York Scarves Reviews

4.92 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always delivery was punctual for my Christmas Sale. My regular customers always look for new designs with old designs which is speciality of York Scarves .
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 2 scarves from York Scarves as Christmas presents. It was the first time I had ordered from them. Not only were the scarves great quality but they were very lovely. However the thing that really stood out was the excellent delivery time. I ordered one day and they were delivered the following one. Superb! I will certainly be ordering from here again.
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased 2 scarves as Christmas presents. This was the first time I have bought from this shop and I certainly will buy again. The scarves are beautiful and the delivery time, to out it mildly, is superb - ordered one day, delivered the next Fantastic!
Posted 7 months ago
Nice scarf.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered to wear for a wedding, beautiful quality and colour matched the picture on the website. Very reasonable cost for the item. Arrived quicker than anticipated too! Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent price, quality and very fast delivery. one item not quite the colour I was hoping for but will keep anyway.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely scarf, prompt delivery and very true to colour on website
Posted 8 months ago
The 2 thai silk scarves are superb quality, gorgeous colours and very good value. I highly recommend the company
Posted 8 months ago
Exceptional delivery time, scarves look very nice have not had them out as they are gifts
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices and although I haven't worn them yet they look good value for money. No problem with service or delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
I bought five plain pashmina scarves and they are just what I wanted - lovely quality and great colours. I’ll definitely buy more in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant quick service. Lovely scarf. Easy to recommend this company 😀
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely quality scarves. I ended buying more as I kept the ones I had originally bought as Christmas presents for myself to use. Super fast delivery too. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
First purchase, very pleased with lovely black sparkly evening scarf .
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic range of products, I was looking for a female scarf that was 100% cotton and wasn't finding much choice anywhere until I came across this wonderful company, such a variety to pick from at very good prices and the scarf was with me the day after I placed my order, excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely fine cotton scarf arrived surprisingly quickly - have already worn it once.Just what I wanted and it was even WARM!!
Posted 9 months ago
I (and our customers) really love York Scarves. Wonderful quality at a really good price and the customer-service is second to none.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing quality & colours - a brilliant addition to any outfit
Posted 9 months ago
very pleased with quality and colour. would use site again.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with scarves - exactly as described.
Posted 9 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.92 based on 171 reviews