The Webinar Vet Reviews

4.67 Rating 457 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Webinar Vet
Read The Webinar Vet Reviews
The joy of staying in bed and learning from excellent webinars!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your positive review - Great to hear you're wasting no time travelling and enjoying the webinars in bed!
Posted 4 months ago
............
Posted 1 hour ago
Great! So useful to be able to do CPD at a time convenient to me. Good range of content.
Posted 10 hours ago
It was a very interesting webbinar. Thank you and i will watch more to come.
Posted 12 hours ago
Amazing and very helpful
Posted 20 hours ago
excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
I would have given you guys a Five Star review but.......on one occassion I asked a question about the Questions on a Webinar I had just watched and got no response.......I will leave that there!
Stay Safe!
M
Posted 1 day ago
OUTSTANDING content and up to date, easy to access.
As always
Posted 1 day ago
So useful to be able to view parts of webinars again, access webinars at any time and good speakers at very reasonable prices, or even free!
Posted 1 day ago
It was my first time to join this webinar Vet, I enjoyed the free webinar about approaching the small mammals. :)
Posted 1 day ago
It's amazing
Posted 1 day ago
Well presented webinar mentioning applicable points about Rabbits Gut Stasis.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything you need to make you CPD enjoyable!
Posted 1 day ago
Webinar vet is a great educational platform. Interesting topics, you always can find the one you need.
Posted 1 day ago
Really great learning platform
Posted 1 day ago
Great!
Posted 2 days ago
They provide an excellent range of webinars for all disciplines of veterinary practice & a really good selection of free, sponsored webinars. More than enough to fill all annual requirements. Really great that webinars are recorded so if you are unable to attend due to work or other commitments, you can catch up in your own time
Posted 2 days ago
Very good & informative
John Chitty is a mine of information
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice, easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Great for keeping me on the ball an reviewing my procedures.
Fees are sufficiently high not to need to pay for courses separately.
If not try to convince our bosses otherwise
Posted 2 days ago
Very well organised, really interesting. Would like to see more webinars in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
The Webinar Vet is rated 4.67 based on 457 reviews