York Scarves Reviews

4.88 Rating 256 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
A lovely patterned pure linen scarf great value!
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely colours blended well together,nice quality scarf.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with customer service and the scarves are beautiful. I liked my scarf so much, I have ordered another 20 for my friends and family as gifts.
Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely cotton scarves. Easy to use website and a speedy delivery. Excellent!
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful organic cotton. Will get more colours. Am waiting on a navy pashmina. Just lovely. Thank you muchly.
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous scarves, just as described, doing the job beautifully! Arrived quickly, well packaged, thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased 2 scarves as a birthday present for my partner. Needless to say she is absolutely delighted with them.. the size, colour, weight and quality.
Would absolutely recommended and purchase again from York Scarves.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent - really quick service and the goods are just as described and exactly what I was expecting. I can totally recommend York Scarves!
Posted 7 months ago
Scarves were very quick in arriving, were packaged well and were just as I had hoped.
Posted 7 months ago
An easy system to use, great delivery speed and
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first dealing with the company. Getting the discount code was good and the free delivery too, item came quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality item and was as described. Good overall service.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality products with speedy delivery, despite current difficulties. Lots of choice & website easy to navigate & informative. Would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered these scarves for myself and a friend. We are both happy with them and the service. Will keep you in mind for the future.
Posted 8 months ago
first class quality
Posted 8 months ago
Super cotton ‘fairtrade’ products
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, great variety of scarves, speedy delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, prompt service and item beautiful and as described. Will use this company again
Posted 8 months ago
York scarves are beautiful and good value for money
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely scarves, great prices, fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.88 based on 256 reviews