The Webinar Vet Reviews

4.69 Rating 630 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Webinar Vet
Read The Webinar Vet Reviews
The joy of staying in bed and learning from excellent webinars!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your positive review - Great to hear you're wasting no time travelling and enjoying the webinars in bed!
Posted 7 months ago
Found this useful
Posted 2 days ago
It is great...
Posted 2 days ago
I love the Webinar Vet and have been doing most of not all of my CPD through them for several years. The lectures are of an extremely high standard and they are always working on new ways to make CPD more manage e.g. the new CPD1 Q code scanner. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Good variety of webinars
Posted 1 week ago
A big source of Cpd for small and large animals.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative presentation
Posted 1 week ago
This is a really useful website to increase my knowledge and log my CPD on all the subjects I'm interested in.
Posted 1 week ago
Great dermatology webinar, would have been nice to be able to ownload the notes.
Posted 1 week ago
The Webinar Vet is a very convenient way of learning with interesting topical subject matter presented in an engaging format.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good and relevant content for nurses and easy to use and access which is a big plus aswell
Posted 1 week ago
Delivers what it says on the packet.
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of brilliant topics
Posted 1 week ago
very profesional
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of CE on all fields. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Accessable CPD of excellent variety and content.
Posted 1 week ago
The webinars are very helpful to my day to day practice. It is such an excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the variety of webinars offered. Also the free webinars are nice when you join.
Posted 1 week ago
The Webinar Vet has proven to be a good source of practice-relevant, current technical and professional information from the world's best specialists.
Posted 1 week ago
It's been really helpful using thewebinarvet to continue to develop my clinical skills, especially that if offers current trend in veterinary diagnostic and therapy of diseases.
Posted 1 week ago
The webinars have provided me with good information and a wide view of what being a vet is like.
Posted 1 week ago
The Webinar Vet is rated 4.69 based on 630 reviews