York Scarves Reviews

4.92 Rating 210 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Purchased 2 scarves as a birthday present for my partner. Needless to say she is absolutely delighted with them.. the size, colour, weight and quality.
Would absolutely recommended and purchase again from York Scarves.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent - really quick service and the goods are just as described and exactly what I was expecting. I can totally recommend York Scarves!
Posted 5 months ago
Scarves were very quick in arriving, were packaged well and were just as I had hoped.
Posted 5 months ago
An easy system to use, great delivery speed and
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first dealing with the company. Getting the discount code was good and the free delivery too, item came quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality item and was as described. Good overall service.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality products with speedy delivery, despite current difficulties. Lots of choice & website easy to navigate & informative. Would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered these scarves for myself and a friend. We are both happy with them and the service. Will keep you in mind for the future.
Posted 6 months ago
first class quality
Posted 6 months ago
Super cotton ‘fairtrade’ products
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great variety of scarves, speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, prompt service and item beautiful and as described. Will use this company again
Posted 6 months ago
York scarves are beautiful and good value for money
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely scarves, great prices, fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Good to know Fair Trade and organic cotton. Very pleased with scarves. Sent very promptly.
Posted 6 months ago
A good service, thank you.

Utmost, these two winter scarves I ordered are resounding on all fronts: very deeply beautiful, most substantial on the material bulk and area front, and the texture of thick silk. And they are 100 percent cotton, which is outstanding.

I could not wish for better products.

Beautiful presentation to me the customer also, via Royal Mail.
All completely and utterly 100% from you there.

So thank you. I am not one to give praise without due, you made me feel well treated very well in rather a difficult time.

I have forwarded your website, please keep yourselves in business, we need companies like you, and expand, you are the tops.

You are what I call class and style.

Elizabeth
Posted 6 months ago
I recently bought two organic cotton scarves to add to my collection of pashminas from the same supplier and I’m very pleased with the quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Like the scarf very much, even nicer than the picture. Haven’t had chance to wear it yet though.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick service especially in the current climate, quality of scarves very good. Will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased with the quality of the scarves I received from York Scarves, delivery was a little longer than expected but that was not the fault of the company, this was due to Coronavirus, I received good communication from the owners and will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.92 based on 210 reviews