York Scarves Reviews

4.88 Rating 256 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
I ordered 2 scarves and they are so pretty! Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend!
Posted 18 hours ago
Fantastic quality and fantadtic service even in these difficult times. The printed Pashmina is simply gorgeous!!
Posted 1 day ago
beautiful scarves and aftersales service excellent. will buy from them again and recommend to family/friends
Posted 5 days ago
Have just received your Royal Stewart Tartan scarf and your Maple Leaf Tartan scarf and both are so beautiful. I'm thrilled and can't wait to wear them. Thank you very very much!
Posted 1 week ago
Service, quality, colour all superb as usual. Thank you for all your care in supporting my business. Suzanne Patrick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the scarf. Quick delivery, will order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant speedy service. Great choice to suit all budgets.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 scarfs from yourselves, delivery was fine. The quality of the scarfs were excellent, very pleased and will use you in the future.
Regards
David
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scarf prettier than in the photos.
Fast shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality material. Quick delivery despite order being around Christmas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a xmas present and my friend was really happy with it. She loved the style and the colours. Also very good quality and value for money. Very happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, packaging and delivery! Bought 3 as presents and were loved by all recipients! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wife very happy with her scarfs
Posted 2 weeks ago
All recipients of their scarves are very happy with the quality. Lovely, soft and lightweight. Comfortable to wear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered in good times for Xmas AND my wife liked it, All good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful. Looks so luxurious & elegant - pleasure to wear. What value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a lovely scarf featuring cheeky little sheep
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order from, arrived in good time as a gift for a relation this Christmas
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scarf arrived very quickly. Lovely fine silk and beautiful colours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a Christmas gift, but service was quick and scarf looks delicate but lovely
Posted 3 weeks ago
York Scarves is rated 4.88 based on 256 reviews