Sunrise Tools & Equipment Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sunrise Tools & Equipment
Read Sunrise Tools & Equipment Reviews

About Sunrise Tools & Equipment:

At Sunrise Tools & Equipment we provide specialist products designed to solve common problems in the construction, building maintenance & service trades.

Visit Website

Phone:

01794830841

Email:

enquiries@sunrisetools.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37 Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Sunrise Tools & Equipment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The mortor gun I purchased is worth every penny and Sunrise are a friendly and great company to deal with. Would happily recommend both the mortor gun and Sunrise
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and excellent product.
Posted 1 week ago
A1 service 5 star's
Sunrise Tools & Equipment 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great piece of kit,easy to use for a home diy’er like myself. Cuts down dust by 90/95 %. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Termite Mortar Raking - Grinder Attachment If you want to keep dust to a minimum whilst power mortar raking with an angle grinder, I can thoroughly recommend this attachment. Well engineered, robust, and does just what it says on the tin!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great attachment to my Makita 4 1/2" angle grinder, coped really well with even newish mortar joints, ( a tip, use the cutter with the most cutting edges on it as this makes the removal more smoother) with the old mortar it was very easy to remove, would recommend this product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality and service. It would be ideal to have an EU store so that European centuries avoid duty.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This kit saved me loads of time and mess!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It makes pointing a lot faster what a Tool a bit costly but will make money back fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not to happy the tool I ordered I can not Titan the screw up because it is faulty
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kirk, We're sorry to hear you've had a fault on your product. Please give us a call as we'd be happy to discuss this with you and see if we can resolve the issue. Lisa Sunrise Tools
Posted 3 weeks ago
purchased pointing gun with drill excellent results would recommend to any one PS I have over 50 years trade experience
Posted 1 month ago
Sold me a superb product with full servicing and spares and knowledge backup. I have heavy use demands and their support has kept my kit working and maintained and never lost a day of productivity
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service. Went back to them after purchasing the mortar take kit and came back to me with knowledge and advice. 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience for the first time hope to do business in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and excellent advice given by the company. Will be doing more business in the future. Regards Sean
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and correct deliveries.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Called for advice. Very helpful. Delivered next day . 100% will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Electric mortar gun was repaired and cleaned to a very satisfied standard. Communication Was clear as to what parts need replacing and the packaging was well thought of.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product from an excellent Company
Posted 1 month ago
Sunrise Tools & Equipment is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews