Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews

4.80 Rating 98 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Youngevity Supplements UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Youngevity Supplements UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 375 8568

Write Your review

Tell us how Youngevity Supplements UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with items and came quick too happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic - this is a superlative product (taste could be improved)
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the tangy tangerine product. And the customer service was very helpful with all the questions I presented. Looking forward to trying different products also. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and as described. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,fast shipping .
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, a great vitamin supplement and good price.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and explained everything with produck
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic as ever! Thank you very much.
Posted 5 months ago
I feel way better than I normally do without it. I feel more focused and more awake. In general all around better 🤘🎃🤘
Posted 6 months ago
Youngevity Supplements UK have always done a fine job for me. Everything I ask for quickly delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
Product is excellent, however it is much more expensive than Scalerhealth who I think is the mother company based in America
Posted 9 months ago
Top service, everything ok, unbelivable quick delivery. If you are looking for a responsible supplier.. truly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
A good product and happy to buy again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
I love your product .... gives Me a lot og energy..... and you are so very Quick to deliver !!!! 🙌
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery. Box was damaged but the goods had been packaged well so no damage.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Posted 10 months ago
A great product as ever. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good products always arrive promptly,
Posted 11 months ago
Great product! One of the best natural sourced multivitamin and mineral in the world. It’s everyone’s duty to take charge of their own health and wellbeing coz the pharmaceutical companies don’t want you well coz they won’t make money. Ever since I started using Youngevity products and following Dr Wallach I have never been sick, I desist from the 10 bad foods, my BP gone, I look younger and rejuvenated and invigorated. I recommend this product to everyone and listen to Dr Joe Wallach
Posted 11 months ago
Youngevity Supplements UK is rated 4.80 based on 98 reviews