South Ormsby Estate Reviews

4.80 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend South Ormsby Estate
Read South Ormsby Estate Reviews

About South Ormsby Estate:

Set in the heart of the Lincolnshire Wolds, the South Ormsby Estate is a haven for rural business and entrepreneurship in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

With four villages, 150 acres of historic parkland and hundreds of years of heritage and tradition, the 3,000 acre South Ormsby Estate is a beautiful and peaceful place to live, work, learn and play.

Since 2016, world-leading architects, conservationists and planners have been developing ambitious and sustainable plans for the area’s future.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 708855

Email:

enquiries@southormsbyestate.co.uk

Location:

South Ormsby, Lincolnshire,

South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Mrs G Hymers
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Anonymous
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Michael Eve
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Michael Eve
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Michael Eve
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Angela Frost
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Anne Atkinson
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nothing beats a Marie Jeanne's pink gin and tonic after a day at work! Best gin I've tasted!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The goods arrived as described very quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this gin as a gift for a friend. 100% happy with product! South Ormsby Estate couldn’t have been more helpful! Thank you, would highly recommend you to anyone x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still have not received my order and have had no response to my emails sent asking if it’s whereabouts. Wish I could give a better review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service is first class and the gin what can I say it really is great tasting both the Pink and normal Thank You Triston
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have brought meat and gin from South Ormsby and can honestly say wow, the meat is unbelievably tender, and the gin leaves you with a pleasant taste, and wanting more!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just love the thoughtful attractive packaging that the gin was wrapped it. It showcases the gin perfectly. The oak aged gin was full of flavour and I paired it with a light ginger ale which was perfect for an autumn evening drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous walks in unspoiled countryside
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely gin made by people who care.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the walks on the estate,so i thought i'd give the oak aged gin a go wow so pleased i did love it,going to try another of there Gins now,an asbsolute find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a late delivery (7 days), which meant that the meat arrived warm, South Ormsby accepted responsibility and replaced it with another delivery which took only 2 days. Thank you, I am happy with your efforts to rectify the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great ethic South Ormsby Estate has, my delivery was on time and obviously packaged with care, moving to the area in the next few months so hope to visit regularly.
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a gin fan and this estate produces some of the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is for a birthday treat so will update when they have it. Packed nicely and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not been in person but plan to; I have mostly purchase gin from the estate's on site distillery online. Lots of great products and seems to support local people in their community - fantastic social media pages and website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely place for a relaxing walk. Kids loved every minute and I have just received my delivery of gin so amazingly good
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 19th August 2021 South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service all the gin is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazin Gin. What more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased some Burrells Gin and had it delivered to a friend for her birthday so I can't send a photo, however she was thrilled with it and said the packaging was gorgeous! We will be buying more! 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product and delivery agreements delivered per contact
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
South Ormsby Estate is rated 4.80 based on 45 reviews