ZIELER Reviews

4.9 Rating 737 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ZIELER
Read ZIELER Reviews

About ZIELER:

Zieler is a family-run art supplies business working with artists to produce the best supplies.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8655 8070

Email:

artsupplies@zieler.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2, Ullswater Industrial Estate,, Coulsdon

Slow delivery, and bad courier service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Dear Angelo, I contacted DPD who are normally very efficient, they said they attempted delivery on the 20th @ 13.19 but no one was in, I understand they delivered yesterday. We applogise for any inconvenience caused as we always dispatch our orders on time. Kind Regards Kiren
Posted 38 minutes ago
Very prompt delivery. Zieler is a great place to get my art supplies
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Good product, well made. Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and item despatched quickly. However DPD delivered item, we were not in and the not in card was left on my drive, not in letterbox. DPD then took item to post office that was a bit of a distance for me to get to. Item should have been left with a neighbour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick devilery and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been extremely impressed with the poducts I have recieved.They are excellent qaulity and I have not had to wait very long at all for delivery.Thankyou very much.Kind regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality paper and prices, will not go back to my normal brand now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great supplier of quality materials for all levels of artists. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always hassle free ordering and delivery. More importantly I love the art products .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and service,will not hesitate to buy you agaim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed no oil or water mix oil paints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, I'm sorry you are disappointed we do not stock oil paints, as a small family brand we are still looking to add more products but oil paints have to be produced in many thousands and we currently do not have enough demand to warrant the production of oil paints. Kind Regards, Kiren
Posted 1 month ago
The best customer service I have ever had. Highly recommend their premium 300g watercolour paper. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The paint I ordered was great quality and great value and arrived quickly. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great company. Easy to communicate with, professional and invested in their product range. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A3 case + water colour paper for my 80 yr old artistic brother very well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY PLEASE WITH SERVICE. MY ORDER ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND WAS NICELY PACKAGED. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
realy good colours realy good service realy good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I got from Zeiler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ZIELER is rated 4.90 based on 737 reviews