York Scarves Reviews

4.93 Rating 194 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend York Scarves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read York Scarves Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful Colours, and fantastic quality very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a beautiful scarf for a gift, but I love it so much I have decided to keep it for myself. Excellent product and great value and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pashmina scarf! Arrived quicker than expected and was sent to a friend in France, who loves it. Thank you, will order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful scarf at a fantastic price. Can't wait for cooler weather to roll round so I can wear it.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery,really good quality and very soft.
Colour also what I expected which is often difficult to get right.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the scarves. Lovely colours and very reasonably priced.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, products as described and was delighted to find that the scarves had a fairtrade label on them.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice soft scarf, well worth it’s money. Very nice quality bought for my wife’s wedding anniversary, she loves it
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and quality product. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
They are just perfect for me because of health reasons can't wear a mask or bandana but these cover my mouth and nose without being too restrictive and it is polite to have a face covering of some sort. Also super as a scarf and so easy to launder. Hope you get the impression I really like my scarves!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good online service The scarves were presents and very nicely wrapped I did not open them but I was very happy with both and would order again
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and nice scarf.
Posted 2 months ago
As ever, this is an excellent company, fast helpful service and quality has been consistently good, giving much pleasure to my recipeints on their birthdays.
Posted 2 months ago
Love it - hope my daughter does.
Posted 2 months ago
My sister in law brought me, my sister and daughter a scarf each, they were beautiful and lovely and soft, will certainly be looking to see what else you have
Posted 2 months ago
Brought a scarf each for my sisters in laws and niece, They loved the colours and the softness off them and were really pleased to get them.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 2 months ago
I bought one which was in the sale. I can honestly say it was value for money, nice and I really like it cannot complain at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Web site easy to use. Received my scarf in a couple of day very good service!
Will use you again.
Posted 2 months ago
It was bought for a 70th birthday gift so I didn't interfere with the wrapping but the recipient was delighted. It looked besutiful.
Posted 2 months ago
York Scarves is rated 4.93 based on 194 reviews