Xorbars Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 194 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Xorbars Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Xorbars Ltd Reviews

About Xorbars Ltd:

Xorbars are the UK's leading supplier of Garden Fitness Equipment for adults. All equipment can be used for children and teenagers too.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953499488

Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2020
Liz
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Nilesh
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Chris S
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Greig
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Patrick D
More Photos & Videos
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the Multi-Gym and Monkey bars package with 5 inch posts.
The deliveries had some glitches that were quickly resolved (e.g. missing bits, bolts not suitable for 5 inch posts).
I decided to attempt the installation myself mainly because I was not sure where I wanted to install it and how to lay it out. Fortunately I had plenty of guidance from James. Due to bad weather, a few days went by before I could get on with it and it turned out to be salutary. My first advice (which James gave me) is to take your time to think the layout through. That's the beauty of the product. You can combine these bars in many ways to best fit your spot and goals. However note that the pull up bar, monkey bars and parallel bars have different sizes and will not work in a "square layout".
It took me a couple of week-ends to complete the installation on my own. I used a mere post hole digger, some clamps, spirit level and pieces of string. Obviously it would have been much faster with a second pair of hands.
Anyway the process was frustration free thanks to James.
My second advice is to add some cement around the base of the post so the base is not flat and the water does not well there and rot the post prematurely.
Ironically the installation is a proper work out in itself. Now that it's done, the family loves it.
Great product and awesome service.
Special thanks to James for his support.
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2016
The whole experience was excellent, from the pre-sale discussions to help me put my mind at ease about our artificial grass all the way through to the delivery and installation. James was prompt and worked efficiently to install the equipment and we had a good chat while he was here. Couldn't be happier with the end result and the kids absolutely love it! Would recommend to anyone.
From the moment I decided to have a pull up bar fitted in my garden and made contact with Xorbars, the service was first class. They were very helpful from start to finish and would definitely recommend them.
And the finished product is amazing, can’t wait to get using it.
Finally took the jump and had a pull up bar and dip bar installed in the back garden - and absolutely no regrets, just wish I'd done it sooner. I'm done with gyms, wanted to get out doors and exercise in the elements. It's now part of my everyday workout and I just have to step out the back door. My seven-year old son is hooked and can already do more pull ups than me! I'm going to add some olympic rings this week to extend the range of exercises.
James did and awesome job installing the bars, advising on best position and taking the time to take me through the full range of exercises you can do on both bars, which I should add is far more than I realised. This has brought a whole new impetus to keeping fit and I can't recommend Xorbars enough for both quality of product and customer service. I will definitely be adding to this set up in the near future.
The service from Xorbars was brilliant from start to finish. Really focused on what I wanted and even tailor made the bars to fit in with my requirement and my even my height. Thank you James. Outstanding service.
We are the proud owners of our newly installed XORBARS High Pull Up Bar / Dip Station / Back Row Bar Callisthenics Garden Rig and we couldn't be happier! James delivers exceptional care and attention to detail throughout the installation process and the end result is truly awesome! Now we can take our callisthenics training to the next level ...and our kids have a lovely new garden swing as a bonus!
I must say these bars are fantastic for me and the family and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to keep fit and be active with your family
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2016
I was recommended Xorbars by a friend and I can see why. Great service and products.

I got in touch with xorbars and they recommended a setup specifically for my needs. They were very helpful and even sent me a plan of drawing how it would look. I got a combination of bars and monkey bars for the whole family.

A chap called Dave came and worked non-stop and did an excellent job!
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2016
I'm very pleased with my Xorbars Multi-Gym and I train on it all year-round…including one time I remember only a few months ago, in the snow!

As a Calisthenics instructor, it's important to me that the equipment I use is very strong and stable. I have no worries at all with this, and there is no movement at all with explosive pull-ups, or muscle-ups.

After watching the team install my Multi-Gym, I was sooooo glad that I hadn't attempted to install it myself. The poles need to go down a long way, to make it really secure.

George
Gymnacity Fitness — Oxted, Surrey
www.gymnacity.co.uk
Xorbars Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2016
Excellent service from James and the Xorbars team, from when we first put the order in, until installation. The bars look great and are a genuine pleasure to use. We used to be stuck working out inside our dingy garage, now we're outside with space to move.
Xorbars Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 194 reviews