York Scarves Reviews

4.94 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Hvae been dealling with York Scarves for a number of years, have had no problem, when I have phoned they have always been pleasant. Good quality Scarves. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service from start to finish. Quality of scarves very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful colours in scarf. Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scarf loks lovely but it was for a friend so can't say what they think....but it did come quickly and was well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought this scarf for my sister in law. She was delighted with the quality and colours, wearing it immediately for her birthday celebrations. Ordering was simple, the website was informative. I needed to speak to the seller with a small query and he was pleasant and helpful. Delivery was very quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication. Lovely scarf!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery - product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely colour and value for money! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Lovely product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product exactly as described, arrived the very next day. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good delivery and prompt customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have worked with York Scarves for several years now and find them to be professional, efficient and very helpful. Chris provides a personal service and will advise and support small businesses. Thank you York Scarves. Maxine Purdy www.tesorosgifts.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality scarf, very helpful staff as needed this urgently, they posted it to ensure it got to me in time. Would definitely recommend the product and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good, quick service; no fuss; pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely quality, fast efficient service, I’m a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely quality, at excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The products are of an extremely high quality and the delivery service is excellent. I will most certainly use York Scarves again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I needed something to lift my outfit for a wedding - the pashmina was spot on and it came the next day, as promised. Excellent service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As a relatively small retailer, I find York Scarves to be incredibly supportive. They dispatch my order so fast that it usually arrives within 24 hours. The quality of the products is excellent too and pricing perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt excellent service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.94 based on 80 reviews