South Ormsby Estate Reviews

4.87 Rating 68 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend South Ormsby Estate
Read South Ormsby Estate Reviews

About South Ormsby Estate:

Set in the heart of the Lincolnshire Wolds, the South Ormsby Estate is a haven for rural business and entrepreneurship in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

With four villages, 150 acres of historic parkland and hundreds of years of heritage and tradition, the 3,000 acre South Ormsby Estate is a beautiful and peaceful place to live, work, learn and play.

Since 2016, world-leading architects, conservationists and planners have been developing ambitious and sustainable plans for the area’s future.

Visit Website

Phone:

01522 708855

Email:

enquiries@southormsbyestate.co.uk

Location:

South Ormsby, Lincolnshire,

Suburb as usual, Happy Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class products supplied with first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The products you get from south ormsby estates are top quality and great tasting I’ve been using products for over a year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely packaging and fast delivery. Will deffinately order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the Gin Lovers Hamper for my Father’s 90th Birthday. It arrived the following day and was superbly packed. It was so simple to place the order on-line and the communications have been excellent throughout. The hamper, it’s contents, the packaging and the gift wrapping were all of the highest quality. Most importantly, Dad loves his gift and has started enjoying the gins!! I can’t speak highly enough of Tristan and everyone at South Ormsby Estate. Very highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely presentation and amazing tasting gin, will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My last visit to the estate was lovely. My friend and I did the tour with the photographer on the estate who was very good. The beef bap at the start of the tour was delicious and the gin tasting talk given by Tristan was very interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Their gins are some of the best you can get ! Cannot recommend them highly enough I especially loved the one that was whiskey cask aged. They come beautifully packed and would make lovely Christmas presents. Staff are all lovely and a pleasure to deal with especially Tristan, they really deserve support as a small independent business 😊
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered online from them. The goods are delivered beautifully packaged and delivery is always super reliable. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gin miniatures- attractively packaged - perfect for Christmas gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My review is of the Gin as have never visited the Estate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best quality, flavour, well worth the money. The whole family really enjoyed eating your beef .Will be trying your gin next .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best place from which to source beef. I love dealing with this company/estate. SOE has very high standards, both in terms of customer relations & all that they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best beef I’ve ever tasted! It had an almost sweet taste. Very lean!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Burrell’s Oak Aged Gin Wow! What a gorgeous serve this is and what a stunning bottle too! 🍹 Love the rich, smooth vanilla taste served neat over ice this Gin tasted luxurious and very delicious! 🍹 I also tasted with Premium Tonic and chose to garnish with dehydrated Orange! Really enjoyed this serve! This Gin would make a Lovely addition to any Gin Cabinet
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A beautiful estate in the heart of the Lincolnshire Wolds with lovely walks and estate produced food and drink. Love the Burrels pink gin produced on the estate and the surrounding area.
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pumpkin gin Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both gins are lovely but pink is lovely much nicer than highstreet brands !
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pink gin is lovely!
South Ormsby Estate 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely company to deal with, great purchases and delivery is always prompt and beautifully packaged. Their gin is especially beautiful, and I look forward to future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
South Ormsby Estate is rated 4.87 based on 68 reviews