Paint Direct Limited Reviews

4.6 Rating 64 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Direct Limited
Read Paint Direct Limited Reviews
First class service -very prompt and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and price paints were really well packaged, would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for posting a review. We're pleased to hear that you would recommend us to others. Thanks, Paint Direct
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paint arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for submitting a review. We are pleased you were happy with our service and the delivery of your paint. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for submitting a review. We are pleased you were happy with the service received. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 1 month ago
The paint was correct and delivered promptly, it was good value for money. The only negative was the tin had a large dent in it despite the packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for submitting a review. We try our best to make sure that the paint arrives as it should and have recently made changes to our packaging which has significantly reduced damages, however from time to time it is unfortunate that this may happen. We will continue to improve where we can to limit this happening in the future. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, efficient service & immediate response & replacement when carrier damaged goods in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for submitting a review. We are pleased you are happy with your order and the service you received from our team. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Great price with next day delivery - Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for submitting a review. We are pleased you are happy with your order. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online ordering and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for posting a review. We are pleased you found ordering with us online easy and were happy with your order. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Very good ,quick service after choosing the colour we wanted after using a sample pot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting a review. We are pleased you were happy with the service you received from our team. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great prices and speedy well packaged delivery. Happy to use again and happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are realy pleased you were happy with our customer service and how the paint was pacakged and delighted that you will recommend us to others. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with customer service. Ordered the wrong colour and got in touch the next day and they swapped for the correct one. Really competitive prices too. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to make a review. We are pleased you were happy with our customer service and glad you will use us again in the future. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.. very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for submitting a review, we are pleased you were happy with our service and delivery of your paint. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 2 months ago
Easy process when ordering and arrived when they said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you were happy with your order. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered quickly in good condition, without excess packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting a review. We have recently made improvements to our packaging, so we are pleased to have this feedback. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 2 months ago
Good products and fast delivery. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good communications and quick delivery, but knocked one star off review as tin had huge dent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service - exactly as advertised. I would definitely use Paint Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for posting a review. We are pleased you were happy with our service and that you would use our services again. Thanks Paint Direct
Posted 2 months ago
Great service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient , very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paint Direct Limited is rated 4.61 based on 64 reviews