Office Boffins Reviews

4.9 Rating 218 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Office Boffins
Read Office Boffins Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Fast delivery service. Excellent quality products. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Stephanie, What fantastic feedback! We are so chuffed with it, thank you. A mention for our fast delivery, excellent quality and a recommendation too? We can't ask for better than that! We hope your Chiro posture chairs are doing the trick in the office there. They certainly have all the bits required for a comfortable sit. Thanks for the stars Stephanie, we are all doing a wee dance here. From the Office Boffins
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Keith, Glad to hear you had no trouble putting together the Chesterfield traditional office chairs. We think that this chair is the perfect blend of modern and traditional styling that is just perfect for the home office. We hope it's settling in nicely there. Thank you for leaving this review - we really appreciate it! From the Office Boffins
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Good quality chair and very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Wendy, You have good Instincts when it comes to office chairs (see what I did there!) Seriously though, we are so pleased that our quick delivery and excellent service has done the trick. The Instinct ergonomic mesh office chair should take good care of you there. We are so glad that you like it! Happy sitting Wendy and thank you for the stars.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service with next day delivery.
Office Boffins 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Jo, Wow! Thanks for the image. The Fleur home office desk looks great in your space there. We are so chuffed that you were happy with the Office Boffins quick delivery and good service. Great result all round! Thank you Jo for letting us know how you got on. From Team Boffin
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, office chair is very comfy and just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Karen, Thanks for getting in touch. You've picked a wee cracker there in the Ultimate 4-lever operator chair. It has every adjustment going so you can tailor it to fit you. Essential for making sure you are sitting comfortably while working from home. We are chuffed that you're happy with it. If you need any help setting up your new office chair, drop us a line and we can talk you through it. Thanks again Karen for leaving this feedback. From the Office Boffins
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt order and delivery service. Professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello there, The Boffins are delighted that we could help with quick delivery of the Alpha XL 24 hour manager chair. We like to get our customers sitting quickly! It's a really comfortable office chair so you should be well seated there. We hope you like it. Happy sitting from the Office Boffins
Posted 3 days ago
I was really impressed with the delivery speed and quality of the chair ordered. The chair was easy to put together and is very comfortable. Would recommend this item and would buy from Office Boffins again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Kathryn, We are just loving your feedback, thank you! Great to know that the Office Boffins quick delivery service got your Alpha XL 24 hour manager chair there in good time. Also good that you found the assembly simple. We try to work with easy assembly office chairs so you can get sitting in a world of comfort as quickly as possible. And, thank you for the recommendation.. we simply can't ask for better than that. Excellent result all round! Happy sitting Kathryn and thank you again. From Team Boffin
Posted 4 days ago
Box damaged scuff on one armrest.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Roy, Thanks for getting in touch. The Boffins have been trying to contact you the last couple of days. We are beefing up the packaging on this product however we'd love to chat to you about it. If you get the chance would you mind dropping us a wee email? Thanks so much, The Boffins
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Clive, That is brilliant! We were happy to help you with quick delivery with the Alpha XL 24 Hour manager chair. We think it's a cracking chair. Comfortable, supportive and it looks great too! Wishing you happy sitting in it. Thank you for the feedback Clive. We are so pleased with it! From the Office Boffins
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website which made ordering easy. Delivery arrived when it said it would and the men who assembled the tables were friendly, chatty and helpful. The tables are also exactly what we wanted and we are really pleased with them.
Office Boffins 5 star review on 9th May 2022 Office Boffins 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Helen, Thank you for the piccies! We love them, and we have to say that the Tract rectangular breakout and boardroom tables look great in both spaces. It's good to see them being used as both meeting room and breakout tables. We're happy to hear that you found the Office Boffins site easy to use and that you found what you were looking for too. And... we've let the fitters see the pics and passed on your feedback to them. They are really chuffed - I think you've totally made their day! They do a great job for us and deserve the kudos 🙌. Thanks again Helen for the feedback. Hopefully we can work together again soon. From all of us at Team Boffin
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from start to finish. The tables look beautiful and we can't recommend Dean as a fitter enough. He was super efficient, speedy, working quietly and he was just very nice and polite. Shall we need more furniture, this is the place we will return to!
Office Boffins 5 star review on 9th May 2022 Office Boffins 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Damion, Wow.. the Tract breakout and boardroom tables look fantastic in your space. We have to say that we love the overall styling of the space too. The exposed brick looks super cool and the tables fit in perfectly. Thank for the kind comments too regards the fitter. The guys carry out a fantastic job for us with fits outs and furniture installations etc. We've sent your comments to Dean with the pics and he was chuffed to bits. Brilliant result! Thank you Damion for leaving this feedback and sending us the images too. We hope to work with you again. From The Office Boffins team
Posted 1 week ago
good, fast service. Product was good. Assembly instructions were rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning and happy Friday to you! Thank you for the chat there. Great to hear you are happy with the Office Boffins fast delivery service and your new Calypso office chair too. And, we really appreciate the feedback on the armrest assembly 🙌 We're working on this in the background and a new set of instructions are in the works. Thanks again and we wish you a great weekend. You're just down the road from us too! From all of the Boffins
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product, the delivery was how it should be - very professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Keith, Thank you for the stars and the great review. We are so happy to read it and to hear that you received excellent service from the Office Boffins. We trust your Office Essentials wooden filing cabinet is doing a good job for you. It's a sturdy piece of kit for sure. Hopefully it is helping organise your paperwork there. Your feedback is much appreciated Keith, and we hope to work with you again soon. From all of us at Office Boffins
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice looking chair. Easy to put together. Comfortable to date. Does the job just nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Les, It's a happy day when we receive reviews like yours, thank you. And, we completely agree. The Ergo Mesh 24 hour office chair looks the part and is a comfortable sit. We are glad to hear that you found it easy to assemble too. Excellent result all round! We appreciate you letting us know what you think of the chair Les. With thanks from the Office Boffins team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ver easy to order and items delivered very fast. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Malcolm, Brilliant to hear that the Office Boffins did well with quick delivery and great service. We can't ask for better feedback than that, thank you! The Ratio rectangular office desks are sturdy and well made so you should be well supported. We are betting it looks very cool in the all black finish too. We hope you like it. Thanks Malcolm for getting in touch. Much appreciated. From Team Boffin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought an office chair, actually made by office boffins. Very good quality and fast delivery. Much better chair than the mesh chair I got from Amazon which this one replaces.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning, We are super pumped to hear that you are so happy with how your order went. Fast delivery and good quality from the Office Boffins = great result! 🙌 You will definitely be in expert hands with the Expert 24 hour mesh posture chair. It has a myriad of ergonomic adjustments so you can tailor it to your needs. Let us know if you need any help setting it up. Thank you for the feedback and the stars. We are honestly so chuffed with it. Wishing you happy Friday from Office Boffins.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service Fast Delivery Good Quality Products Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Tim, You have started our bank holiday weekend off with a fantastic review. Thank you 🙌. The Boffins are so chuffed to hear that we have done a good job for you with quick delivery, excellent customer service and a quality product in the Ergo Mesh 24 hour office chair. However, the best bit is your recommendation. We hope you are enjoying a world of comfort in your new office chair. It's a wee cracker. Thank you for getting in touch Tim, we are so pleased with your feedback. Happy sitting, from the Office Boffins
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello David, Great to hear that we delivered your Oracle office chair on time. We hope you like it! Thank you for leaving this feedback. We really appreciate it. From the Office Boffins team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service all the way through transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Terry, Thank you for the ⭐s and the kind words. Hearing that the Office Boffins gave excellent service is music to our ears. That was a good deal you got on the Chesterfield traditional executive office chair too. You made your purchase at exactly the right time! We hope you like it. We think it has just the right mix of vintage and modern styling - perfect for the home office. We hope you are enjoying sitting in it. We appreciate you getting in touch Terry. With thanks from team Boffin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely delivery, and a great chair. Comfortable and has really helped with my sciatica.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Tim, We love an on-time delivery! And.. we are so happy that you are getting along well with the Ergo Mesh 24 hour office chair. Great to hear it's helping relieve your sciatica too. Brilliant result all round. Thank you for letting us know how you got on. We really appreciate it. Happy sitting from the Office Boffins team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Office Boffins is rated 4.91 based on 218 reviews