Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews

4.78 Rating 92 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Youngevity Supplements UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 375 8568

Write Your review

Tell us how Youngevity Supplements UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, a great vitamin supplement and good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and explained everything with produck
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic as ever!
Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
I did bought alot of vitamins allmost £275 each month and i jever get any disccount
Abaulotely ahoming
Posted 1 month ago
I feel way better than I normally do without it. I feel more focused and more awake. In general all around better 🤘🎃🤘
Posted 3 months ago
Youngevity Supplements UK have always done a fine job for me. Everything I ask for quickly delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
the best calcium supplements I ever had . So far so good .
Posted 3 months ago
Product is excellent, however it is much more expensive than Scalerhealth who I think is the mother company based in America
Posted 5 months ago
Top service, everything ok, unbelivable quick delivery. If you are looking for a responsible supplier.. truly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
A good product and happy to buy again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
I love your product .... gives Me a lot og energy..... and you are so very Quick to deliver !!!! 🙌
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery. Box was damaged but the goods had been packaged well so no damage.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Posted 6 months ago
I really like the supplements & take them every day, they taste good after a while of getting used to them, I do feel better after taking them for a few months, the only downside I feel is the cost, around £170 a month is very very expensive, I think around £100 a month is more realistic.
Posted 6 months ago
A great product as ever. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good products always arrive promptly,
Posted 7 months ago
Great product! One of the best natural sourced multivitamin and mineral in the world. It’s everyone’s duty to take charge of their own health and wellbeing coz the pharmaceutical companies don’t want you well coz they won’t make money. Ever since I started using Youngevity products and following Dr Wallach I have never been sick, I desist from the 10 bad foods, my BP gone, I look younger and rejuvenated and invigorated. I recommend this product to everyone and listen to Dr Joe Wallach
Posted 7 months ago
Can you chase up my order as I haven’t received it yet
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and honest
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided. My product was damaged in transit a was immediately replaced. Thank you Youngevity I'll be recommending you in the future
Posted 9 months ago
Youngevity Supplements UK is rated 4.78 based on 92 reviews