York Scarves Reviews

4.93 Rating 91 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
A lovely light weight shawl, ideal for summer and holidays and lovely colour. Ended up buying another colour for me and one for my daughter 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality and range of scarves. Delighted I came across them while browsing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice choice and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't fault delivery as my scarf arrived very quickly. I love the sheep design and the colour is perfect. My only slight disappointed is the scarf fabric is thinner than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought three pashminas and am very happy with the quality, length, weight and colour. Excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, lovely scarf
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good range of scarves, in many lovely colours. It is important to me to use companies who abide by Fairtrade practices. York Scarves do. The prices are very fair and the company is both friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely blue watch tartan scarf. Great service. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful scarf. Lovely soft fabric and strong colours, exactly what I was hoping for. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The scarf was just what I was looking for and I am very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always prompt delivery. Scarves are well packaged and labelled and excellent quality. As we are a small shop and cafe and have lttle storage, we appreciate being able to order in smaller quantities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the scarves. Happy with delivery. Will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value. Very pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely scarf, swiftly supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service- bought 3 different scarves, each one was perfect. Thank you- will definitely be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality scarves , well packaged . Bought one for myself & one for a gift, very pleased with both , delivery prompt .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a beautiful purple wool scarf as a leaving present for a colleague and she was delighted with it. Great service, great product - definitively recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought two Handmade Pure Silk Scarves (small) in Turquoise & Purple as Christmas gifts for family. Both scarves are beautiful and vibrant and I love that they are fairtrade too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry I was very ill hence delay with review. These scarves are really beautiful. So pleased with them and such a good price. So glad I got one for myself too. The others were presents. Thanks mils
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scarf is a lovely beautiful colour and excellent quality silk. Quick delivery and good tracking through emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
York Scarves is rated 4.93 based on 91 reviews