Ningbo Online Reviews

4.5 Rating 35 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Ningbo Online
Read Ningbo Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01978 788622

Email:

Sales@ningbo.co.uk

Location:

Chetwynd

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Driver came on time and was very helpful in positioning the pallet exactly where I needed it to go. Product is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when contacted. Their logistics carrier, Pallet Line, also very hel0ful with the bulk item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good compost ordered late morning on Tuesday delivered at 9.30am on Thursday so mega quick with a very friendly helpful driver and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and very happy. Delivery was on time and soil was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up when promised, but had trouble, as I have a gravel drive that the pallet truck couldn’t negotiate. The driver helped me move it which was very good of him, I wanted quite chunky bark, so that the blackbirds have to resemble Geoff Capes and wasn’t disappointed!! Thank you, I’m really pleased. Keith W.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Compost quality is great. Delivery was as requested. Driver was very helpful and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy. Easy to deal with nothing was a problem. Thank you for making delivery so easy. Mimi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1000 litre bag of compost, on time, really good quality, will be ordering again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online service and courteous and professional delivery service of the outdoor furniture items. Items exactly as depicted online, very happy with them and look forward to utilising them as soon as possible, will certainly use Ningbo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality compost-couldn’t find it cheaper any where else. Arrived within two days 😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery, lovely big bag of compost, good quality and lovely rich colour. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Economical way of buying bulk peat free compost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to find what I needed, nice and straight forward. An email saying what day my order would arrive would have helped, but very happy with everything. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, fast delivery at the fair price.. Thank you so much! 5stars feedback !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality compost, fast delivery, happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Immediately recommended this supplier to a friend because of the quality of the product and the price 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had an issue with the volume of logs I received in my Jumbo Log bag. I had a very quick response to my query & the issue was resolved to my satisfaction. I would certainly consider Ningbo for my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, delivery driver was excellent, and very happy with the forest bark.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ningbo Online is rated 4.54 based on 35 reviews