Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Youngevity Supplements UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Youngevity Supplements UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quality is never cheap no matter what you are going for at the time and health is no exception, good "real" nutritiion sadly is always expensive but having a good source of vitamins / minerals is also a good bonus. youngevity products have always been top quality and taste so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I like DPD delivery service better than that from GLS. DPD send me emails to let me know when the delivery comes, and it comes faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simply incredible! Life changing supplements. My eczema is basically gone and my back pain is healed. All this on top of more energy and feeling strong like I'm in my teens again (I'm now 45). Save up and invest in yourself. True wealth is health (physical, emotional and spiritual). I feel closer to God now than I ever did. Since taking various Youngevity supplements about 2 months ago I've been enjoying life to the max. Thank you so much Dr. Joel Wallach and to the fantastic team behind Youngevity. Highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products are great, the customer service is second to none. I thoroughly recommend to anyone wanting to look after their health."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A quick and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I use Youngevitys Rebound as well as other products from the range. But if you train hard and sweat you need to replace them lost minerals it also helps to hydrate you and gives you a zip with the added B vits and taurine. Great products great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick turn around, brilliant service and supplements conceived by Dr Joel Wallach - excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good quality but expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product delivered in only 2 days from placing order, was also impressed with the online customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently bought the digestive pack. I’m finding it’s irritating my stomach more than before I took it. I have erosion of the stomach. Although through my research I hear this can be caused by too much stomach acid, I feel this is not the case with me and I’m over producing stomach acid. I’ve sadly had to go back into PPIs for now. I’m hoping these will settle down my stomach erosion and then hopefully I’ll try the tangy supplements again. I’ve only given it a three star for now. I can’t really rate just yet as I’ve not tried it with a healthy stomach."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi l have loved taking the tangy tangerine orange l have noticed that my energy is getting better Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"5 star customer service,package as always on time,great company to buy from. Would recomend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The communication was constant throughout, my item arrived early. Very happy with Youngevity service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality supplements, I recommend it to everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, Everything in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Product is excellent. Is there a way of buying cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We will report after about a month."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They make me more healthier than before"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products but do struggle with the prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Youngevity Supplements UK is rated 4.93 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This