Xorbars Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 225 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xorbars Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Xorbars Ltd Reviews

About Xorbars Ltd:

Xorbars are the UK's leading supplier of Garden Fitness Equipment for adults. All equipment can be used for children and teenagers too.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953499488

Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Jack
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Manil
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Carly J
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Gyles
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Chris
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Mark
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently had 2x pull up bars installed in my garden for practicing CrossFit. Couldn’t be happier with them and the service provided by everyone in the company! 😁
An extremely professional service both when ordering and installing. The team we’re flexible in moving the installation date a couple of times on my request, and the end result is fantastic. I’ll be back for more, I’m certain!
Was a little concerned leading up to installation day: were the bars going to look over the top in my small garden? were they going to be good quality? And off course was the actual installation going to pass off without a hitch? I needn’t have worried about any of this. They’re absolutely perfect! As was the installation itself. Just perfect! I can do all my callisthenics as well as hang my rings and my TRX. And they fit in my small patch of grass perfectly. Worth every damn penny, and then some. I also feel obliged to note the following: a good job is a good job regardless of the character of the person doing the installation. But, for me anyway, it is particularly note worthy when the gentleman doing the work is such a pleasure to be around. With that in mind, thank you James for your work. I could’ve chatted with you all day. In fact I nearly did! Cheers 🙏
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2021
I ordered the Ninja mainly for my gymnastics/climbing mad teens but also with the hope of getting a bit fitter and stronger. It far exceeded my expectations and has already had a lot of use in a short space of time. It looks stunning and blends nicely with the garden. It is well made and expertly fitted (that is why delivery was over a month - we wanted it installed by Xorbars and picked a busy time to order but it came sooner than originally expected). We all absolutely love it and would definitely recommend.
The monkey bars are the best thing ever! When I'm not at school, I spend all my time on them. They are my new favourite place to be! Maggie (Age 10)
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Hi Maggie, Thank you so so much for taking the time to let us know that. We know how excited you were to get your monkey bars. I think your mum and dad deserve a massive cuddle! Have a great summer.
Our Xorbars monkey bars are the most popular piece of equipment we've put in our garden, our children are on them constantly. The structure is perfect for adding a swing to make it an all-rounder for our younger child too. Installed by a lovely and knowledgable professional.
Thanks for the review. We like to here that the kids are constantly using them and outside having fun.
A personal trainer who needed some garden equipment over lockdowns - earlier on this year I contacted James and the guys at XorBars to come in and install the Multigym Bar set up. Not only was the company (sales manager and installations manager) always in touch, when needed. The guys also asked about me and took the time to think and organise what options would be best for me on a personal and professional level.. which couldn’t have been easy to deal with as I changed my mind about Bar options twice! The install was smooth as butter, no hiccups or problems - James was great, exactly what I want in someone who’s offering such a service. He was helpful, well educated (teaching me a handful of things in our short time together) and mostly for me, a pretty great guy! Since I’ve had the Multigym bars installed, I’ve been using it every day training intensely - as we are coming into summer they are looking more and more impressive every day and I am so happy I chose the Stainless Steel upgrade, I would strongly recommend that option for anyone. Would not hesitate to use these guys for future outdoor and garden equipment and again, would confidently recommend XorBars to anyone thinking about using them. Thanks again, Jack
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Jack, the fake grass and training area looks great. Your clients are going to love training with you.
I could not be happier with both the product and the service provided by Xorbars. I now have Olympic pull up bars in my garden and they’re definitely the coolest things I own!
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Great service and wonderful end product. Highly recommend to everyone!
FROM THE ENQUIRY TO THE INSTALLATION AND AFTER CARE SERVICE, XORBARS WERE EXCELLENT. GREAT PRECISION AND CARE IN SETTING OUT THE POSTS IN EXACTLY THE RIGHT POSITION WORKING CAREFULLY AND CLEANLY IN THE AREA, WITH EXTRA COATINGS OF PRESERVATIVE AND GREAT ADVICE AS TO ONGOING CARE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM
We had our Xobars installed four years ago and required an upgrade this month to enhance the training the family were doing on the bars. The service we received was outstanding. Very helpful, efficient and the customer service on install was second to none. Brilliant company with great workmanship and an amazing product.
Excellent service, excellent product and excellent workmanship. So pleased with my 6ft wide pull up bar and dip bars. Would definitely recommend this company.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Excellent company, Excellent product. The installer was really precise and everything had to be perfect to meet his standards, which meant I could relax. Really impressed with the whole package.
I purchased the pullup and dip bar set with installation. From ordering to completion it has been excellent. I was initially concerned by the cost but quality of service makes it worth every penny. The bars construction are solid and my wife is happy with the looks of it being in the garden. James who owns the company also installs it is very knowledgeable and friendly and gave great advice on best configuration for me on the day. I've used it for a few weeks now and its really fun, can't wait for the good weather. Thanks again.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Many thanks to James and the team for a fantastic service. From the planning to the construction it was superb and we could not be happier with the end result!
Brilliant products, supplied and installed by friendly, knowledgable people. Perfect service.
Delighted with the monkey bars, swing and dip bars. Great service and advice on the configuration and implementation.
We recently had the Cube gym with swing attachment fitted. From ordering to installation we had excellent service from Marcus and James. I can see that this will be equipment that we will get many years of enjoyment out of. The materials used for the gym blend seamlessly into our garden so the gym is quite unobtrusive. The customer service has been brilliant, we were given advise without feeling pressured to purchase so all in all we are very happy customers!
Really happy with the pull up bar and parallel bars. Just what I wanted. Really good communication from start to finish.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Great experience at every stage! Sales person was very helpful and responded promptly and quickly to all our questions. Installation was on time and left the garden without any damage. James was very helpful in answering all the questions we had. Strongly recommended!
Xorbars Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 225 reviews