Zeez Reviews

4.84 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Zeez
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zeez Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083478734

Email:

info@zeez.org.uk

Location:

1 School Cottages,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service and communication couldn't have been any better throughout my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After suffering from insomnia for 2 years and being diagnosed with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome for a year I had been on and off sleeping tablets and eventually put on 150mg of Amitriptyline at night. After using the Zeez for a few weeks I was able to gradually taper down to just 50mg within a couple of months. I had tried to taper before but couldn't. I truly believe I couldn't have done it without the pebble. I aim to be completely free of tablets soon and continue daily use of the pebble, wish I'd found it sooner and can't recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SLEEP PEBBLE REVIEW. My name is Mark I've been a user of the sleep pebble for well over a year now, and I have to say that even though I do regular nights which are not ideal, and also previously being a life long insomniac, this little device is nothing short of absolutely amazing. From 2 years ago when I first monitored my sleep, I already knew I was a terrible sleeper, but I was shocked to find I rarely got even 5 minutes deep sleep and at best 0:15 minutes REM, the rest was awake or light sleep...two years on with this amazing Sleep Pebble and other strategies, I regularly get 2 hours + deep sleep and 1 and half hours + REM !!! I fairly often see 3 hours + Deep and 2 and half hours REM in around 7 hours total ! Amazing yes for a life long insomniac until 2 years ago ! Oh and has my health improved no end as a result of getting quality sleep too !
Zeez 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent piece of tech to aid sound sleep ! I have been using the Zeez pad for around 6ths now, and find my sleep quality is much improved. I sleep deeper, no longer wake in the night, and am reclaiming mornings. After a life of shift work I suffered with insomnia, resulting low energy particularly in the morning. It took around 3 months for me to reestablish good quality sleep with the help of the Zeez, but it was worth persevering. Some nights I would still wake, or have lighter sleep at times, but gradually I had fewer of these periods. Whilst the pad (or pebble) will not 'zap' away the worries and concerns of the day, I find I am more relaxed and recover much quicker if I do have issues that weigh on my mind and perhaps affect my sleep. I would very much recommend either piece of equipment to help anyone suffering from poor sleep quality and/or insomnia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anna is clearly very interested in whether her product works and you can she thinks it does and that is reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A really good business to buy from - good advice and guidance and quick delivery . Anna really helpful to deal with and the customer service and follow up first class .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Discreet but seems to do the job. The staff is amazing as giving really personal advice about improving sleep with or without this device. Really genuine and dedicated, couldn't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a Zeez approximately 3 years ago. At this time, my sleep had deteriorated to virtually none. I felt lucky if I was achieving 3 hours of sleep twice a week. More often, I was sleeping 1 hour a night and often none at all. My sleep issues started years earlier, gradually with the onset of peri-menopause when I started waking a 3am. I put this down to stress at work, I reduced the stress, but my sleep patterns regressed further. I truly felt like my brain had 'forgotten' how to fall asleep. By the time I contacted Anna at Zeez, I was beyond desperate, trying not to become addicted to sleeping medication and working full time, with a long drive everyday. I was a danger on the roads and felt helpless and depressed. I purchased the Zeez on a trial basis, as I had bought so many other sleep aids, I just though it wouldn't work. The first night I used it, I felt relaxed and drifted off for a few hours. The second night I slept longer, but noticed I entered a deep sleep, the third night I slept six hours. It was wonderful to be asleep and wake feeling like my brain had rested. I also took advice from from Anna about nutrition, as my sleep today is still not perfect and at my age and in full blown menopause I need extra nutrients to help also. I tend to use the Zeez for around two weeks, and then I feel like I don't need it for a few weeks. But it helps 'reset' my brain into sleep mode. I cannot be without it. On a bad night I now sleep 6 hours with some waking, which is not bad compared with what I endured before. On a good night, I can now sleep for 8 hours without waking. I feel like the Zeez has literally saved my sanity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company with exceptional customer service. Anna takes a personal interest in every customer that purchases a Zeez Sleep Pebble and offers a free telephone service to ensure every customer gets the most from their pebble.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the pebble after suffering from Insomnia one and off for a couple of year after my twins were born and completely messed up my normal sleep patterns. I would have problems getting to sleep, staying asleep and waking up early. In some cases I would have literally no deep sleep constantly checking the time and getting more annoyed that I can't sleep. The pebble goes under your pillow and effectively makes you feel tired after about 5 minutes, I normally read for 5-10 mins until I fall asleep. It does not work absolutely 100% of the time if I have too much coffee or alcohol etc but with the right supplements and bed time routine it can make a big difference. I now rarely have a problem getting to sleep and get a solid 6-7 hours on average.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The wife had serious sleep problems. She also took sleeping pills and antidepressants. She was in the hospital because of that. But even after a few months, the drugs did not work and rather worsened the condition. She was worse off than when she wasn't taking medication and the doctors didn't want to believe it. Therefore, I looked for various alternatives, because the medical procedures did not work as expected. While studying various articles on sleep, I also found various devices, including Zeez. At first, the price seemed really high to me, something I don't know. Especially after experiences and several experiments with doctors, herbs, various alternative methods, meditations ... We spent a lot of money on various experiments, but it had no effect. I was already skeptical. But we were both desperate after a year and a half. My wife didn't sleep, and neither did I. The children also handled it poorly. Some nights she did not sleep at all for a few days in a row. And some nights she slept 2-3 hours. And that was "success." So I bought the Zeez Pad ... We now have Zeez Pad at home for 5 months. The main problem of his wife is that her evening does not "turn off her head" and her thoughts cannot be stopped and she does not sleep. We tested various programs that Zeez Pad has in it. The original plan was that we would use a major sleep program. But we found that it works much better when the wife starts a 20-minute relaxation program before going to bed. The head calms down and falls asleep. Then he doesn't need the sleep one. The sleep program did not help her as much as the relaxation program. It's not perfect and it doesn't work "button" every day. So far, he rarely sleeps all night. But we also had significant help if she slept for at least 3-4 hours a few days in a row. Because it then helps the psyche and a person can include other activities to improve sleep. For example, he will gain more strength to go to practice, meditate and especially to solve things that bother his head: work, relationship and the like ... In those 5 months, his wife's sleep improved significantly. Certainly not only the Zeep Pad is to blame. And in reality, it is difficult to evaluate how much credit this device has for this and how much is the very effort to solve "annoying thoughts" by the person who is not sleeping. And it will work differently for everyone. Like everyone who has a problem, expectations were high. But don't expect miracles to wait. If the problem is long-lasting, Zeez Pad will not solve it in a few days or months. But it works :) I would definitely buy Zeez Pad again for my wife. I'm even thinking of buying her a time travel version of Zeez Sleep Pebble ... Thank you that Zeez exists :) PS: If something is strangely written, complain to Google Translate. I do not speak english :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was interested in the Zeez because I wanted to sleep less, rather than more. I have a number of health conditions which affect sleep and energy and have been unable to sleep less than eleven or twelve hours a night for many years despite trying many other things. I was rather sceptical when I first read about the Zeez, but looked into it further and how it works, and after talking to Anna, including getting into some of the minutiae of both the Zeez and the general science of sleep, I decided to give it a try. It was after only two nights with the Zeez that I saw an incredible improvement, with a reduction of 1.5-2.5 hours asleep each night initially. Some nights aren’t as good, depending on my health conditions fluctuating, but every night is better than it was. If I forget to follow the instructions regarding electronics, which interfere with the efficacy of the Zeez, I have a much worse night and know in the morning that I must have forgotten to turn off something, feeling groggy and tired. Before two months had passed, certain of the benefits, I decided to buy. I’d definitely recommend anyone struggling to get restful sleep or experiencing hypersomnia to give the Zeez a go. Anna is always so helpful in trying to ensure each user is getting the best sleep possible and is very knowledgeable, also. I’ve seen improvements in other areas of my health related both to my improved sleep and also arising from Anna’s guiding me to scientific papers and medical research which have been extremely useful to me. It’s been a very positive experience for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zeez is helping as few things have. I did not have a sleep problem until menopause 28 years ago. Since then, although I was falling asleep easily and generally going back to sleep easily, I was waking up up to 6 times a night so was not rested to say the least, with consequences for mood and activities. Several things have helped: Ativan, which I still take, but rarely, for fear of habituation, an herbal supplement containing phenbut, an altered form of an amino acid, which lost effectiveness with time and was withdrawn and in 2019 an herbal supplement which worked very well but was withdrawn because it contained a drug similar to Lunesta. I was struggling for hope that good sleep was possible. I am so lucky to have found Zeez which made the slow withdrawal from the herbal supplement bearable even in the midst of the pandemic. I take herbs and amino acids still but am persuaded that without Zeez I would not have resumed my pre-menopausal pattern of waking 2-3 times and falling quickly back to sleep. Zeez is simple to use, unlike devices which require synchronizing breathing with a pulsing light which was stressful because it was hard to see the pulsations. Just press the button, put it under the pillow, that's it! An additional inducement for me is that Zeez is made in Britain by a small company. The customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Nancy. Women often sleep poorly after the menopause. We don't have to put up with it! It is lovely to have this review all the way from California. UK readers might like to know that "Ativan" = lorazepam, and Lunesta = ezopiclone. in the UK, sleeping pills tend to be prescribed only for short periods - and poor sleep can be a long term problem.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used both the pebble and/ or the sleep pad for several months now, with consistently positive effects on my sleep and rest. The customer service is also excellent. Thank you Anna and team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the Zeez on the recommendation of a fellow ME sufferer and I must agree with them, it definitely helps my quality of sleep. I get to sleep much quicker too. The customer service support is wonderful, Anna is so helpful and informative. I feel less pain first thing in the morning since using the pebble. It’s great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am glad that we help, Sharon. There is such a strong relationship between pain and sleep: if we improve our sleep quality pain often diminishes.
Posted 5 months ago
I was given the Zeez pebble as a present from my husband for Christmas. I have a complicated relationship with sleep which started as a child and manifests in that I cannot drop off to sleep easily and even if I do I then wake up about 2 hours afterwards. Since using the Zeez I find that I do sleep more deeply and even if I wake up I can go back to sleep much more easily. I also have less anxiety about dropping off to sleep. I cannot say that my sleep is perfect but it is so much better now. The Zeez is a remarkable tool for relaxation and I think that over time my sleep will become even better and deeper.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have had insomnia for a long time. Little helped. Now I have used the Zeez Pebble for three months. Together with the intake of magnesium and vitamin-B complex, my sleep quality has improved significantly since then. The CEO of Zeez, Anna Mckay, was very supportive and gave me excellent advice on supplements. I missed the magnesium and it helps together with the Zeez to sleep much better. There are still days when I don't sleep so well, but for me the difference is clear, and thus the investment in the Zeez was more than worth it for me. I can only recommend you to give it a try! Thank you so much, Anna!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank-you Lorenz. We often need a magnesium supplement to sleep well: it should be plentiful in a good diet but after 150 years of intensive farming, it isn't any more.
Posted 7 months ago
I was having difficulty getting to sleep and the Zeez was recommended by a friend. I ordered online and it arrived quickly. I found it really helped me get to sleep and stay asleep. It was simple to use and easy to charge. I contacted Anna and she couldn’t have been more helpful. Great product and great customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As a nurse, working shifts I've had sleeping problems for many years, and have tried literally everything on earth. I haven't worked any night shift for many years, but the shift work messed up my sleep. A friend of mine told me about this device, and I was really curious the try it. I've been also dowsing for many years, and my spirit guides and pendulum really encouraged me to try it because it would help my sleep quality for about 60%, which was very promising. I got in touch through email and Anna, answered all my questions about the system. A lot is already explained on the website but I had more questions. Anna was really supportive and very good at explaining, she's very warm, compassionate and passionate about helping others to sleep better. You can really see that. I thought that the "pay as you go" renting system was such a good idea. My spirit guides told me to try it for 3 months to really feel the difference, as it's entraining the brain, it takes a bit of time. So I did. Anna also gave me a list of "how to get the best of your Zeez sleep device", which is very important to follow. I had to support my adrenals by consuming enough magnesium, iodine and potassium level. This was critical, as I was deficient in those. Also drinking enough water and supporting my gut biome. Unplugging electrical devices if too close, and putting Wi-Fi equipment into flight mode. There is more on the list, and there are really crucial points to follow in order to have the best result. Respecting our circadian rhythm is also capital when possible. The device isn't just a magic wand, you have to follow the advice on the list to make it really work for you, and give it some time. Anna really helped me to get it all right, and after 3 months, seeing a real improvement I decided to buy the device, as it really was worth the price. I saw a big improvement in my sleep, but I had to keep following the list of advice she sent me, as it was as important as the device itself for me. I would recommend Zeez to anybody struggling with their sleep, as long as they are prepared to give it some time and follow the recommendation. "
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It can be really hard to get a good sleep pattern back after working shifts: Our brain gets stuck in an inappropriate cycle that no longer works for us. Our tech is designed to prompt the right activity at the right time.
Posted 7 months ago
I used to be a great sleeper and then it all changed in middle age. A friend said I should get a Zeez. It took a while for me to take the plunge as they're pricey. I am so glad that I did. It certainly helps - on the nights when I don't use it, there's a difference. Anna also provides a personal service scheduling a call a few weeks after you've started using it and making sure that you also know about other things you can do to help get a good night's sleep. As I use it every night, it now feels like money well spent'.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Zeez is rated 4.84 based on 79 reviews