Sunrise Tools & Equipment Reviews

4.8 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sunrise Tools & Equipment
Read Sunrise Tools & Equipment Reviews

About Sunrise Tools & Equipment:

At Sunrise Tools & Equipment we provide specialist products designed to solve common problems in the construction, building maintenance & service trades.

Visit Website

Phone:

01794830841

Email:

enquiries@sunrisetools.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37 Romsey Industrial Estate, Greatbridge Road, Romsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Sunrise Tools & Equipment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sunrise Tools & Equipment 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Brian Davis
Sunrise Tools & Equipment 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Paul Proctor
Sunrise Tools & Equipment 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Martin Silver
Sunrise Tools & Equipment 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Colin Froud
Sunrise Tools & Equipment 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Christopher Moles
Sunrise Tools & Equipment 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Anonymous
Sunrise Tools & Equipment 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always on time and always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the speedy notifications and delivery of order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Reluctantly paid £8.24 postage,for 2 small mortar cutter's,as I needed them urgently.For that price,I expected next day delivery,but 2 days later,they still haven't arrived.Royal mail 1st class would cost £2.05 for next day delivery.Surely small items could be sent at a more reasonable rate.Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Can’t believe how quick it arrived. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service. I ordered an item online on their website that I couldn't find anywhere else, it was a good price and delivered next day... perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy, great price and lightning fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic equipment very quick and friendly service thanks guy’s
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used telephone to communicate and place my order, great service from the guy in the other end,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and knowledgeable staff, quick delivery on orders couldn't be more pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very professionsl,helpful and knowledgeable company. Good quality equipment and delivery service. John bent over backwards to answer all our questions and met all our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered a quick point plus mortar pointing gun at about 12ish on the Monday it arrived and we were using it by 10.30 on Tuesday. I had rung up and asked about the gun and who I talked to was very knowledgable about it and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday brilliant service as always. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality tools and accessories. Equally is the service.!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered super quick hoover pipe perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communicaion with a very quick delivery.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using Sunrise for approximately 5 years with great service every time. John is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and has been servicing our pointing guns for a couple of years now and we are always impressed with the standard of work and value for money. We would absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product & great customer service to match.The Termite starter kit is great value for money. I ordered the 6mm rake for Victorian brickwork and this slim but tough bit cut through mortar like butter. Great for Daps too. Fitting is really easy and the dust extraction is very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly people to deal with, Ordered at 2.15pm before the 2.30pm cut off point for next day delivery, And it turned up 10am the next day. Great fast service!
Sunrise Tools & Equipment 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st class customer service. I was kinda reluctant to buy of this company because I thought with a name like Sunrise, it was selling Chinese tools, which in my experience are often not as good as the likes of German or British tool. However, after reading the reviews I decided to give them a try and I was most pleased with the customer service and the product, the Quickpoint device for drill operated pointing. Its 1st class and has made a slow job much much quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sunrise Tools & Equipment is rated 4.83 based on 80 reviews