York Scarves Reviews

4.91 Rating 103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Beautiful scarf- design and material. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely scarf. Colours as shown. Prompt service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colour exactly as advertised. Viscose, but soft. Good size. Will be buying another as the lilac doesn't complement my dress which is more grey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service, very respectful service,like old times!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The scarves arrive expeditiously and are of good quality. There is a great choice of scarves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was a cinch, item arrived before date expected & the scarf is even prettier than it's picture. Daughter's birthday on Friday so will know then if she likes it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice scarves and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly very helpful and quick delivery. Also a couple of free items was a lovely touch. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely pashminas which hang well and great colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lovely Scarf , great choice of colours and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, really good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely light weight shawl, ideal for summer and holidays and lovely colour. Ended up buying another colour for me and one for my daughter 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality and range of scarves. Delighted I came across them while browsing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice choice and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought three pashminas and am very happy with the quality, length, weight and colour. Excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, lovely scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good range of scarves, in many lovely colours. It is important to me to use companies who abide by Fairtrade practices. York Scarves do. The prices are very fair and the company is both friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely blue watch tartan scarf. Great service. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful scarf. Lovely soft fabric and strong colours, exactly what I was hoping for. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The scarf was just what I was looking for and I am very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.91 based on 103 reviews