York Scarves Reviews

4.90 Rating 372 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Wonderful scarves soft and colourful Sending one to Australia as a birthday present for my sister I’m sure she’ll love it Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery took longer than expected as the address was also in York also I assumed the scarves were made on site (I assumed wrong) as the scarf I ordered was made in India!!! Colour is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought three beautiful scarfs that I ordered very quick delivery and very good quality Would definely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.Lovely scarf.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely quality and beautiful colour scarf, delivered in two days of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery, happy with the quality and description of both scarves I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect. Prompt delivery and so pleased with quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely pretty scarf with fantastic customer service Wonderful to support a company in the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived quickly, cotton scarf as described, double thick with separate patterns on each side, good size.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Liked all of the scarves received, i would class them all as summer scarves, which is want i wanted, as winter scarves can be bulky. I would buy again from York Scarves.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous fabulous fabulous!!! I can't say it any plainer...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service and a beautiful scarf.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely lightweight scarves, perfect length. Not a fan of bulky scarves (other than for really cold days), so I find these to be my go-to for all occasions. I purchased two of the Tartan patterns and now I would like one in every color!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely scarf delivered very quickly. Will order another
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My scarf arrived very promptly and I was pleased with the quality. Compared to other winter scarves made from 100% cotton, I felt it represented excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to work with, fast shipping, and gorgeous products! Will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 2 scarves and they are so pretty! Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality and fantadtic service even in these difficult times. The printed Pashmina is simply gorgeous!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
beautiful scarves and aftersales service excellent. will buy from them again and recommend to family/friends
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have just received your Royal Stewart Tartan scarf and your Maple Leaf Tartan scarf and both are so beautiful. I'm thrilled and can't wait to wear them. Thank you very very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.90 based on 372 reviews