York Scarves Reviews

4.90 Rating 351 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Excellent product. Speedy delivery. Perfect. Thank you
Posted 5 hours ago
Just what I wanted x
Posted 11 hours ago
Subtle and good to go with a range of garments, my Fountains Abbey shawl is perfect
Posted 12 hours ago
Scarf arrived very quickly. Good product for the price.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service. Good quality at reasonable prices. Delighted with my scarf.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered pashmina on Saturday, arrived Tuesday. Lovely fabric, very pleased and will buy from York Scarves again
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a bright red York scarf for my high school friend for her birthday in November. Her favourite colour is red & she feels the cold. The scarf arrived quickly after ordering, well packaged & at a very good price. It is absolutely beautiful & I'm sure she will love it. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the pashmina for a wedding and the colour matched my shoes so well. Was very impressed with the service and it arrived so quickly. Would recommend York Scarves to friends and use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought two Summer Pashmina Scarves & they're perfect for the hot weather. Easy purchase & quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful, soft Pashminas. Need something for a wedding and bought more than one, intending to return those which weren’t suitable. They are so lovely I’m keeping them all. My daughter has already laid claim to one of them! Also very prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery beautiful colours and of a really nice quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the scarves I ordered and with the service provided.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived swiftly and in perfect condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly and was just as described. I am very pleased with the colour and quality and that the scarf is unusual and not something I would be easily able to find in the shops.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and prompt action for a return.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great selection of colours,good quality and fairly priced. Excellent service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick service and exactly what I wanted and as described on web!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, order arrived within a couple of days. Perfect pashmina and love the colour.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pashmina for a wedding outfit, arrived really quickly and was great quality. Will enjoy wearing in the future. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
prompt service, great product
Posted 1 month ago
York Scarves is rated 4.90 based on 351 reviews