wonderful and the delivery itself was thoroughly entertaining, enjoyable and Zing team really encouraged all participants to contribute throughout. Thank you Zing and thank you to the wonderfully accommodating Annie and Luke!
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
From beginning to end Zing Events are so easy to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble, and they are friendly and helpful. The lady who ran our event was knowledgeable and very friendly. We loved every minute of it.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2020
Great 'Escape the Box' activity run by Zing to close our 3 day meeting in Dubai which consisted of 150 participants. Made for a very high energy and exciting finish. Zing were super professional and organized in pulling together our bespoke material for the activity and we will definitely leverage them again in the future! Special thanks to Andy and Katie for your help in pulling this all together!
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 24th December 2019
We had Jimmy and Joey running the Crystal Maze gameshow for us and they were so engaging, everyone had a fantastic afternoon! I think the highlight was definitely getting to enter the Crystal Dome at the end!
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 20th December 2019
We loved the Generation Game. Chris and Luke were really funny and great at keeping everyone involved. We got loads of positive feedback from our team afterwards We’ll def be back in touch if we need to do another activity.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 17th December 2019
I’d honestly give Zing Events 10/10. Everything from their professional planning - (I was able to go on holiday and leave Zing’s capable team to organise everything directly with the venue) - to the overall quality of the corporate evening entertainment was spot on. We booked musical bingo and singing waiters and both went down a treat with our senior execs. Highly recommend Zing and would definitely use them again!
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Great experience using Zing for our staff away day. Both activities supplied were well supported and provided a better experience than expected.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Such a great day! Zing organised a GPS Scavenger Hunt for our team in Covent Garden. The game was amazing and our Games Master James made the whole afternoon so funny. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for extra special team building event!!
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 21st October 2019
This was the first time that my Company has ever done something like this! So was very nervous I even got to the venue early, however there was no need Chris and his team were just amazing, they had everything under control from start to finish. The team was fun, engaging and I just couldn’t fault them. We had a fantastic day and I would thoroughly recommend Zing Events, also a big thank you to Sandro and Katie for helping me organise this event both of you were very patient with me 😉
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2019 Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Second time we have used Zing Events and done the Crystal Maze challenge and once again, it was fantastic! The team were professional but friendly, and Joey was particularly entertaining. I would highly recommend this event for mixed groups of people with varying abilities, as there is something for everyone. Will definitely be coming back to Zing Events for our team building next year!
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Really well organised, engaging, interesting and entertaining event. We have had numerous team build events in the last few years and the CSI is certainly one of the best. Well done Louise and Llorien.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 8th October 2019
Excellent Crystal Maze Team Build event - wonderful from start to finish. Great communication pre-event and very well managed on the day. Would highly recommend.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
I am really Happy that I choose to work with Zing Events. Andy managed to offer a great Indoor/Outdoor Crystal Maze activity that matched our budget. Indeed, everything went really well , the team managed perfectly all the games for ~80 people in the “limited” space in the Main Hall Venue that we had due to the unfortunate weather. Everyone loved the activity and had fun. I received very good feedbacks about good explanations,organisation and the fun presenter. They liked to have a mix of different activities and we discovered some great skills about our colleagues.I totally recommend to work with Zing Events and we will probably work again with them in future. A big THANK YOU Aurélie, GlaxoSmithKline
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Very happy we chose to hire Zing for our corporate team building evening event! After asking 1000 questions, Zing managed to come up with an event that works really well for our large room (Game Show Mash-up). Their patience and professionalism were much appreciated too!! A special thanks to Helen O and Katie B!! Elisha BG Consulting / Commerzbank
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 20th September 2019
We were very impressed with the team building experience provided by Zing. We used the Escape the Box challenge with our sixth formers and were impressed both by how engaging the challenge was - the puzzle and codes really did keep them on their toes - and how well organised the Zing team were. It was a very seamless and entertaining event which encouraged team work and perseverance.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 17th September 2019
We had a great team building experience with Zing. As the person who led the activity was a serving police officer it lent real authenticity to the CSI session. I received much positive feedback from colleagues who participated.
Zing Events Limited 4 star review on 11th September 2019
The guys at Zing were amazing. The organisation, humor etc were all fantastic. The team here at Sky Works thoroughly enjoyed the event. Couldn't recommend Zing enough.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Zing were amazing at our annual Away Day in Dublin. We had the crystal maze team building activity and it was so much fun and enjoyed by all. The team were great and were encouraging and kept everyone motivated. Would definitely have them again!
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 29th August 2019
We had a great experience with Zing Events. They were very professional and provided us with some great team building activities.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Zing Events were totally professional and concise when going through our chosen event for our team offsite day. I found them extremely helpful from the start and clear when explaining how the process works etc., given it was our first time ever using them. Everything went smoothly from the start. The entire team had so much fun it just turned out to be a fantastic day. We were very happy with the equipment and the assistance we received on the day - Luke and Chris were very patient and helpful if we ever got stuck. Overall, I would definitely recommend Zing Events - I found them helpful and professional. Sonia John-Lewis Sequoia Investment Management Company Ltd
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th August 2019
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.88 based on 340 reviews