Office Boffins Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Office Boffins
Read Office Boffins Reviews
Marvellous! Desk was exactly what I wanted, quick dispatch and delivery, couldn’t ask for more!
Office Boffins 5 star review on 17th June 2021 Office Boffins 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nic - thank you so much for your review - you're office looks amazing and the new desk compliments it perfectly. Thanks from all the Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Product was very good quality and arrived well within the estimated delivery dates. Very good communication from Office Boffins who answered my queries without any fuss.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gren - lovely to hear great feedback like this. From all the Boffins, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
From ordering to delivery, everything went smoothly; a quality item, deliveted carefully and undamaged. Great to have Harri at Office Boffins liaise with the manufacturer, obtaining precise delivery date even on the free delivery circa 15 day optiom. Harri sent me messages and all info. promise of delivery date was honoured. No stress at all. Well done, super service, much appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a review. Boffin Harri will be over the moon with the feedback. Really appreciated. Many Thanks, The Boffins
Posted 5 days ago
The young man I spoke to was very helpful as the chair I was buying was for a larger person. The process was simple and the chair came earlier than expected. The chair itself I am told is very comfortable, as the person using it was experiencing lower back pain and pressure pain through his pelvis which made his legs ache. The pain has gone away and we have a happier colleague. Thank you Office Boffins for all the help and advise given. update 22.07.21 - I have had to ring back regarding the chair ordered due to small tear in the arm appearing. The aftersales service is excellent and Hari has been a marvel from order start to today. Fast communications and so helpful. I would certainly not hesitate to recommend and use this company again.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we really appreciate it and will pass this on to the Boffin involved. All the best, The Boffins
Posted 6 days ago
The chairs are really good quality and Office Boffins service really good! Highly recommended.
Office Boffins 5 star review on 14th July 2021 Office Boffins 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Marcelo, Doesn't your office look smart! The Sosa chairs fit in really nicely. We really are super chuffed to have helped you with your office chairs. Thanks a bunch for getting in touch with us and for sending the pic too - we really appreciate it. Happy sitting! All the very best, From the Boffins
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and very comfortable chair. Refrain from buying cheap products from untrusted vendors and invest your money in quality products that will last longer and in this case, support your back throughout the day. Highly recommend this chair.
Office Boffins 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review - my fellow Boffins and I really appreciate it. Many Thanks, Office Boffins
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great quality chair!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Devin. Great to hear from you! We are so chuffed to hear that your chair arrived quick as a flash and that you are really happy with it. The Alto ergonomic office chair has fantastic adjustment to fit to the body, so we are sure you’ll be seated comfortably there. Thank you so much for getting in touch Devin to let us know you got on. We appreciate your support. All the very best All of the Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous chair, so comfortable, matches our suite and delivery was excellent - the next day. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased to hear that we hit the spot with your order Mr Gardener. We think the Sandown chair is a wee cracker, especially in the tan colour you went with. I bet it looks great in your space! Thanks so much for letting us know how you got on. We really do appreciate it! All the best, From all the Boffins
Posted 1 month ago
Office Boffins is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews