York Scarves Reviews

4.93 Rating 194 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with quality of scarf , good quality cotton. As a eczema sufferer just what I needed
Posted 11 hours ago
Great scarf, colour just as advertised. Good value and quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
This company is awesome going above and beyond. Patiently working with me in the states to get the order right. Lovely items. Great gift items.
Posted 6 days ago
York scarves provided goods that were as advertised and of good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , Fantastic quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality , prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of 100% cotton scarves, just what I needed. The scarves are in pleasing colourways, are soft and comfortable to wear, and wash well. And Fair Trade too! Customer Services were very helpful when I had a query.
Posted 1 week ago
lovely soft scarf
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delightful and varied
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site and speedy delivery. The scarfehas solved the birthday present problem for my sister. I am sure it will be a winner.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely pashmina, excellent value and very prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick & efficient, good quality scarves. Thanks you.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the bright and beautiful colours.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful scarves! High quality. The only thing I would ask to change is the perfume on the pure silk scarf. Just it. The scarves are GREAT! Tks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery.
Scarf beautifully soft and not too thick a scarf.
Just right to keep you warm and comfortable.
Having a sensitive skin the organic cotton is lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
I was recomended York Scarves by a friend. The service is excellent and the quality of the scarves are excellent. I particularly like the owl scarf, however my customers went crazy for the cat prints!!
Posted 1 month ago
Gift for my wife, for keeping warm in cold restaurants - she loves it. One suggestion - sell small bags to keep scarves in.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my order. The colours are even nicer than I imagined. It was a present for my daughter in law who is a fashion designer. Her comments were very flattering, high praise indeed.
I will be ordering again, a great idea for Christmas presents.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products,very quick delivery,very pleased,good price as well,thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Excellent price. Good product.
Posted 1 month ago
York Scarves is rated 4.93 based on 194 reviews