Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 210 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smallhill Furniture Co.
Read Smallhill Furniture Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 796140

Email:

sales@smallhillfurniture.co.uk

Location:

C19 Maws Craft Centre, Jackfield, Telford

Write Your review

Tell us how Smallhill Furniture Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
A fast and communicative service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great customer service fast delivery and excellent product I Painted 2 pieces of furniture the dressing table was originally mahogany and the chest of drawers was white, put new handles on looks fantastic.
Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 14th September 2021 Smallhill Furniture Co. 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was quick and products were well packaged. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received wonderful service and emails answered very quickly. Helpful and friendly and will use them again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product produced an excellent finish to refurb chest of drawers. Reliable quick service, from a local small dealer. Absolutely perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic speedy delivery, received the day after ordering and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, cannot fault them and fusion mineral paint it great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with this company. My order was super speedy. The paints were perfect for our project and I liked thatnon the site it included pictures of furniture painted with the colours so you could get a sense for how the finished colour would look once painted. My estimation worked out spot on and we had no waste. We are really happy with the end results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service every time. Quick delivery. Highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, beautifully packaged, swift delivery - great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing fast arrival, great service will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing paint and colour is incredible..so easy to use and beautiful finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my sample pots of paint very quickly and after I had decided on a pot of Fusion paint I couldn't be happier. The paint is so easy to use and the finish is just right. I will be buying more colours in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely 5 star service from paint swatches and samples to support with final colour choice. Fast delivery superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always helpful and reliable! Highly recommend using Smallhill! And Fusion paint works a treat on furniture renovation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Paint arrived within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I came across Smallhill whilst trying to locate a UK stockist for Fusion furniture paint. Your website is well presented and easy to navigate. Excellent delivery service and cannot fault. The fusion paint is the best furniture paint I have used to date and will be back for more: Thank you for excellent product and services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smallhill Furniture Co. is rated 4.92 based on 210 reviews