York Scarves Reviews

4.88 Rating 268 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Lovely quality and beautiful colour scarf, delivered in two days of ordering
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery, happy with the quality and description of both scarves I received.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect. Prompt delivery and so pleased with quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely pretty scarf with fantastic customer service
Wonderful to support a company in the UK
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly, cotton scarf as described, double thick with separate patterns on each side, good size.
Posted 5 days ago
Liked all of the scarves received, i would class them all as summer scarves, which is want i wanted, as winter scarves can be bulky. I would buy again from York Scarves.
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous fabulous fabulous!!! I can't say it any plainer...
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and a beautiful scarf.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely lightweight scarves, perfect length. Not a fan of bulky scarves (other than for really cold days), so I find these to be my go-to for all occasions. I purchased two of the Tartan patterns and now I would like one in every color!!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely scarf delivered very quickly. Will order another
Posted 1 week ago
My scarf arrived very promptly and I was pleased with the quality. Compared to other winter scarves made from 100% cotton, I felt it represented excellent value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to work with, fast shipping, and gorgeous products! Will be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 scarves and they are so pretty! Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality and fantadtic service even in these difficult times. The printed Pashmina is simply gorgeous!!
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful scarves and aftersales service excellent. will buy from them again and recommend to family/friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have just received your Royal Stewart Tartan scarf and your Maple Leaf Tartan scarf and both are so beautiful. I'm thrilled and can't wait to wear them. Thank you very very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service, quality, colour all superb as usual. Thank you for all your care in supporting my business. Suzanne Patrick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the scarf. Quick delivery, will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant speedy service. Great choice to suit all budgets.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 2 scarfs from yourselves, delivery was fine. The quality of the scarfs were excellent, very pleased and will use you in the future.
Regards
David
Posted 3 weeks ago
York Scarves is rated 4.88 based on 268 reviews