York Scarves Reviews

4.92 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"York Scarves has been our fair trade scarf supplier for several years. Quality products, keenly priced, fast dispatch and ethically traded. Highly recommend. www.ethicallygifted.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Order arrived very promptly and was much appreciated as a gift. Thankyou very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely scarf, very good value and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So quick with delivery Lovely scarves"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The two organic pashminas arrived very promptly and appear to be made of good quality organic cotton. I like the colours and the fact that they are made in India !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This was my first time buying from here and I'm very impressed. Good quality scarves, very good value for money and it arrived less than 48 hours after ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely. Exactly as described, and efficient delivery service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order came quickly and scarves as pictured! It's hard to find thick cotton scarves so was very happy to discover this company. One of them has started to have a lose thread but should be ok as long as It isn't picked at. I would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products at good prices. No minimums is very helpful to small retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products I buy from York Scarves are of an excellent quality & thank you for your prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing quality and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality scarves at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My scarf arrived within two days. Really happy with my tartan scarf. Very good quality at a good price. Will purchase other products from York Scarves."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Friendly service, quality product. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality material, beautifully soft scarf - an ideal present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Svarves as described, prompt delivery and a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely item at a fantastic price. Brilliant service arrived promptly and well packaged. Would definitely recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful scarves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely scarf, colours as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered in the afternoon .arrived next morning. Colour perfect and lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
York Scarves is rated 4.92 based on 48 reviews