Office Boffins Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Office Boffins
Read Office Boffins Reviews
Fast delivery and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Charles, Great to hear that we got your Delta leather office chair out in a speedy fashion. It really is a wee cracker. We’re glad that you had a great experience with us, and thank you very much for writing to let us know. We are really chuffed to bits. From all of the Boffins
Posted 16 hours ago
Comfortable, well built chair, but a bit “wobbly” when sitting on it. Easy to put together. Quick ordering and delivery. Box turned up split and slightly flattened (like it had been rough handled/dropped), however the chair inside was well packaged, so luckily not damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Matthew, Good to hear from you! We test and tweak the packaging for a robust little solution. Great to hear it's working and it handled to the delivery network well. One of our Boffins will be in touch to make sure your chair is A-OK. Hope that's alright. Bye for now, Team Boffin
Posted 1 day ago
The chairs we bought are very comfortable - easy to set up - delivery was spot on - what more could you want - will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello there, You have made the Boffins Friday with your great review. We are so chuffed, thanks! We're not surprised to hear that you are finding the Motion leather office chair to be nice and comfy. We love them too. We Boffins sometimes enjoy a wee afternoon power nap in this chair. Shhh ..don't tell the boss! Thanks again for getting in touch. We really do appreciate it. Wishing you a great weekend from all of the Boffins!
Posted 6 days ago
package arrived on time and in good condition. The chair is very comfy and sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Sean, Great to hear from you! Hope you are good there and enjoying your summer ☀ We have to agree with you. The Alpha 24 Hour office chair is one of the comfiest we've found. It's a Boffins top pick for sure. We really appreciate you letting us know how you got on Sean, thank you! From Team Boffin
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality and really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Alina, You've picked a wee cracker there. Carlos is one of our most popular mesh office chairs. It looks great and is a comfy sit as well. Result! Thank you for popping us this message. We do love to hear how our customers got on with their orders. Happy Friday and weekend to you! From Team Boffin
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly as described. Delivered within 48 hours. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carin, Good to hear from you! Thanks so much for the feedback. It's great to hear that we hit the mark with your order. We use a magnetic whiteboard during our meetings at Boffin central to help us brainstorm etc and we find it super useful. Hope you get good use out of yours too. Thanks again Carin for getting in touch and happy Hump Day! From all the Boffins
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had never heard of this company before and came across it whilst searching for chairs online. They had a good write up about themselves and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Janice, Great to hear from you and thanks for giving us a go. We are so glad you did! We're a fairly new business however we Boffins have many years experience between us. We absolutely love the Alpha 24 hour office chair - it's ridiculously comfy. We're so chuffed that you like it too. Thank you for leaving this feedback for us Janice. Hope you are enjoying your summer there. Stay classy, From Team Boffin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made. Good looking. Does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning and Happy Friday! The Office Essentials filing cabinet is a solid wee piece of kit. Hopefully it will help keep all of your paperwork organised there. It's perfect for that. Thanks for getting in touch Christine. We hope you have a super weekend... the weather really is looking fab there ☀ All the best, from all of the Boffins
Posted 2 weeks ago
My chair arrived quickly and was well packed. Simple assembly instructions, which only took 10 minutes to do. Result was a great home office chair for my daughters new home office. Thanks Boffins!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Phil, What a great review. We are so chuffed to receive your message! We have to say, you were super fast building the Darwin office chair - 10 minutes is pretty impressive. Hopefully your daughter is nice and comfy with it in her new home office. Thank you Phil for getting in touch to tell us how your order went. We really do appreciate it. All the best, Team Boffin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Office chair is excellent quality and lived up to expectations. Very fast delivery and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, Thanks so much for popping us this message and for the kind words. We absolutely love the Knightsbridge office chair and we are super chuffed that you do too. We think it looks particularly cool in the cream and wood finish you've got there. Let us know when you're ready for the next one and we'll get you sorted out asap. Thanks again and all the very best, Team Boffin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product exactly as described and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon, The Luna mesh chair is a good little performer. Hopefully it's improving your comfort levels there. We are so chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate the review and look forward to working with you again soon! Bye for now, Team Boffin
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and satisfying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon and thank you so much for getting in touch! Makes us happy to know that we got there quickly with your conference chair. Hopefully you're finding it nice and comfy to sit in. Do let us know if we can help with anything else. Best wishes, From Team Boffin
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Pleasure to do business with. Cabinet good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning Neville, Lovely to hear from you and thank you for dropping us this wee note. Hopefully your new Essentials office cupboard is helping keep things neat and tidy there. We really like it in the modern white finish too - so versatile and fits in with any decor. Thanks again Neville for the feedback. From Team Boffin
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, efficient process, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning from Boffin Central! We are so pleased to know that you've had a good experience with us and everything went nice and smoothly. Thank you for choosing the Boffins to help you with your new mesh office chair and for taking a moment to let us know how you got on. We hope Luna is helping keep you nice and comfy at your desk. Happy sitting! From all the Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Office chair arrived the day after ordering was straightforward to erect and is in use. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barry, A massive Boffin thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We hope your new chair brings you many years of comfortable working. All the best, Office Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - great price. My original order was out of stock - so a phone call and the replacement quickly organised. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning! We are so chuffed we could find you a suitable alternative. Hopefully your Galaxy office chair is out of this world 🌍 Sorry, we couldn't resist! Seriously though, it is a great wee chair that will keep you nice and comfy while you work. And.. it looks the part too. All's well that ends well! We really appreciate you writing to us. Thanks a million. From Team Boffin
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality furniture. Excellent delivery. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mandy, Lovely to hear from you. We think the Cheetah 24 hour is a cracking office chair. It's got all the bells and whistles you need to adjust it to fit almost anyone. We hope you and your team enjoying sitting in it. Thank you for telling us how your order went and what you think of the chairs. We're so chuffed! All the best, The Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Was disappointed with the chair but Office Boffins offered a full refund with no hassle so good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, Thanks for your message. We are so sorry that you had some issues with your order. We Boffins hate it when that happens! We are pleased to have been able to sort it out quickly and hope to see you back with us again in the future. All the very best, Team Boffin
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Product was very good quality and arrived well within the estimated delivery dates. Very good communication from Office Boffins who answered my queries without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gren - lovely to hear great feedback like this. From all the Boffins, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
From ordering to delivery, everything went smoothly; a quality item, deliveted carefully and undamaged. Great to have Harri at Office Boffins liaise with the manufacturer, obtaining precise delivery date even on the free delivery circa 15 day optiom. Harri sent me messages and all info. promise of delivery date was honoured. No stress at all. Well done, super service, much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a review. Boffin Harri will be over the moon with the feedback. Really appreciated. Many Thanks, The Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Office Boffins is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews