York Scarves Reviews

4.90 Rating 372 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Beautiful organic cotton scarf. Soft to the touch and colour (orchid) beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The customer service was fantastic and my partner absoltely loves them, fantastic quality and superb value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service. Great quality product and good value for money. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant - ordered 2 as I wasn't sure of colour. One now returned. Really nice pashmina at a good price. Due to attend a wedding in York and if anyone asks, I will recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and received order next day , beautiful colours as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s not pashmina, more like linen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful scarf and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect colour for my dress. Nice fabric. Only issue was having to pay £8 for a guaranteed delivery within 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought one of your scarves for a wedding and I couldn’t have been happier with it. It arrived really quickly and is a really beautiful scarf. It is really good quality and lovely soft cotton. It feels and look much more expensive than it was and I am so impressed I am going to buy some more in different colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought some lovely creamy ivory wool scarves for bridesmaids - they arrived very quickly, with prompt and very helpful customer service. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice scarves of good quality and affordable. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality, value for money abd service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly. Beautifully fine knit scarves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful scarves of good quality and affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot fault this service or this product. Easy to order and swift effortless delivery of a good quality product. Will definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, efficient, prompt service. Product as in photo, good quality and colour likeness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice choice of colours and very prompt delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
York Scarves is rated 4.90 based on 372 reviews