York Scarves Reviews

4.90 Rating 328 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Lovely quality, fast service and very good value. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered over 20 confetti scarves for my customers ovet the last few weeks. The prompt fulfillment service, requests by email to combine orders and the products have been outstanding. All aspects exceptional and there is no doubt more orders will be coming their way in the New Year. Thank you for all your hardwork.
Posted 6 months ago
Really beautiful light, soft scarf in lovely colours exactly as on the website.
Posted 6 months ago
Exemplary service
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 scarves as gifts and they arrived very quickly. But as they are not for me I did not open the packing, so cannot comment on the quality. The colours were good and I will ask the recipients what they think.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, lovely scarf.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered what I thought was a plain Cotton Scarve I received a Multicolourd scarve. Which looks like a tea towel. Not Happy at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought as a stocking filler. Very pleased with the quality of it and I’m sure it’s going to be well received.
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful in ensuring delivery to a friend and marking up by hand to make sure she doesn’t open it until Christmas Day. Hopefully she’ll love it!
Posted 6 months ago
Have brought a few scarves from here, have not been disappointed yet, Mostly as gifts and recipients have loved them
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely scarf! Definitely will shop here again. Fast and friendly service too.
Posted 6 months ago
Lots of choice. Easy to order and fast delivery. Scarves lovely too.
Posted 6 months ago
Confetti and 100% Pashmina Wool scarves. Both of these products are absolutely fantastic. My clients love the quality and the fact that they are sustainably sourced. The colours are consistent with the website which can sometimes be an issue on websites. Not here the colour are true and the services very prompt. I am a delighted customer buying for others!
Posted 6 months ago
My York Scarf arrived super fast. It's a lovely thing. I'm really happy with it and sure my niece will love it.
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful eficiency all round!
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous quality with really prompt fulfillment service. My customers are absolutely delighted. I have purchased the Confetti and 100% Pashmina scarves. The colours are good and the photos accurate!
Posted 6 months ago
Superb quality scarves and fast delivery, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality
Posted 6 months ago
I had a problem with the scarf sizing. But the customer service I received was excellent. I would highly recommend the company
Posted 6 months ago
I got 2 scarves for women and 2 scarves for men for christmas they are lovely and soft , they are very good quality and reasonably priced would use york scarves again.
Posted 6 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.90 based on 328 reviews