Ningbo Online Reviews

4.6 Rating 39 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Ningbo Online
Read Ningbo Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01978 788622

Email:

Sales@ningbo.co.uk

Location:

Chetwynd

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a chair from ningbo , chair was perfect seat pad had marks on it they sent a replacement straight away no problems , definitely buy from them again & recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality and good services will be using again when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Spot on. Very helpful driver. Goods delivered onto our drive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
After dealing with other companies offering soil’s and composts who have let me down with either not delivering or sending poor quality goods, how refreshing to come across this company. The product 1100 litres of vegetable soil compost came 3 days after ordering and is of good quality. R Barter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driver came on time and was very helpful in positioning the pallet exactly where I needed it to go. Product is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful when contacted. Their logistics carrier, Pallet Line, also very hel0ful with the bulk item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good compost ordered late morning on Tuesday delivered at 9.30am on Thursday so mega quick with a very friendly helpful driver and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and very happy. Delivery was on time and soil was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Turned up when promised, but had trouble, as I have a gravel drive that the pallet truck couldn’t negotiate. The driver helped me move it which was very good of him, I wanted quite chunky bark, so that the blackbirds have to resemble Geoff Capes and wasn’t disappointed!! Thank you, I’m really pleased. Keith W.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had an issue with a confirmation email to say when the product was going to arrive. I spoke to a lovely gentleman as I called due to wondering what was happening with my order.All was fine in the end. The delivery how ever was not so good, had a problem with the driver as he refused to drive an extra 5 mins to access our property from the back cos of his tachograph and he said that he didn't have sat navigation to drive to the back of the property but waisted more time about half an hr in where to drop the item not very helpful at all. Caused me a lot of stress and lots of inconvenience in moving the product to where I needed it in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Compost quality is great. Delivery was as requested. Driver was very helpful and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality is very good no problem however i was told in an online chat if i placed my order i will recieve it for friday so i did as i needed it as fast as possible the item was delivered on a monday so i was lied to 🤷‍♂️ Which was a let down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our order was delivered properly and the soil quality is good. The flowers are blooming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy. Easy to deal with nothing was a problem. Thank you for making delivery so easy. Mimi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1000 litre bag of compost, on time, really good quality, will be ordering again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online service and courteous and professional delivery service of the outdoor furniture items. Items exactly as depicted online, very happy with them and look forward to utilising them as soon as possible, will certainly use Ningbo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality compost-couldn’t find it cheaper any where else. Arrived within two days 😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, lovely big bag of compost, good quality and lovely rich colour. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ningbo Online is rated 4.59 based on 39 reviews