Xorbars Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 241 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xorbars Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Xorbars Ltd Reviews

About Xorbars Ltd:

Xorbars are the UK's leading supplier of Garden Fitness Equipment for adults. All equipment can be used for children and teenagers too.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953499488

Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2021
William H
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Tony R
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Michael D
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Ekaterina
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2021
James M
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Han
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Han
78
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality products. Would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Fab bars, strong, attractive and loved nor only by our budding gymnast but by the whole family! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
I've purchased quite a few bars and related pieces now from Xorbars as my outdoor gym concept has developed. I love the products (8 bars, monkey bars, 2x flag bars. 6x short handholds, 9 short bars, boxing bag bar) both in their construction and aesthetic. The service has been great and where there have been any supply issues they have been in full contact.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
We bought 2 bars for our garden and put them up ourselves. they are absolutely brilliant! Lots of fun for our teens and myself. they are sturdy and well made. Thank you Xorbars for the prompt service and good quality items!
Helpful Report
Top quality bars. So far I have bought the wider 5ft bar and punchbag bracket. Everything was delivered in good time with all the right fittings, and shipping was not very expensive to N.Ireland either. I used a local merchant for my 6x6 posts as these are not supplied for overseas shipping orders. That was not an issue. Overall, I was very very happy with the products I have ordered so far, and look forward to using Xorbars again in the future for my parallel dip extension in the Spring.
Helpful Report
Great quality. Used 2 monkey bars and a pull up bar as the basis for a “kids” play set.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
James has won our hearts - from the very start he was enthusiastic, patient, with attention to every small detail (such as safety, the aesthetic angle to make it look lovely, the our ask to make it user friendly for both parents and children). The "square" is lovely and kids are enjoying it endlessly - with the rope, the pegboard and 2 pull up bars - all in use. For the parents - a bit of a wakeup call to get started with some easy exercises - maybe James could have done a quick demo there, but we got all the recommended equipment -such as resistance bands and the rings))) Overall, absolutely amazing!
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
I love playing on the Xorbars monkey bars and have already got really good at swinging from side-to-side! At first I could only hang but now I can get all the way across and back with no stopping! Daddy also likes doing pull ups on them! James was really nice when he put the bars up and talked to us about what we wanted. Thank you James and Xorbars! Carys, Aged 8.
Helpful Report
Hi Carys, Thank you so much for telling us what you think of your monkey bars. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. And we are impressed with how quickly you have got stronger so keep up the good work :) Team Xorbars
Mini multi gym Recently ordered and had it installed. Great product and installation service. Hope to get many years of use from it. Only downside was finding out that an L shape is not so stable and a square would have been more robust. May need to add another post.
Helpful Report
Thanks Magnus. Thank you for your feedback. As with all our feedback received, we always try and actually make a change for the better. So moving forward customers will now receive a guide on product expectations prior to their installation day. We hope that that this will enable a final check before installation, allowing customers to review their chosen product against personal needs and requirements and amend their product if required. Team Xorbars
Professional installation. I have really enjoyed them and use them daily. They are great for calisthenics. We hang also hang a punch bag off them which is useful - Jack aged 16
Helpful Report
Thanks Jack. The punch bag outside is pretty cool. Really good for fitness and lovely in the summer when it's warm. Thanks for leaving a review. Team Xorbars
Absolutely the best outdoor equipment ever and excellent service.
Helpful Report
James installed the Ninja Gym for us. Excellent workmanship and very friendly demeanour. Gave a demo of how to use the gym and advice on accessories. I am very satisfied with the quality of the service.
Helpful Report
We have the warrior outdoor gym. I love it so much, and so does my brother Harry who is 9. We had a rope and rings added on. I can move around the gym easily practicing all my moves can’t wait to get my friends round. Thank you James. By Sophie age 11
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 17th September 2021 Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Xorbars monkey bars with ladders and swing - super happy with the product and installation.. Very professional service, and seems like a high quality product. Kids love it!
Helpful Report
Our teenage boys love the bars and they’ve had a lot of use! Great customer service. And they blend into the garden pretty well. Highly recommend.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
James arrived very promptly and was good in understanding my requirements for the high bar + parallel bar installation. His suggestions for slight alterations on my initial plans were very well informed and the end result was a great outdoor gym that was visually appealing and very functional. The service was carried out quick and efficiently and the installer was very friendly.
Helpful Report
Recently had 2x pull up bars installed in my garden for practicing CrossFit. Couldn’t be happier with them and the service provided by everyone in the company! 😁
Helpful Report
An extremely professional service both when ordering and installing. The team we’re flexible in moving the installation date a couple of times on my request, and the end result is fantastic. I’ll be back for more, I’m certain!
Helpful Report
Was a little concerned leading up to installation day: were the bars going to look over the top in my small garden? were they going to be good quality? And off course was the actual installation going to pass off without a hitch? I needn’t have worried about any of this. They’re absolutely perfect! As was the installation itself. Just perfect! I can do all my callisthenics as well as hang my rings and my TRX. And they fit in my small patch of grass perfectly. Worth every damn penny, and then some. I also feel obliged to note the following: a good job is a good job regardless of the character of the person doing the installation. But, for me anyway, it is particularly note worthy when the gentleman doing the work is such a pleasure to be around. With that in mind, thank you James for your work. I could’ve chatted with you all day. In fact I nearly did! Cheers 🙏
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
I ordered the Ninja mainly for my gymnastics/climbing mad teens but also with the hope of getting a bit fitter and stronger. It far exceeded my expectations and has already had a lot of use in a short space of time. It looks stunning and blends nicely with the garden. It is well made and expertly fitted (that is why delivery was over a month - we wanted it installed by Xorbars and picked a busy time to order but it came sooner than originally expected). We all absolutely love it and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Xorbars Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 241 reviews