York Scarves Reviews

4.88 Rating 264 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Liked all of the scarves received, i would class them all as summer scarves, which is want i wanted, as winter scarves can be bulky. I would buy again from York Scarves.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service - posted promptly and well packaged. I also appreciate that the colour in the picture was true to the product. Cotton Scarves are so hard to find. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Interesting website with lots of variety, easy to follow and to order. delivery was prompt and the item satifactory.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The scarf is a present for my niece so I have not opened it.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 scarves as gifts and they arrived very quickly. But as they are not for me I did not open the packing, so cannot comment on the quality. The colours were good and I will ask the recipients what they think.
Posted 1 month ago
Have brought a few scarves from here, have not been disappointed yet, Mostly as gifts and recipients have loved them
Posted 1 month ago
My York Scarf arrived super fast. It's a lovely thing. I'm really happy with it and sure my niece will love it.
Posted 1 month ago
I was recomended York Scarves by a friend. The service is excellent and the quality of the scarves are excellent. I particularly like the owl scarf, however my customers went crazy for the cat prints!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good online service The scarves were presents and very nicely wrapped I did not open them but I was very happy with both and would order again
Posted 5 months ago
Love it - hope my daughter does.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely spring/summer scarves arrived very quickly well packaged, beautiful colours. Hope they do winter scarves later in the year.
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service, with good value and values.

I found it hard to judge the scale of the patterns from the photos.
Posted 8 months ago
I can't fault delivery as my scarf arrived very quickly. I love the sheep design and the colour is perfect. My only slight disappointed is the scarf fabric is thinner than I expected.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice scarf.
Posted 1 year ago
The two organic pashminas arrived very promptly and appear to be made of good quality organic cotton. I like the colours and the fact that they are made in India !
Posted 1 year ago
it would've been excellent, but I did have to make slight repairs to 3 of them - not bad enough to send back, but not quite good enough to put out for sale.
the pictures on your website are excellent representations.
they are very good value for money.
chris was extremely helpful when I rang because I couldn't understand something on the website. he sorted it out instantly, and said it wasn't me, it was the website - very pleasing and reassuring!
great variety of materials, designs, and colours.
the packing is very good - are the bags recyclable?
the speed of delivery is brilliant.
i'm just sorry that I can't order more often, but we're only a small shop, and I don't want to be stock-piling your scarves - I just want to sell them!
I don't expect you wanted a 5 page essay, but that's what you've got! very many thanks for all you do for fairtrade.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful colours in scarf. Quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Scarf loks lovely but it was for a friend so can't say what they think....but it did come quickly and was well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
York Scarves is rated 4.88 based on 264 reviews