Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 97 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Youngevity Supplements UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 375 8568

Write Your review

Tell us how Youngevity Supplements UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic - this is a superlative product (taste could be improved)
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the tangy tangerine product. And the customer service was very helpful with all the questions I presented. Looking forward to trying different products also. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and as described. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,fast shipping .
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, a great vitamin supplement and good price.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and explained everything with produck
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic as ever! Thank you very much.
Posted 4 months ago
I did bought alot of vitamins allmost £275 each month and i jever get any disccount Abaulotely ahoming
Posted 4 months ago
I feel way better than I normally do without it. I feel more focused and more awake. In general all around better 🤘🎃🤘
Posted 5 months ago
Youngevity Supplements UK have always done a fine job for me. Everything I ask for quickly delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
the best calcium supplements I ever had . So far so good .
Posted 6 months ago
Product is excellent, however it is much more expensive than Scalerhealth who I think is the mother company based in America
Posted 8 months ago
Top service, everything ok, unbelivable quick delivery. If you are looking for a responsible supplier.. truly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
A good product and happy to buy again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
I love your product .... gives Me a lot og energy..... and you are so very Quick to deliver !!!! 🙌
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery. Box was damaged but the goods had been packaged well so no damage.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Posted 9 months ago
I really like the supplements & take them every day, they taste good after a while of getting used to them, I do feel better after taking them for a few months, the only downside I feel is the cost, around £170 a month is very very expensive, I think around £100 a month is more realistic.
Posted 9 months ago
A great product as ever. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Youngevity Supplements UK is rated 4.79 based on 97 reviews