York Scarves Reviews

4.94 Rating 66 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Excellent price, quality and very fast delivery. one item not quite the colour I was hoping for but will keep anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Lovely scarf, prompt delivery and very true to colour on website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The 2 thai silk scarves are superb quality, gorgeous colours and very good value. I highly recommend the company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Exceptional delivery time, scarves look very nice have not had them out as they are gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great prices and although I haven't worn them yet they look good value for money. No problem with service or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought five plain pashmina scarves and they are just what I wanted - lovely quality and great colours. I’ll definitely buy more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant quick service. Lovely scarf. Easy to recommend this company 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality scarves. I ended buying more as I kept the ones I had originally bought as Christmas presents for myself to use. Super fast delivery too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First purchase, very pleased with lovely black sparkly evening scarf .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic range of products, I was looking for a female scarf that was 100% cotton and wasn't finding much choice anywhere until I came across this wonderful company, such a variety to pick from at very good prices and the scarf was with me the day after I placed my order, excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely fine cotton scarf arrived surprisingly quickly - have already worn it once.Just what I wanted and it was even WARM!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I (and our customers) really love York Scarves. Wonderful quality at a really good price and the customer-service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality & colours - a brilliant addition to any outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with quality and colour. would use site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with scarves - exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality scarves & pashminas . I am really pleased with my first order and the service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful scarves delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice colour good quality just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
York Scarves has been our fair trade scarf supplier for several years. Quality products, keenly priced, fast dispatch and ethically traded. Highly recommend. www.ethicallygifted.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very promptly and was much appreciated as a gift. Thankyou very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
York Scarves is rated 4.94 based on 66 reviews