York Scarves Reviews

4.90 Rating 328 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Delivery was excellent, arrived the following day. My friend was thrilled with her pashmina. Lovely and soft to the touch
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, reasonable price and fantastic service! Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, helpful seller and quality scarves. I highly recommend York Scarves.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product, and customer service. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good communication and quality product. Ordered 2 different colours for comparison and received a speedy refund on the one I returned. Would happily use again. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and a lovely scarf, 100% cotton and fair trade. Perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant speedy service after an SOS email, arrived in good time for a wedding, really lovely pashminas, good quality, lovely feel and great colour!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My pashmina came so quickley and it feels so silky for the price very happy with the price and service havnt wore it yet but cant wait to do so
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please with the product and the speed of the delivery, Hops i can sell them fast so i can buy more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are huge fans of York scarves. The quality is first rate, whether it's simple net scarves or cashmere pashminas. There are a wide range of elegant, fun, and all round beautiful designs. And most importantly, York Scarves cares about the welfare of the workers, adhering to the ten Fair Trade principles. We are proud to stock their items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first order never arrived so I emailed York scarves and I had a lovely email back from Chris who couldn’t have been more helpful. My shawls were for my wedding next week so was panicking a little bit but Chris reassured me that if that hadn’t come by Friday he would send them again and true to word he did and they arrived today! Super happy and quality is amazing. Customer service is brilliant too ! So thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice quality. I will buy again from York Scarves.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was quick. The product was good quality and the colour was true to that shown on the site. Would recommend York Scarves
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely scarves, brilliant quality and loads of choice. Quick delivery service as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality scarves at great prices! Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Good choice of scarves. Pleased with the one I chose.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! I ordered two different colours, chose the one I liked best (gorgeous!) and returned the other one ... refund no problem. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service.. lovely scarf
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service scarves arrived within a couple of days lovely quality
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely pashmina just the colour I needed for a wedding. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.90 based on 328 reviews