York Scarves Reviews

4.90 Rating 346 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Very nice silk purple scarf
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely scarves, great colours and high quality.
Posted 5 months ago
I was really impressed with York Scarves. The scarf was soft, a lovely colour and really good value. Delivery was also really really quick. I'd definitely buy from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality. Fabric really soft. Really pleased with my purchase
Posted 5 months ago
I love my new scarf! Great telephone custumer service, fast postage and lovely place to shop. Thank you, will be back :)
Posted 5 months ago
Love this scarf!!! Long and wide the way I like it. Beautiful.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful scarf and pattern-maple. Lovely and thin not too bulky. Will go with a colourful coat or use on its own.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service. Pashmina is good quality with a lovely feel. Colour just what I wanted. Delivery excellent, arrived less than 48 hours after ordering, despite one day being heavy snow. Very pleased, would reccomend and use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely product delivered promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service and excellent communication from York Scarves. Beautiful products un-matched by anything else, either fairtrade or otherwise. Thank you for your continuing work.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely soft , cotton scarves which are not too thick . This is good for me as not too warm / no skin sensitivity. Beautiful colours too. Quick and efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous. The quality and prompt postal service is great with York Scarves! Thr colours are more muted than the pictures...less red and more subtle plums and pinks. This actually works better!
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely quality. Small scarf but bigger than expected
Posted 5 months ago
I love my scarf, the beautiful colours and soft material. Would highly recommend this scarf.
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful scarves soft and colourful Sending one to Australia as a birthday present for my sister I’m sure she’ll love it Highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery took longer than expected as the address was also in York also I assumed the scarves were made on site (I assumed wrong) as the scarf I ordered was made in India!!! Colour is beautiful
Posted 5 months ago
I bought three beautiful scarfs that I ordered very quick delivery and very good quality Would definely recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.Lovely scarf.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely quality and beautiful colour scarf, delivered in two days of ordering
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery, happy with the quality and description of both scarves I received.
Posted 6 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.90 based on 346 reviews