Zeez Reviews

4.8 Rating 111 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Zeez
4.8
Based on 111 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zeez Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083478734

Email:

info@zeez.org.uk

Location:

1 School Cottages,

I initially saw this on a The Gadget Show and was initially sceptical. I decided to buy given their money back guarantee and did find the first few weeks a little challenging as my sleep seemed to get worse ( this did however give me hope as if it was an empty box it would have had no effect!!). Anyhow, after about 2 weeks I suddenly noticed I was beginning to sleep all night, uninterrupted. This was massive news for me and hadn’t occurred for many years. Slowly, but surely, my sleep has got better and better … not 100% but at least 80% and improving. I still get the odd bad night but it’s getting rarer and rarer. I also monitor my sleep score via my Apple Watch and there is no doubt that it has improved. I would not be without my Zeez and tell anyone who has similar problems, all about it. So glad I watched The Gadget Show!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Before I ordered a Zeez Pebble four years ago, I was taking ZzzQuil every night in order to get to sleep and stay asleep. I knew the ZzzQuil was not good for me, but I needed sleep and it worked. When I ordered the Zeez Pebble, Anna discussed nutrients and suggested a couple of changes to my supplements. It took a few months of using the Zeez Pebble, but I was eventually able to get to sleep and stay asleep without the ZzzQuil. I now use the Pebble occasionally when I am not sleeping well. I highly recommend it! Great customer support after the purchase as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Game changer! Sleep improved massively. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and after care very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to admit that I was a bit sceptical about the Zeez sleep pebble but decided to give it a go - I'm glad I did! I previously took a very long time to get over to sleep (sometimes hours), but over a few months with the Zeez pebble have noticed that I've been able to get to sleep much more quickly. According to my fitbit the proportion of deep and REM sleep is also increasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am absolutely fine with the Zeez, I am now sleeping all the way through. It totally works. I was able to come off the depression meds, partly because of my new good sleep pattern. I used to sleep until 2 or 3 pm before I had the Zeez. It's made a huge impact and I can now sleep. It's worth every penny; I don't regret it. Thanks for inventing it! No more looking at the ceiling all night! My greatest benefits: I have my sense of humour back and I'm off antidepressants. Thanks for the call; much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am using Zeez since January 2022 and so far I am soo happy to have it!! I have sleeping problem as my over bladder condition is biggest part of it, during the night my trip to toilet was 4-5 times a night, even I was on my treatment for bladder condition, since I started to have Zeez my sleeping quality started better and better in time, my trip at this moment maximum 2 times at night, this is big progress for me and very happy for that! , my bladder can not beat Zeez!!! As on the phone that guided to me I am not plugging an any electric devices around me like mobile or I pad, putting my Zeez under my pillow or sometimes I am holding o my had and somethimes I can feel gentle electrical sensation, so my sleep quality get better and after toilet to go back to sleep is no problem anymore, when I am in bed sleeping again and waking up next day fresh and ready for day!!! What can I ask more!!! I must say thank you who ever involve to invade this device and I have special thank you to Anna who was on the phone with me and guided ver nicely, instead of try to sell product she try to understand my sleeping problem and she was quite sure my problem will be better and eventually will be end with Zeez and she was right!!! Thank you so much, I definitely recommended people if they really wishing quality sleep and freshness!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My sleep pattern has deteriorated over the past 15-20 years, to the point where some nights I dreaded going to bed. We saw the Zeez pebble being reviewed on the Gadget Show and were interested. My husband bought me one for Christmas, romantic that he is :-) The first couple of weeks use was interesting, I might not have slept but I could stay in bed relaxed, instead of getting up and reading. But things improved, I definitely sleep better, on the whole, though nothing helps if I have something to worry about. I would encourage anyone who has difficulty sleeping to try Zeez.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a Zeez Pebble for my wife, who has always had problems getting a good night's sleep. Unfortunately, the Zeez didn't work out for her but, notwithstanding, I've been tremendously impressed by the support from Zeez. We dealt directly with Anna McKay, the creator of Zeez, and she not only fulfilled the company's promise of a refund but extended the trial period to give us more time. She also worked with my wife on nutritional advice, which was really helpful. I can't speak highly enough of the treatment we received. It seems to me that, for Anna, Zeez is not just a business but a mission to help people sleep better. Hence the five-star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I was very sceptical if this would work however I have seen a big improvement on getting to sleep quicker and a deeper sleep this has improved my quality of life I would reccomend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find the Zeez very helpful. ​I used to suffer from bad anxiety​ at night and couldn't switch off with negative thoughts racing, but all that ​has​ thankfully​ stopped​. ​It ​is working well​ for me and I feel better about it. I'm a gadget person. I meditate and use a Muse, an app on a headband, to monitor my sleep. ​ Many thanks to the kind lady who gave me a follow-up call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service has been brilliant, I received a follow up phone call from a lovely lady asking how I was going on with my Sleep Pebble. She was genuinely interested in what I had to say and there is a genuine passion in their products and what they are trying to achieve. The on-line articles are thoughtful and very well written.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Besides the fact that the Zeez Pebble is a fabulous invention and everyone should know about it, the whole experience has been fantastic and it has been lovely speaking to the Zeez team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although I was dubious about this initially It helped me sleep after 2 weeks. I am using a sleep band to measure the improvement. One night I even had 10 hrs sleep, that's unheard of! I It's helping me sleep deeper and longer and fall asleep faster. I used to lay awake for about 3 hours before, and now I wake up much less and fall asleep quickly again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My husband has big problem with sleeping . His average sleep was 4-5 hours . After 5 weeks using Zeez his sleep habit approved, he is sleeping batter and even when he is awake during the night he is feeling to sleep lots quicker than before .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service and so responsive. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the Pebble following reviews on the gadget show. Had to wait a while for delivery but was kept up to date with delivery information so quite happy with Zeez
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'd highly recommend the Zeez Pebble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can always get to sleep well. I used to wake up very early morning and find it hard to get back to sleep. I would spend many days feeling tired, sometimes anxious. What the Zeez appears to have helped me with is getting a better quality of sleep and feeling more refreshed. Those times I am awake are not prolonged. Tech and science can help us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I started using the Zeez pebble because I was a terrible sleeper. It is absolutely amazing! My husband told me he saw the pebble on TV and suggested I try it. I said “really? A plastic pebble”? I was at the end of my tether, the tragic events in my family made it even worse and I hadn’t slept properly in 3 years. I bought it, then didn’t use it immediately, but when I did try it I slept like a log for the first time in 3 years and woke up with a massive headache, like a hangover the first morning. I have used it ever since. Twice I forgot to use it and didn’t sleep well those two nights, reading again half the night. As soon as I used it I slept well again. I followed all the instructions, even moved the wifi extender out of the room. A stress rash I could not get rid of for months on end has also cleared up. It is unbelievable but it is true. I am feeling calmer because I can sleep and I am no longer a nervous wreck. I can’t tell you how much it's helping…I have mentioned it to friends who think I am crazy! I didn’t believe it when my husband first mentioned it, but it has become part of my life. It’s under my pillow every night and I have come to rely on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zeez is rated 4.82 based on 111 reviews