The Webinar Vet Reviews

4.66 Rating 774 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Webinar Vet
Read The Webinar Vet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The congress was well organised by you, small problems were dealt with. And I like the lay-out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Difficult to get to see the lectures and after lecture to go back. The recordings images shows only partially the headline- requires clicking to the lecture to read the topic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Webinar Vet was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not going to lie it was quite hard to get going with webinar vet. First they took nearly four yearly payments out of my bank in 4 days as they hadn’t set up the system properly in finance and while it took me 3 phone conversations we managed to get it sorted and got a refund few days later. Was promised some chocs would be sent out as an apology but still haven’t received them. Now my password is not getting recognised so I’m having to reset it every time I want to login. Maybe I’ve just been very unlucky because I know of colleagues that have had no problems. People on phone were lovely though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for hosting the Mindfulness webinars. An excellent resource.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This has been a ife saver for me while on maternity leave. I could keep up to date with cpds and lots of free webinars too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic presentations, super flexible too! Have definitely improved my clinical skills!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found it very difficult to access the conference using the virtual conference centre as it was not clear at all how I got to the conference! I sent an email requesting help but luckily a colleague of mine was doing the same course and talked me through it otherwise I would have missed the first talk! But the content was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really useful source of varied CPD with may sponsored (so free) lectures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and concise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like your webinar vet. It is my favorite online website. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, always has so many topics to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Varied subject matter and lots of it!Something to interest most people I would think and great in that I can access it at times suitable for me-very useful when working fulltime in a busy practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoying the webinars.Am getting nice revision and learning new things. Great to see so many webinars on wellbeing- something I think all Of us vets need right now. Straight forward way of getting COD done. One comment- sometimes the questions section at the ends don’t show pictures and someone’s won’t let you highlight more than one answer when more than one answer is necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It would be good if laboratories are equipped to detect these biomarkers. They would be very helpful, especially in diagnosing insidious diseases whose signs and symptoms manifest very late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My one stop shop for CPD. So convenient, good value and great content. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very usefull. Best regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent detail about the topic, easy to understand, i learned so much thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
wery good webinar thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Webinar Vet is rated 4.66 based on 774 reviews