York Scarves Reviews

4.90 Rating 347 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Prompt delivery, happy with the quality and description of both scarves I received.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect. Prompt delivery and so pleased with quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely pretty scarf with fantastic customer service Wonderful to support a company in the UK
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly, cotton scarf as described, double thick with separate patterns on each side, good size.
Posted 6 months ago
Liked all of the scarves received, i would class them all as summer scarves, which is want i wanted, as winter scarves can be bulky. I would buy again from York Scarves.
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous fabulous fabulous!!! I can't say it any plainer...
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service and a beautiful scarf.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely lightweight scarves, perfect length. Not a fan of bulky scarves (other than for really cold days), so I find these to be my go-to for all occasions. I purchased two of the Tartan patterns and now I would like one in every color!!
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely scarf delivered very quickly. Will order another
Posted 6 months ago
My scarf arrived very promptly and I was pleased with the quality. Compared to other winter scarves made from 100% cotton, I felt it represented excellent value for money.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to work with, fast shipping, and gorgeous products! Will be ordering again!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 scarves and they are so pretty! Very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic quality and fantadtic service even in these difficult times. The printed Pashmina is simply gorgeous!!
Posted 6 months ago
beautiful scarves and aftersales service excellent. will buy from them again and recommend to family/friends
Posted 6 months ago
Have just received your Royal Stewart Tartan scarf and your Maple Leaf Tartan scarf and both are so beautiful. I'm thrilled and can't wait to wear them. Thank you very very much!
Posted 6 months ago
Service, quality, colour all superb as usual. Thank you for all your care in supporting my business. Suzanne Patrick
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the scarf. Quick delivery, will order again.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant speedy service. Great choice to suit all budgets.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 scarfs from yourselves, delivery was fine. The quality of the scarfs were excellent, very pleased and will use you in the future. Regards David
Posted 6 months ago
Scarf prettier than in the photos. Fast shipping.
Posted 6 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.90 based on 347 reviews