Your Image 2 Canvas Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,878 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Image 2 Canvas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Your Image 2 Canvas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009179990

Email:

sales@yourimage2canvas.co.uk

Location:

Units 10-12, Priory Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Image 2 Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good quailty well packed and very fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Great news thanks John!
Posted 3 years ago
Would have all been tens but very disappointed as I ordered a landscape but unfortunately got a portrait canvas instead
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy easy high quality service
Posted 4 years ago
Great news, glad to help!
Posted 3 years ago
Nice photo with quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Glad to hear the prints arrive swiftly for you :)
Posted 3 years ago
good value for money. Very pleased. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
We are really happy to hear that you are pleased with the prints!
Posted 3 years ago
Always get my canvas from here the quality and prices are the best online. However the last time I ordered a large canvas there was a burn or maybe a scorch mark on the canvas image.
Posted 4 years ago
I am very sorry to hear that it might ave been damaged, please get in touch with our sales team so we can resolve this issue out for you. Other than that I am please to hear that you do see our quality and prices being the best you have seen :o)
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, deliveryou very quick and efficient. Colour of photo a bit blurred but this could be due to the quality of photo used, looked ok online though.
Posted 4 years ago
Glad to hear the service and delivery were great!
Posted 3 years ago
The image is great resolution just what l was looking for and came well packaged but I'm very disappointed that there were no hanging ring's attached to the back. I've now got to go and find some,measure up and attach hoping they are in the correct place. For that price it's disappointing.
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality, arrived promptly
Posted 4 years ago
I emailed on Monday am to say how happy I was with the canvas however I was very cross I payed extra for Saturday delivery yet it came Friday - so I had to driver to the sorting office to collect as it was mums Mother's Day present and I needed it asap . I didn't recieve a reply which is quite disappointing .
Posted 4 years ago
The canvas was lovely but I was dissapointed as I thought it would be bigger then it was , but I will know different next time
Posted 4 years ago
Wedding present, good quality, reasonably priced and excellent delivery service!
Posted 4 years ago
Good prints at a very good price with extremely quick delivery!
Only bad thing was the quality wasn't quite as good as other companies, but still a good quality for the extreamly low price and still good enough for your general household print
Posted 4 years ago
Canvases arrived quickly and well packaged. The quality was excellent and I'm very pleased with them. My only concern was I did not receive an email confirming my order(except the payment one). When I emailed the company to ask if they had received my order I never got a reply...but the canvases arrived shortly afterwards so I was very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality. My canvas looks beautiful and I am very happy with it. I especially liked the fact that you can choose smaller sizes of canvases. Delivery was free and very fast! I will definitely use them again. just one thing was that when i was positioning my photo on your template, there were funny white lines around it and I was not totally sure that the whole photo would be on the final canvas (but it was).
Posted 4 years ago
Quality of the image was extremely good and very fast turnaround. The only issue was a small green spot on the picture (although so small it wasn't worth sending the product back)
Posted 4 years ago
The whole process is far too easy! I could spend a fortune...
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice canvasses. Very quick delivery. Good value
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the canvas quality, order and delivery service also very good.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the service, but how to not have work cropped? How to get around this? Thank you ????
Posted 4 years ago
Your Image 2 Canvas is rated 4.95 based on 2,878 reviews