ZIELER Reviews

4.91 Rating 591 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ZIELER
Read ZIELER Reviews

About ZIELER:

Zieler is a family-run art supplies business working with artists to produce the best supplies.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8655 8070

Email:

artsupplies@zieler.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2, Ullswater Industrial Estate,, Coulsdon

My purchases are for Christmas Gifts so have not used them yet I was very happy with the delivery of 3 writing sets
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent product, excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick easy to use website. Speedy delivery. I have yet to give the items as an Xmas gift. But all looks as I hoped for. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
First order with Zieler and it's been an excellent experience. Clear, easy-to-navigate and helpful website, simple ordering process, good information at every stage, very fast delivery. I will definitely be ordering from Zieler again. Five stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order came promptly, well packaged to avoid damage. I had already purchased this beginner's watercolour set for one granddaughter, who loved it. So now another granddaughter will receive it for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered promptly no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Good quality purchase. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with efficient and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and in perfect condition , jumbo pad paper very good workable surface a good buy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website, got all I was looking for. Super quick delivery and very well packaged. Looking forward to my next shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received the items I ordered very quickly and there was no fault with them whatsoever. Nice set of calligraphic pens and plenty of inck cartridges. Practice notebooks also really good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter was extremely happy with her acrylic paint set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pack was delivered promptly and I was able to start using it at my art class yesterday. It's the first time I've tried Lino cutting and everything seems available to try it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company has been wonderful, especially during lockdown!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and fantastic service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Very prompt and helpful response to email
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication brilliant, delivery was next day. No complaints here. Excellent service From a very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as described. Good starter kit for me to try linocut. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ZIELER is rated 4.91 based on 591 reviews