York Scarves Reviews

4.89 Rating 261 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Brilliant service and a beautiful scarf.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely lightweight scarves, perfect length. Not a fan of bulky scarves (other than for really cold days), so I find these to be my go-to for all occasions. I purchased two of the Tartan patterns and now I would like one in every color!!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely scarf delivered very quickly. Will order another
Posted 1 day ago
My scarf arrived very promptly and I was pleased with the quality. Compared to other winter scarves made from 100% cotton, I felt it represented excellent value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to work with, fast shipping, and gorgeous products! Will be ordering again!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 2 scarves and they are so pretty! Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic quality and fantadtic service even in these difficult times. The printed Pashmina is simply gorgeous!!
Posted 5 days ago
beautiful scarves and aftersales service excellent. will buy from them again and recommend to family/friends
Posted 1 week ago
Have just received your Royal Stewart Tartan scarf and your Maple Leaf Tartan scarf and both are so beautiful. I'm thrilled and can't wait to wear them. Thank you very very much!
Posted 1 week ago
Service, quality, colour all superb as usual. Thank you for all your care in supporting my business. Suzanne Patrick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the scarf. Quick delivery, will order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant speedy service. Great choice to suit all budgets.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 scarfs from yourselves, delivery was fine. The quality of the scarfs were excellent, very pleased and will use you in the future.
Regards
David
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scarf prettier than in the photos.
Fast shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality material. Quick delivery despite order being around Christmas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought as a xmas present and my friend was really happy with it. She loved the style and the colours. Also very good quality and value for money. Very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, packaging and delivery! Bought 3 as presents and were loved by all recipients! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wife very happy with her scarfs
Posted 3 weeks ago
All recipients of their scarves are very happy with the quality. Lovely, soft and lightweight. Comfortable to wear.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered in good times for Xmas AND my wife liked it, All good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
York Scarves is rated 4.89 based on 261 reviews