York Scarves Reviews

4.93 Rating 144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely blue watch tartan scarf. Great service. Good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful scarf. Lovely soft fabric and strong colours, exactly what I was hoping for. Can't wait to wear it at my wedding!
Posted 5 months ago
The scarf was just what I was looking for and I am very pleased with the product.
Posted 5 months ago
Always prompt delivery. Scarves are well packaged and labelled and excellent quality. As we are a small shop and cafe and have lttle storage, we appreciate being able to order in smaller quantities.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the scarves. Happy with delivery. Will be buying again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value. Very pretty.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely scarf, swiftly supplied
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service- bought 3 different scarves, each one was perfect. Thank you- will definitely be ordering more.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality scarves , well packaged . Bought one for myself & one for a gift, very pleased with both , delivery prompt .
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a beautiful purple wool scarf as a leaving present for a colleague and she was delighted with it. Great service, great product - definitively recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
I bought two Handmade Pure Silk Scarves (small) in Turquoise & Purple as Christmas gifts for family. Both scarves are beautiful and vibrant and I love that they are fairtrade too.
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry I was very ill hence delay with review. These scarves are really beautiful. So pleased with them and such a good price. So glad I got one for myself too. The others were presents. Thanks mils
Posted 6 months ago
Scarf is a lovely beautiful colour and excellent quality silk. Quick delivery and good tracking through emails.
Posted 6 months ago
As always delivery was punctual for my Christmas Sale. My regular customers always look for new designs with old designs which is speciality of York Scarves .
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 scarves from York Scarves as Christmas presents. It was the first time I had ordered from them. Not only were the scarves great quality but they were very lovely. However the thing that really stood out was the excellent delivery time. I ordered one day and they were delivered the following one. Superb! I will certainly be ordering from here again.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased 2 scarves as Christmas presents. This was the first time I have bought from this shop and I certainly will buy again. The scarves are beautiful and the delivery time, to out it mildly, is superb - ordered one day, delivered the next Fantastic!
Posted 6 months ago
Nice scarf.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered to wear for a wedding, beautiful quality and colour matched the picture on the website. Very reasonable cost for the item. Arrived quicker than anticipated too! Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent price, quality and very fast delivery. one item not quite the colour I was hoping for but will keep anyway.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely scarf, prompt delivery and very true to colour on website
Posted 6 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.93 based on 144 reviews