Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews

4.90 Rating 169 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smallhill Furniture Co.
Read Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 796140

Email:

sales@smallhillfurniture.co.uk

Location:

C19 Maws Craft Centre, Jackfield, Telford

Write Your review

Tell us how Smallhill Furniture Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Kelly Naylor
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Amanda Goulty
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Amanda Goulty
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Amanda Goulty
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Kate Bryant
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Jeanette Grimwood
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wasn't sure if this paint was suitable for both wood and metal as I wanted to paint a ceiling fan in my daughters room but a quick live chat with a response in just a few minutes confirmed it was suitable so I went ahead and ordered it very fast delivery arrived In just 2 days and is absolutely amazing goes a long way coverage is brilliant 2 coats was needed as the fan was bright pink and covered in purple butterflies very pleased with outcome now my daughter has a brand new looking light for less than half price of a new one will definately shop here again
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 12th May 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 12th May 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The best customer service! Quick response, quick delivery, and so helpful!
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service and really quick delivery! I’m a new customer and will definitely use Smalhill again. Can’t fault them
Posted 4 days ago
Bought some scented candles as gifts, they smell amazing and the service and delivery were really good, will definatly be back
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality products, quick delivery, freindly service. Will use this company many times.
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous products super fast delivery well packaged will use again with confidence. Well done.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient service. Goods well packed. Shall be a regular user.🤗
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service! Asked advice via live chat on how to paint glass garden table top. Was recommended Cornish milk plus Fusion ultra grip bonding agent. Fab result! Love the Sea Glass colour. Sorry I have tried to attach a photo but can't do it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , have ordered paint three times from this company and they never disappoint. Great products and speedy service - ordered at 15:55 yesterday and arrived this morning.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and lovely paint!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely incredible service . Ordered paint one day , and it arrived next day !!! Fantastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used the paint before so knew I would be impressed, but was also impressed how quickly it arrived
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Responsive to on line questions. Service was fast and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Easy to order and quick delivery! I have ordered Fusion paint on several occasions and will continue to order from Smallhill Furniture Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and fab service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanted blue paint for front door. Used chat facility and was recommended Fusion Mineral Midnight Blue. Brilliant service and delivery, colour exactly what we wanted and the paint goes on better than any used on anything before. So impressed, now painting the ​back door. Smallhill will definitely be first choice for all future paints. Just wish we had more to paint now.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I am so glad I discovered this little gem as I start up my own business. I will be a regular customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to use, excellent communication & super fast delivery. Highly recommended,
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always super fast delivery and totally satisfied with purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the Fusion products available and Smallhill Furniture Co have been brilliant in delivering really quickly. Easy ordering process and well packaged products. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and exactly what I wanted - great quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Smallhill Furniture Co. is rated 4.90 based on 169 reviews