York Scarves Reviews

4.92 Rating 127 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An easy system to use, great delivery speed and
Posted 9 hours ago
This was my first dealing with the company. Getting the discount code was good and the free delivery too, item came quickly.
Posted 10 hours ago
Good quality item and was as described. Good overall service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality products with speedy delivery, despite current difficulties. Lots of choice & website easy to navigate & informative. Would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered these scarves for myself and a friend. We are both happy with them and the service. Will keep you in mind for the future.
Posted 1 week ago
first class quality
Posted 1 week ago
Super cotton ‘fairtrade’ products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great variety of scarves, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, prompt service and item beautiful and as described. Will use this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
York scarves are beautiful and good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely scarves, great prices, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to know Fair Trade and organic cotton. Very pleased with scarves. Sent very promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good service, thank you.

Utmost, these two winter scarves I ordered are resounding on all fronts: very deeply beautiful, most substantial on the material bulk and area front, and the texture of thick silk. And they are 100 percent cotton, which is outstanding.

I could not wish for better products.

Beautiful presentation to me the customer also, via Royal Mail.
All completely and utterly 100% from you there.

So thank you. I am not one to give praise without due, you made me feel well treated very well in rather a difficult time.

I have forwarded your website, please keep yourselves in business, we need companies like you, and expand, you are the tops.

You are what I call class and style.

Elizabeth
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently bought two organic cotton scarves to add to my collection of pashminas from the same supplier and I’m very pleased with the quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Like the scarf very much, even nicer than the picture. Haven’t had chance to wear it yet though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service especially in the current climate, quality of scarves very good. Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the quality of the scarves I received from York Scarves, delivery was a little longer than expected but that was not the fault of the company, this was due to Coronavirus, I received good communication from the owners and will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, quick, polite service, lovely natural material.
Posted 3 weeks ago
2 very nice scarves delivered very quickly. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient service, with good value and values.

I found it hard to judge the scale of the patterns from the photos.
Posted 1 month ago
York Scarves is rated 4.92 based on 127 reviews