Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 51 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smallhill Furniture Co.
Read Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 796140

Email:

sales@smallhillfurniture.co.uk

Location:

C19 Maws Craft Centre, Jackfield, Telford

Write Your review

Tell us how Smallhill Furniture Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wow! My order has just arrived. I only ordered these Fusion products yesterday just after 4pm. I remember my last order arrived just as quick. I’m very impressed & just wanted to say I appreciate your speedy service and send a big THANK YOU!
Posted 3 days ago
Would give zero stars but that does not seem to be an option. Ordered two tins of paint on 5th Feb 2021. Nothing arrived, rang and no answer, left voicemail and no reply, sent emails and no reply. I will be chasing my bank to refund this money - DO NOT PAY THESE PEOPLE AS YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR MONEY
Posted 5 days ago
Quick response to queries and really quick despatch and delivery. Would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Bought some paint. Arrived the next day. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, excellent quick delivery..
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service prompt delivery, great communication and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products, very fast postage, excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order in super quick time. Thank you very much! Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great stock and delivered promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , quick delivery and excellent advice thsnkyou
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous paint which was received really quickly. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, great product and extremely helpful customer service! 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communications. Delivery arrived on time and very quick. will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, excellent. So happy with my Cornish Paint and Biostrip, can’t wait to use them. Packaged well too. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great product. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My paint was delivered the following day. It was very easy to apply,no smell and left a good finish on my chair. Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant results love this paint turned out exactly the way I hoped 🙂
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 11th February 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smallhill Furniture Co. is rated 4.92 based on 51 reviews