York Scarves Reviews

4.92 Rating 186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delightful and varied
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site and speedy delivery. The scarfehas solved the birthday present problem for my sister. I am sure it will be a winner.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely pashmina, excellent value and very prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick & efficient, good quality scarves. Thanks you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the bright and beautiful colours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful scarves! High quality. The only thing I would ask to change is the perfume on the pure silk scarf. Just it. The scarves are GREAT! Tks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery.
Scarf beautifully soft and not too thick a scarf.
Just right to keep you warm and comfortable.
Having a sensitive skin the organic cotton is lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recomended York Scarves by a friend. The service is excellent and the quality of the scarves are excellent. I particularly like the owl scarf, however my customers went crazy for the cat prints!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gift for my wife, for keeping warm in cold restaurants - she loves it. One suggestion - sell small bags to keep scarves in.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my order. The colours are even nicer than I imagined. It was a present for my daughter in law who is a fashion designer. Her comments were very flattering, high praise indeed.
I will be ordering again, a great idea for Christmas presents.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products,very quick delivery,very pleased,good price as well,thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Excellent price. Good product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful Colours, and fantastic quality very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a beautiful scarf for a gift, but I love it so much I have decided to keep it for myself. Excellent product and great value and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful pashmina scarf! Arrived quicker than expected and was sent to a friend in France, who loves it. Thank you, will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful scarf at a fantastic price. Can't wait for cooler weather to roll round so I can wear it.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery,really good quality and very soft.
Colour also what I expected which is often difficult to get right.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the scarves. Lovely colours and very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, products as described and was delighted to find that the scarves had a fairtrade label on them.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice soft scarf, well worth it’s money. Very nice quality bought for my wife’s wedding anniversary, she loves it
Posted 1 month ago
York Scarves is rated 4.92 based on 186 reviews