Xorbars Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 249 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xorbars Ltd
5.0
Based on 249 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Xorbars Ltd Reviews

About Xorbars Ltd:

Xorbars are the UK's leading supplier of Garden Fitness Equipment for adults. All equipment can be used for children and teenagers too.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953499488

Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Louise
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Louise
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Will
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Lesley C
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Lewis H
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Lewis H
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Lewis H
85
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We wanted some bars installing in our garden for the children to use. They love climbing, hanging, spinning... After a lot of research we came across Xorbars and it was clear the quality was superior to others on the market. Communication was great and installation was quick. James was friendly and happy to help when choosing the best location and recommending the best bar heights for our requirements. My children love playing and practicing their gymnastics moves on the bars. The bars look lovely in the garden and aren't visually intrusive like some other play equipment. We hang an aerial gymnastic hoop and olympic rings from our larger bar too. I would happily recommend James and Xorbars to anyone.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
What a great day. It was great fun discussing with your children where to put the bars and at what height they wanted them. Congratulations also on your daughter passing her maths GCSE two years early :)
Top class company! James, who fitted the monkey bars was super friendly and very professional. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Absolutely top notch from start to finish! As an owner of an outdoor gym I can confidently say that using Xorbars for our new rig was the best decision I’ve made to date. After creating my own design, Amy was unbelievable fast in responding and getting the ball rolling. I was encouraged to make a few changes to the design which actually made it 10x better and sturdier. When it came to installation day (which happened much faster than I had expected) I met James, who was beaming with enthusiasm about the concept we had created together. And that’s when I knew we were in great hands. It took James not even 2 days to get it all up, which considering he was a one man band and hand almost OCD precision, I was chuffed. We’re now using it every day and we can have 5 adults hanging/swinging/climbing over it. And let me tell you, that thing doesn’t budge one bit. So to conclude my rambling… The service from Amy was brilliant. The installation, superb. The quality, astounding! And the price… well, if I’m being honest, considering the above, I’d probably say it was a tad TOO good 🥴 Thank you so much guys, I can’t tell you how much I love it!
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Helpful Report
Loved every minute of the installation. And getting to train with you at your boot camp in the evenings was super awesome. Can't wait to see photos when the trees are in full bloom.
Great products, great customer service. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
I think we worked out the best place for the gym in the end to maximise the space in your garden. Thanks for taking time to leave a review.
This is our 3rd pull up bar from Xorbars, and have never been happier. The upmost professional quality is carried through the years. Thank you Xorbars team!
Helpful Report
Honestly, I cant not fault the company or the products. Great comminication. Great price. Great gym items and my kids love it all. Thanks so much x
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Helpful Report
We love our new monkey bars! James, who installed them, was great; friendly, professional & did a great job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Could not recommend XOBARS more. James is such a perfectionist and his work is second to none the office staff are incredibly helpful and very efficient Well done guys
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2022 Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2022 Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2022 Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Very good quality products. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Fab bars, strong, attractive and loved nor only by our budding gymnast but by the whole family! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
I've purchased quite a few bars and related pieces now from Xorbars as my outdoor gym concept has developed. I love the products (8 bars, monkey bars, 2x flag bars. 6x short handholds, 9 short bars, boxing bag bar) both in their construction and aesthetic. The service has been great and where there have been any supply issues they have been in full contact.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
We bought 2 bars for our garden and put them up ourselves. they are absolutely brilliant! Lots of fun for our teens and myself. they are sturdy and well made. Thank you Xorbars for the prompt service and good quality items!
Helpful Report
Top quality bars. So far I have bought the wider 5ft bar and punchbag bracket. Everything was delivered in good time with all the right fittings, and shipping was not very expensive to N.Ireland either. I used a local merchant for my 6x6 posts as these are not supplied for overseas shipping orders. That was not an issue. Overall, I was very very happy with the products I have ordered so far, and look forward to using Xorbars again in the future for my parallel dip extension in the Spring.
Helpful Report
Great quality. Used 2 monkey bars and a pull up bar as the basis for a “kids” play set.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
James has won our hearts - from the very start he was enthusiastic, patient, with attention to every small detail (such as safety, the aesthetic angle to make it look lovely, the our ask to make it user friendly for both parents and children). The "square" is lovely and kids are enjoying it endlessly - with the rope, the pegboard and 2 pull up bars - all in use. For the parents - a bit of a wakeup call to get started with some easy exercises - maybe James could have done a quick demo there, but we got all the recommended equipment -such as resistance bands and the rings))) Overall, absolutely amazing!
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
I love playing on the Xorbars monkey bars and have already got really good at swinging from side-to-side! At first I could only hang but now I can get all the way across and back with no stopping! Daddy also likes doing pull ups on them! James was really nice when he put the bars up and talked to us about what we wanted. Thank you James and Xorbars! Carys, Aged 8.
Helpful Report
Hi Carys, Thank you so much for telling us what you think of your monkey bars. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. And we are impressed with how quickly you have got stronger so keep up the good work :) Team Xorbars
Mini multi gym Recently ordered and had it installed. Great product and installation service. Hope to get many years of use from it. Only downside was finding out that an L shape is not so stable and a square would have been more robust. May need to add another post.
Helpful Report
Thanks Magnus. Thank you for your feedback. As with all our feedback received, we always try and actually make a change for the better. So moving forward customers will now receive a guide on product expectations prior to their installation day. We hope that that this will enable a final check before installation, allowing customers to review their chosen product against personal needs and requirements and amend their product if required. Team Xorbars
Professional installation. I have really enjoyed them and use them daily. They are great for calisthenics. We hang also hang a punch bag off them which is useful - Jack aged 16
Helpful Report
Thanks Jack. The punch bag outside is pretty cool. Really good for fitness and lovely in the summer when it's warm. Thanks for leaving a review. Team Xorbars
Absolutely the best outdoor equipment ever and excellent service.
Helpful Report
James installed the Ninja Gym for us. Excellent workmanship and very friendly demeanour. Gave a demo of how to use the gym and advice on accessories. I am very satisfied with the quality of the service.
Helpful Report
Xorbars Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 249 reviews