Trade Price Deals Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 99 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Price Deals Ltd
Read Trade Price Deals Ltd Reviews

About Trade Price Deals Ltd:

Trade Price Deals searches the UK for the best deals in the trade so that you, our customers, don’t have to. From archive shelving to whiteboards, warehouse racking to plastic parts bins, our mission is simple, to guarantee you Great Prices, Every Day, for commercial equipment and supplies.

Visit Website
Trade Price Deals Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2022
James Lyon
Trade Price Deals Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2022
James Lyon
Trade Price Deals Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Juber Ahmed
Trade Price Deals Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Patricia Kellaway
Trade Price Deals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Stephen Nixon
Trade Price Deals Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2022
PRASENJIT ROY
Trade Price Deals Ltd 5 star review on 3rd January 2022
Darren Slaney
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality product. Easy to assemble, a good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great pricing and very fast delivery. Had to contact for some product help and had a very helpful reply immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely great service, ordered Thursday afternoon arrived 9;30AM NEXT DAY. The team were great to deal with. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great service. From order to delivery, considering I live in North Scotland was very quick and efficient. The set was just as described and what I wanted. I recommend and will shop here again. We'll done 😁
Trade Price Deals Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2022 Trade Price Deals Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service. Presale enquiry about dimensions were responded to promptly. Delivery was fast and the product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought to put all son's teddies on in his bedroom. (He is a collector) Easy to put together and fits perfectly. Absolutely excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery of a good product at a reasonable cost. Only 4 plastic feet with each shelving system though details says should be 8- no effect on function though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and very speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and prompt service I will recommend this company to you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item was as described and met our needs perfectly. They arrived on time and were well packaged. We will be ordering more shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery , easy to assemble and feel sturdy enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality racking at a good price. Prompt delivery - all we could ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent racking at a competitive price. Easy to erect with 2 people and is strong and robust when fitted Garage looks great with these new additions. Well worth the investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service both when ordering and delivering Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good price, delivery on day agreed. Easy to lay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The rack was not expensive and as such I got what I paid for, very frustrating to put together but after about 95 minutes we did it. Some of the tongues that we thought we put in correctly had not slotted through and sections had to be redone so all in all we did it. Not going to store anything of great weight on it but will be really useful In the garage. A bit onthe flimsy side but, reasonably priced. Quick delivery so reasonable overall .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
product was cheaper than other places and came extremely quickly. easy to put up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived a day earlier than expected, accurate description of a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and reasonable pricing - on the delivery of 3 x 4 shelf metal storage racks for the garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the table is unstable , we have to support it to the wall , you have to mention at the infos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trade Price Deals Ltd is rated 4.5 based on 99 reviews