ZIELER Reviews

4.91 Rating 530 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ZIELER
Read ZIELER Reviews

About ZIELER:

Zieler is a family-run art supplies business working with artists to produce the best supplies.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8655 8070

Email:

artsupplies@zieler.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2, Ullswater Industrial Estate,, Coulsdon

As described. Very pleased good value.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality.Good service. I will buy again.
Posted 5 days ago
In a world of mediocrity , how refreshing to find ZIELER ! Very pleased with all aspects of the deal . I would deal here again .
Posted 6 days ago
Is there a free delivery option? I did not see it if it was available as I was moved too quickly on to the ‘following day delivery’.
Posted 6 days ago
Good products,reasonable prices,efficient service,all one could ask! Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product ,well packaged, received promptly. Delighted with it, a great help to a puzzler with back or neck problems as the board can be angled to the most comfortable position. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Good quality. Will certainly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two small orders have been promptly delivered & satisfactory. I will use you again & hope you thrive without losing your hands-on standards. Peter Stones
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value for money, fast delivery, would recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service once again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the set that was sent also the quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products and excellent service with rapid delivery. I will happily order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great buy Cheap but quality products Always nice quick delivery service Very happy thanks 😊
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third order from Zieler and I’ve been extremely impressed with every product I’ve bought from them. Excellent quality art materials and portfolios. Very prompt delivery and very good communication. Zieler is my new go-to art supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure I’d buy again. Oil based ink is laborious to use, blades could be sharper.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, my son is finding it really helpful. Efficient delivery too
Posted 1 month ago
Last minute present that was delivered quickly as promised. Recipient loved it too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, just as described, for a good price and very quick delivery. What more could you want.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived promptly as advertised and was entirely up to specification.
Posted 1 month ago
ZIELER is rated 4.91 based on 530 reviews