Office Boffins Reviews

4.95 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Office Boffins
Read Office Boffins Reviews
The Office Boffins web site was easy to use, they have a good selection of office chairs and the prices are reasonable. Will definitely use Office Boffins again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy process from start to finish with good service and information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order online, even when using different addresses for billing and delivery. Very happy with the service. Super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Katalin, Thanks for the great feedback! We're super chuffed that you found our Office Boffins website easy to use. We love it (obviously!), however it's made for our customers that use it every day so it's fab to hear that. Hope the Milan leather office chairs are going down a storm in the office there. It's a fantastic and worthwhile project they run. We really appreciate your message Katalin, and we and hope to work with you again next time! From everyone at Office Boffins
Posted 3 days ago
Quality product, easy to put together and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Judith from all the Boffins! It's lovely to receive your message and the feedback about your new Omega leather office chair. Great to hear that it was a breeze to assemble and it arrived with you on time. It's a smashing wee chair, and a bargain at that price too. Hope you are finding it to be nice and comfy to work in. Thanks Judith for getting in touch. We really do appreciate every message! From Team Boffin
Posted 5 days ago
Office chair is great, exactly what we wanted. Only criticism would be that it was not very well packed in the box - one of the wheels was sticking out on arrival (I didn’t notice when I opened the door as the delivery man had kindly pushed it into our porch, and I could not see that side of the box)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning! Thank you for getting in touch. The Boffins are super pleased that the Motion office chair has met your expectations. It really is a comfortable sit! Thank you for the feedback on the packaging. We really do appreciate you letting us know so we can do something about it. As a result, we have reviewed how it is packed and it is being strengthened to prevent this happening again. Happy Friday to you and thank you again. We hope to see you again soon. From everyone at Office Boffins
Posted 1 week ago
Office Boffins have been fantastic. Ordered an office chair. Very prompt delivery and staff we very efficient in replying to a couple of queries I had. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Christopher, Thank you for the fantastic feedback! The Boffins are super chuffed to hear it. It lets us know we are doing things right. Hopefully you were writing this from the comfort of your brand new Goliath heavy duty office chair! Thanks again Christopher for the message, and for giving us a try. We wish you happy sitting from Boffin Central!
Posted 1 week ago
I was so pleased with my chair, great price, really lovely quality and arrived super quick. I’m actually ordering another one I liked it so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Laura, Greetings from Boffin Central! What a lovely message, thank you. We were chuffed to see it in our inbox today. We really can't get a better recommendation than this! Thank you for using us to supply your new Chesterfield office chair. We hope you are lovely and comfy working in it. From everyone at Team Boffin
Posted 1 week ago
Can't praise these guys highly enough. They offered various styles and price ranges to suit all budgets. All enquires were answered promptly. They even gave me feed back on the size of desk required to fit the size of monitors I wanted to use. They offered and delivered next day. The delivery driver called to let me know the time they were to arrived. Brilliant! Very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dave, Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback. What a start to the weekend for us Boffins! We were happy to help and we're delighted that you are pleased with the result. Hope your new sit stand desk and chair look great in your space when you get them to their final destination. You'll certainly be nice and comfortable in the Ergo Click office chair. It's a wee cracker. All the best Dave and happy Friday to you! From everyone at Team Boffin
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have nothing but high praise for Office Boffins. Their products are all reasonably priced and of good quality. The efficiency that showed in the swiftness of delivery almost overwhelmed me. Subsequently, I recommend their Diligent Services to One and All. Contact The Best -- Forget about the Rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Paul, Thank you so much! We simply couldn't ask for a better review than that. You have completely made our day. We trust you are comfortably seated in your Omega leather office chair even as you type! We wish you many hours of happy sitting in it. Thanks again Paul, with best wishes from everyone at Team Boffin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - friendly delivery - great comfortable chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Brian, Thanks for getting in touch. It's lovely to hear that we've hit the mark with your order. We hope Hercules is taking good care of you! It's a cracking mesh office chair. Super comfy and ready for anything! Thanks Brian for choosing Office Boffins to supply your new office chair and for the great feedback. We really do appreciate it. Happy sitting from everyone at Team Boffin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon! We can't tell you how chuffed we are to hear that! Thank you so much for letting us know. We hope our Motion leather office chair is doing just that - helping to keep you in motion while you work. It makes such a difference to mobility and overall well being. Happy sitting! From everyone at Team Boffin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication, and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kamal, Lovely to hear from you. We’re so pleased that your experience with Office Boffins was a great one. We certainly try very hard to get it right! We hope you are enjoying sitting in your new Ergo Mesh 24 Hour office chair - we think it's a wee smasher! Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope to see you again soon. With best wishes from Team Boffin
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello from Boffin Central! Thank you so much for using us to supply your new Impulse office chair. We think it's equal measures comfort and style tied up in a neat little package. We hope you are liking it as much as we do. We’re super chuffed too that you were satisfied with our service. It lets us know we are doing something right! Thank you! From everyone here at Team Boffin
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Office Boffins site was easy to navigate and delivery was timely. (Next working day; ordered on Friday and delivered the following Monday.) When the chair (Jack 11 Executive) arrived it had a faulty part. Adam at Office Boffins responded quickly and arranged to send a replacement part straight away. We're most impressed. This is a company definitely worth encouraging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello John, We are super chuffed to read your review and we've passed your feedback to our Adam. We know that challenges can sometimes pop up, however everyone in the team is committed to doing what we can to resolve them. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope your new office chair is doing its thing. From everyone at Team Boffin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered an office chair. Nice comfy chair easy to assemble. My only complaint would be the packaging. The box arrived very mis-shapen with the courier's own tape holding it together. Quite possibly caused by courier bad handling but cardboard did seem a little inadequate for the weight of chair. No damage to contents though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Richard, Thank you so much for your order and this feedback too. Sounds like your new Motion office chair is a hit! Glad to hear it. We're really sorry about the packaging issue though. We've fed it back to both our fulfillment team and the carrier to see what improvements can be made to combat this. We really appreciate you letting us know about it, thank you so much. We hope you enjoy whizzing through the day in your comfy new chair. From everyone at Team Boffin
Posted 3 weeks ago
I called to ask for a recommendation to renew our old office chairs. We are very happy with our new chairs, exactly what we were were looking for at the right price and fast delivery. Thank you Office Boffins!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tracey, Great to receive your message! Hope you are well there. Glad we could help! We are super chuffed to hear that your new Ergo Comfort office chairs are performing well. Thank you for giving us a try and we hope to welcome you back again. From all of the Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and easy assembly for posture stool - good quality very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Charlotte, Hope you are well there. We're at halfway through the week, and Friday is already on the horizon. We are so pleased that we hit the bullseye with your order. We would like to thank you for choosing us to supply your posture wooden kneeling chair, and let you know that your feedback is very much appreciated. Hope your new office chair is keeping you sitting well! From everyone at Team Boffin
Posted 1 month ago
Good value , speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Darren, Glad to hear we hit the spot with your Motion leather office chair. We’re really chuffed we could be of service and really appreciate the feedback! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Happy Friday to you! From all of the Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Charles, Great to hear that we got your Delta leather office chair out in a speedy fashion. It really is a wee cracker. We’re glad that you had a great experience with us, and thank you very much for writing to let us know. We are really chuffed to bits. From all of the Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable, well built chair, but a bit “wobbly” when sitting on it. Easy to put together. Quick ordering and delivery. Box turned up split and slightly flattened (like it had been rough handled/dropped), however the chair inside was well packaged, so luckily not damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Matthew, Good to hear from you! We test and tweak the packaging for a robust little solution. Great to hear it's working and it handled to the delivery network well. One of our Boffins will be in touch to make sure your chair is A-OK. Hope that's alright. Bye for now, Team Boffin
Posted 1 month ago
Office Boffins is rated 4.95 based on 44 reviews