Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews

4.81 Rating 104 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Youngevity Supplements UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 375 8568

Write Your review

Tell us how Youngevity Supplements UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a good product the delivery service is excellent and quick would recommend this to anybody
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service would highly recommend. Haven't been taking there products long so to soon to tell but I have seen good reviews on them which made me decide to try them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service as ever! Thank you very much. John, Dorset
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and first class product. Any queries are answered immediately and satisfactorily.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Fast and good delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying my Youngevity supplements from this company since 2012. My fiancé is now also a fan. I have remained a loyal customer because I find their prices are competitive, their website is easy to navigate, they are committed to providing excellent customer service, they have excellent product knowledge and delivery is super fast. Youngevity supplements are top quality and the purchasing experience provided by Youngevity Supplements UK is faultless. I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with items and came quick too happy
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic - this is a superlative product (taste could be improved)
Posted 3 months ago
Really good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the tangy tangerine product. And the customer service was very helpful with all the questions I presented. Looking forward to trying different products also. Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly and as described. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service,fast shipping .
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, a great vitamin supplement and good price.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and explained everything with produck
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic as ever! Thank you very much.
Posted 7 months ago
I did bought alot of vitamins allmost £275 each month and i jever get any disccount Abaulotely ahoming
Posted 8 months ago
I feel way better than I normally do without it. I feel more focused and more awake. In general all around better 🤘🎃🤘
Posted 9 months ago
Youngevity Supplements UK have always done a fine job for me. Everything I ask for quickly delivered.
Posted 9 months ago
the best calcium supplements I ever had . So far so good .
Posted 9 months ago
Product is excellent, however it is much more expensive than Scalerhealth who I think is the mother company based in America
Posted 11 months ago
Youngevity Supplements UK is rated 4.81 based on 104 reviews