Zeez Reviews

4.82 Rating 71 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Zeez
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zeez Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083478734

Email:

info@zeez.org.uk

Location:

1 School Cottages,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company with exceptional customer service. Anna takes a personal interest in every customer that purchases a Zeez Sleep Pebble and offers a free telephone service to ensure every customer gets the most from their pebble.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the pebble after suffering from Insomnia one and off for a couple of year after my twins were born and completely messed up my normal sleep patterns. I would have problems getting to sleep, staying asleep and waking up early. In some cases I would have literally no deep sleep constantly checking the time and getting more annoyed that I can't sleep. The pebble goes under your pillow and effectively makes you feel tired after about 5 minutes, I normally read for 5-10 mins until I fall asleep. It does not work absolutely 100% of the time if I have too much coffee or alcohol etc but with the right supplements and bed time routine it can make a big difference. I now rarely have a problem getting to sleep and get a solid 6-7 hours on average.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The wife had serious sleep problems. She also took sleeping pills and antidepressants. She was in the hospital because of that. But even after a few months, the drugs did not work and rather worsened the condition. She was worse off than when she wasn't taking medication and the doctors didn't want to believe it. Therefore, I looked for various alternatives, because the medical procedures did not work as expected. While studying various articles on sleep, I also found various devices, including Zeez. At first, the price seemed really high to me, something I don't know. Especially after experiences and several experiments with doctors, herbs, various alternative methods, meditations ... We spent a lot of money on various experiments, but it had no effect. I was already skeptical. But we were both desperate after a year and a half. My wife didn't sleep, and neither did I. The children also handled it poorly. Some nights she did not sleep at all for a few days in a row. And some nights she slept 2-3 hours. And that was "success." So I bought the Zeez Pad ... We now have Zeez Pad at home for 5 months. The main problem of his wife is that her evening does not "turn off her head" and her thoughts cannot be stopped and she does not sleep. We tested various programs that Zeez Pad has in it. The original plan was that we would use a major sleep program. But we found that it works much better when the wife starts a 20-minute relaxation program before going to bed. The head calms down and falls asleep. Then he doesn't need the sleep one. The sleep program did not help her as much as the relaxation program. It's not perfect and it doesn't work "button" every day. So far, he rarely sleeps all night. But we also had significant help if she slept for at least 3-4 hours a few days in a row. Because it then helps the psyche and a person can include other activities to improve sleep. For example, he will gain more strength to go to practice, meditate and especially to solve things that bother his head: work, relationship and the like ... In those 5 months, his wife's sleep improved significantly. Certainly not only the Zeep Pad is to blame. And in reality, it is difficult to evaluate how much credit this device has for this and how much is the very effort to solve "annoying thoughts" by the person who is not sleeping. And it will work differently for everyone. Like everyone who has a problem, expectations were high. But don't expect miracles to wait. If the problem is long-lasting, Zeez Pad will not solve it in a few days or months. But it works :) I would definitely buy Zeez Pad again for my wife. I'm even thinking of buying her a time travel version of Zeez Sleep Pebble ... Thank you that Zeez exists :) PS: If something is strangely written, complain to Google Translate. I do not speak english :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was interested in the Zeez because I wanted to sleep less, rather than more. I have a number of health conditions which affect sleep and energy and have been unable to sleep less than eleven or twelve hours a night for many years despite trying many other things. I was rather sceptical when I first read about the Zeez, but looked into it further and how it works, and after talking to Anna, including getting into some of the minutiae of both the Zeez and the general science of sleep, I decided to give it a try. It was after only two nights with the Zeez that I saw an incredible improvement, with a reduction of 1.5-2.5 hours asleep each night initially. Some nights aren’t as good, depending on my health conditions fluctuating, but every night is better than it was. If I forget to follow the instructions regarding electronics, which interfere with the efficacy of the Zeez, I have a much worse night and know in the morning that I must have forgotten to turn off something, feeling groggy and tired. Before two months had passed, certain of the benefits, I decided to buy. I’d definitely recommend anyone struggling to get restful sleep or experiencing hypersomnia to give the Zeez a go. Anna is always so helpful in trying to ensure each user is getting the best sleep possible and is very knowledgeable, also. I’ve seen improvements in other areas of my health related both to my improved sleep and also arising from Anna’s guiding me to scientific papers and medical research which have been extremely useful to me. It’s been a very positive experience for me.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Zeez is helping as few things have. I did not have a sleep problem until menopause 28 years ago. Since then, although I was falling asleep easily and generally going back to sleep easily, I was waking up up to 6 times a night so was not rested to say the least, with consequences for mood and activities. Several things have helped: Ativan, which I still take, but rarely, for fear of habituation, an herbal supplement containing phenbut, an altered form of an amino acid, which lost effectiveness with time and was withdrawn and in 2019 an herbal supplement which worked very well but was withdrawn because it contained a drug similar to Lunesta. I was struggling for hope that good sleep was possible. I am so lucky to have found Zeez which made the slow withdrawal from the herbal supplement bearable even in the midst of the pandemic. I take herbs and amino acids still but am persuaded that without Zeez I would not have resumed my pre-menopausal pattern of waking 2-3 times and falling quickly back to sleep. Zeez is simple to use, unlike devices which require synchronizing breathing with a pulsing light which was stressful because it was hard to see the pulsations. Just press the button, put it under the pillow, that's it! An additional inducement for me is that Zeez is made in Britain by a small company. The customer service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nancy. Women often sleep poorly after the menopause. We don't have to put up with it! It is lovely to have this review all the way from California. UK readers might like to know that "Ativan" = lorazepam, and Lunesta = ezopiclone. in the UK, sleeping pills tend to be prescribed only for short periods - and poor sleep can be a long term problem.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used both the pebble and/ or the sleep pad for several months now, with consistently positive effects on my sleep and rest. The customer service is also excellent. Thank you Anna and team.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the Zeez on the recommendation of a fellow ME sufferer and I must agree with them, it definitely helps my quality of sleep. I get to sleep much quicker too. The customer service support is wonderful, Anna is so helpful and informative. I feel less pain first thing in the morning since using the pebble. It’s great. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad that we help, Sharon. There is such a strong relationship between pain and sleep: if we improve our sleep quality pain often diminishes.
Posted 1 month ago
I was given the Zeez pebble as a present from my husband for Christmas. I have a complicated relationship with sleep which started as a child and manifests in that I cannot drop off to sleep easily and even if I do I then wake up about 2 hours afterwards. Since using the Zeez I find that I do sleep more deeply and even if I wake up I can go back to sleep much more easily. I also have less anxiety about dropping off to sleep. I cannot say that my sleep is perfect but it is so much better now. The Zeez is a remarkable tool for relaxation and I think that over time my sleep will become even better and deeper.
Posted 3 months ago
I have had insomnia for a long time. Little helped. Now I have used the Zeez Pebble for three months. Together with the intake of magnesium and vitamin-B complex, my sleep quality has improved significantly since then. The CEO of Zeez, Anna Mckay, was very supportive and gave me excellent advice on supplements. I missed the magnesium and it helps together with the Zeez to sleep much better. There are still days when I don't sleep so well, but for me the difference is clear, and thus the investment in the Zeez was more than worth it for me. I can only recommend you to give it a try! Thank you so much, Anna!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank-you Lorenz. We often need a magnesium supplement to sleep well: it should be plentiful in a good diet but after 150 years of intensive farming, it isn't any more.
Posted 3 months ago
I was having difficulty getting to sleep and the Zeez was recommended by a friend. I ordered online and it arrived quickly. I found it really helped me get to sleep and stay asleep. It was simple to use and easy to charge. I contacted Anna and she couldn’t have been more helpful. Great product and great customer care.
Posted 4 months ago
"As a nurse, working shifts I've had sleeping problems for many years, and have tried literally everything on earth. I haven't worked any night shift for many years, but the shift work messed up my sleep. A friend of mine told me about this device, and I was really curious the try it. I've been also dowsing for many years, and my spirit guides and pendulum really encouraged me to try it because it would help my sleep quality for about 60%, which was very promising. I got in touch through email and Anna, answered all my questions about the system. A lot is already explained on the website but I had more questions. Anna was really supportive and very good at explaining, she's very warm, compassionate and passionate about helping others to sleep better. You can really see that. I thought that the "pay as you go" renting system was such a good idea. My spirit guides told me to try it for 3 months to really feel the difference, as it's entraining the brain, it takes a bit of time. So I did. Anna also gave me a list of "how to get the best of your Zeez sleep device", which is very important to follow. I had to support my adrenals by consuming enough magnesium, iodine and potassium level. This was critical, as I was deficient in those. Also drinking enough water and supporting my gut biome. Unplugging electrical devices if too close, and putting Wi-Fi equipment into flight mode. There is more on the list, and there are really crucial points to follow in order to have the best result. Respecting our circadian rhythm is also capital when possible. The device isn't just a magic wand, you have to follow the advice on the list to make it really work for you, and give it some time. Anna really helped me to get it all right, and after 3 months, seeing a real improvement I decided to buy the device, as it really was worth the price. I saw a big improvement in my sleep, but I had to keep following the list of advice she sent me, as it was as important as the device itself for me. I would recommend Zeez to anybody struggling with their sleep, as long as they are prepared to give it some time and follow the recommendation. "
Posted 4 months ago
It can be really hard to get a good sleep pattern back after working shifts: Our brain gets stuck in an inappropriate cycle that no longer works for us. Our tech is designed to prompt the right activity at the right time.
Posted 3 months ago
I used to be a great sleeper and then it all changed in middle age. A friend said I should get a Zeez. It took a while for me to take the plunge as they're pricey. I am so glad that I did. It certainly helps - on the nights when I don't use it, there's a difference. Anna also provides a personal service scheduling a call a few weeks after you've started using it and making sure that you also know about other things you can do to help get a good night's sleep. As I use it every night, it now feels like money well spent'.
Posted 4 months ago
In short, this neat little device has improved my sleep significantly. OK, so sleep is complex, fickle and difficult to be objective about, but never the less, I have seen improvement. I have kept pretty good sleep hygiene for a while. You know, exercise, black out blinds, no screens or coffee before bedtime etc. But I also have sleep apnoea and use a CPAP machine. But I was going through a patch of very poor sleep that I could not resolve so when I heard of the Pebble I thought I'd give it a go. I was suspicious of claims (having laughed a magnets as a sleep aid) and the cost seemed high. But then what price would I put on functioning well during the day. I chatted to Anna and felt there were some reasonable claims being made, even allowing for the placebo effect (and that's not a bad thing if it gives desired results). I decide to try a small dose of magnesium as well as Anna recommended that as important. I also rearranged the room to keep away from the Wifi router and other EM sources. Initially the results were not definite. Then I realised that the power adapter for my radio was under the bed, directly below my head. No doubt radiating like crazy. So, I started turning it off when going to sleep and the results became much better defined. I now find I sleep well and even if I do wake up a few times, I very quickly go back to sleep. I wake up feeling refreshed. And I'm much more active and able to perform my work (software developer). I'm also enjoying my music practice again. I get best result with both the Zee and magnesium. So on balance, this little device does work for me. I have an electrical / electronic engineering background so have a healthy scepticism. but I also realise that we know little about the physiological impact of electromatic radiation. The very low powers produced by the Zeez may seem insignificant but my experience is positive. I'm reasonably confident there is a scientific knowledge gap here. Finally a few words on the device itself. I have the black pebble which is a pleasing size and shape. There's just and on/off switch with an integral power light and a charger socket. There's been a manufacturing teething problem resulting in the button being a rather hard to activate with almost no tacktile feedback. But it works. It is also not easy to turn off, a good thing, requiring two presses. I find the battery only lasts two nights but then it's easy to pop on charge. Speaking of which, the supplied lead works fine but it does not charge with my laptop rapid charge supply and lead - again not a real problem, just odd. So in conclusion this is highly recommended. You might find it a winner if you have problems sleeping, have tried everything (or not) and are willing to make a few changes to your room to reduce EM interference, you might be like me and become a happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
I love scepticism. It is healthy. And I also think that there is a "scientific knowledge gap" Thanks Steve.
Posted 3 months ago
Although, unfortunately, Zeez did not work for me, the support, advice and information I received from Anna throughout the trial period has been invaluable.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank-you. We can get most people who look after their nutrition, lifestyle and block EMF interference to sleep. But not everyone. It bugs me and I am so looking forward to understanding more.
Posted 3 months ago
This review has been a long time coming. I’ve actually had my Zeez for over a year now. Having slept for 9 hours straight on my first night of use, I really just thought it was all too good to be true. It couldn’t have been a placebo effect since I’d tried everything imaginable over the decades without success, so I wasn’t exactly optimistic about it… hopeful maybe, but certainly not optimistic! So I decided to give it time (lots of time) to be sure before writing my review and I can now say without hesitation that the Zeez has been nothing short of life changing. I sleep with the pad (like a baby) and don’t even know it’s there. I might be slow to actually write a review, but I have been singing it's praises far and wide in the meantime and now have quite a few friends who are also enjoying the benefits of their own Zeez. I have to add here that the after sales customer service and support for any queries etc has been second to none. I am one VERY happy customer!
Posted 6 months ago
I first used the zeez pebble, with some success. Tracked on sleep trackers I could see some improvement, most importantly in deep sleep. I suffer from back pain, so there are still times I struggle to sleep. Due to moving lots during the night, I have now upgraded to the pad version, with its bigger surface area. It is very solidly constructed, and am very happy with it. The general sleep info on the site is also well worth a look.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought the Zeez pebble for my husband who never seemed to feel refreshed after a nights sleep. We felt it was a bit of an investment spend. From the first night of use my husband felt the difference. He woke feeling refreshed and ready for the day ahead. He felt he was getting better qualty deep sleep. And this had continued five/ six weeks later. We are overjoyed with the Zeez pebble. Its not bulky for under the pillow, there is no noise with it and just charges up like you would charge a mobile phone. If you are considering getting a Zeez pebble we,d say give it a go, it could change your quality of sleep.
Posted 7 months ago
I am a 59 year old male and have been suffering with Parkinson's for 15 years. For the last few years my sleeping pattern has been nothing short of horrendous! I have tried everything, but the best I can do in a stretch is about 2 to 3 hours of sleep. I stumbled across the Zeez Pebble whilst on Health Unlocked and decided to try a 2 month trial. All I can say is that it works for me. It is not a perfect solution, but my sleeping is certainly more consistent and I sometimes have stretches of sleep up to 4 hours. Well worth a go.
Posted 9 months ago
I've been using the Zeez for a few months, now. I have to say with much relief; I am no longer scared if I will fall to sleep at bedtime. I also wake up much much less often in the night, usually now only once, rather that throughout the night. I also wake feeling more refreshed. I am a hell of a lot less worried about sleeping, which is really great. Simon
Posted 9 months ago
I start using Zeez nearly a month now. I have been sceptical how a device can help with my sleep that has been so difficult since I Was diagnosed with fibromyalgia. I have seen a significant improvement on my sleeping habits since I started using it which really surprised me and I can’t think now sleeping without it! I fall asleep quickly (less that 20’ from the minute I lie in bed), I fall asleep very quickly when I wake up middle of the night (worse case scenario). I used to wake up many times during the night but now I wake up one time and this is maybe once per week. I don’t wake up tired as I used to even when I have 6 hours sleep. I have checked all the above with my health watch too! I really believe this is an amazing sleeping aid device.
Posted 9 months ago
Zeez is rated 4.82 based on 71 reviews