Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews

4.9 Rating 315 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smallhill Furniture Co.
Read Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 796140

Email:

sales@smallhillfurniture.co.uk

Location:

C19 Maws Craft Centre, Jackfield, Telford

Write Your review

Tell us how Smallhill Furniture Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service! And wonderful company to deal with, selling amazing products. I thought they’d omitted a product from my order only to find my husband had inadvertently thrown said product out with the box. I emailed the company to apologise and let them know what had happened. Their reply made my day!!
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have emailed several times to ask that my order be corrected. I ordered orange and cinnamon liquid hand wash however I was delivered the hand cream. Please can someone get back to me and let me know when you will send me my correct order?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it. Fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible customer service!!! Do not order from them unless you can take the items with you!! I ordered, in person, a lovely cabinet from them in August to be shipped to Sussex in October. This cost me £275 for the cabinet and £49 for the shipping. I was moving warehouse, so I emailed them my new address at the end of September to send the cabinet to me. It never arrived. I have emailed numerous times with no reply at all, not even a courtesy email to say they will look into it for me. I have called numerous times and left phone messages, no one has called me back. I finally managed to speak to someone in early December and he said he would call me back on Monday with details of what had happened to my purchase. Nothing!! I have emailed and called numerous times and no reply at all!! Im so fed up with this company now! I dont care if they sold it to someone else, but the courteous thing to do would be to tell and refund me the £334 that I spent. I cant actually believe how bad this customer service is and if they treated all their customers like this, they would not have a business! Its such a pity as they were so friendly when I was in their shop in August and even showed me their excess furniture which is where I chose my cabinet from. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY, BUY FROM A COMPANY THAT ACTUALLY SEND YOU THE GOODS!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing as always! James is super knowledgeable and helpful !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery , very happy with the tester pots, beautiful paint 😊will be ordering again. Elaine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and good choice of colours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic selection of lovely products and fast delivery. My first time ordering but not the last!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smallhill Furniture Co was the only place I could find the St Eval candles I wanted. It was easy to order them and they arrived very quickly. Very happy with my dealings with Smallhill Furniture Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful candles Smell amazing Packaged and delivered quickly Great communication Will definitely buy again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packed, accurately described! What more could you ask for? Thank you Small hill Furniture Co! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James at Smallhill furniture has been extremely helpful - going above and beyond to help me choose the correct colour paint. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, well packaged. Would recommend this company and the paint purchased Fusion Cobblestone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't fitted it together yet so can't give a review. Came very quickly though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great item, great price. Good safe packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what was needed fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order, quick delivery and all the products so far have been fabulous, the paints dry smooth and flat, with no fumes, easy to clean as all water based. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very reasonably priced, quick delivery of quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service Delivered when they said they would. Unwrapped in my presence to check the sideboard Excellent service and showroom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order paint and it was delivered, very quick with no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered fusion paint and paid for next day delivery ,all very efficient and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smallhill Furniture Co. is rated 4.89 based on 315 reviews