ZIELER Reviews

4.91 Rating 463 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ZIELER
Read ZIELER Reviews

About ZIELER:

Zieler is a family-run art supplies business working with artists to produce the best supplies.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8655 8070

Email:

artsupplies@zieler.co.uk

Location:

Unit B2, Ullswater Industrial Estate,, Coulsdon

Order arrived promptly at lunchtime on Monday after placing on Friday morning, on a 2 working day delivery. Notification of a 1hr window received well in advance and order arrived well-packaged and undamaged. Thanks Zieler - I highly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
The service is second to none can't fault the speed
Posted 1 day ago
Bought watercolour starter set as a birthday gift and I’m sure it will be very well received. Great delivery service too.
Posted 2 days ago
First class.
Posted 2 days ago
Smooth service, fast delivery, good communication and great product - thanks everyone!
Posted 4 days ago
***** *****
Posted 5 days ago
These pens were slightly finer than I expected but are very good for more detailed work, I am satisfied with their performance however I think they are overpriced at £20 inc. of postage. Communication with Ziegler couldn’t be faulted.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought some watercolours and fine liners. Both are exceptionally good products and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic pens, which work wonderfully in my artwork. Fast delivery and great customer service. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Would of had a 5 but the watercolour paper j got with my watercolour set doesn't leave a smooth image apart from that amazing set and defenetly will be buying again
Posted 1 week ago
Love the great quality products from Ziegler, and the fast and super efficient delivery of my orders via DPD. Would definitely recommend this family firm.
Posted 1 week ago
Super smooth website. Easy to use. Great prompt service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The A3 easel was delivered super fast. It's well made and is just what I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy thanks 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Have always had good service from ZIELER, with prompt and efficient delivery. I sent my daughter an e-gift card and she spent it the same day! She's now one happy painter. Thanks ZIELER ! Mrs RF Stoke-on-Trent
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a superb Lino printing kit as a gift for a very artistic friend. Parcel arrived on time, very well packaged. My friends birthday is today and she is delighted with her gift. I shall use Zieler for any future art resources. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered over Easter Bank Holiday but still arrived By Wednesday after Easter. Superb service and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
The paper is great, however I ordered at 10am or so expecting next day delivery (as said on the website) however it arrived 2 days later.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matthew, Please note the 5th April was a bank holiday so your order was dispatched on the 6th April. Hence the reason why it appears to be a 2 day delivery from your order date. This is clearly stated on our web site and order confirmation that we quote delivery based on working days. https://www.zieler.co.uk/delivery-2/ Kind Regards, Kiren
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
ZIELER is rated 4.91 based on 463 reviews