MrBean2Cup Reviews

4.91 Rating 318 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MrBean2Cup
Read MrBean2Cup Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02033055845

Email:

hello@mrbean2cup.co.uk

Location:

Mr Bean2Cup Webshop Ltd, 150 B Greenford Road, Harrow

Write Your review

Tell us how MrBean2Cup made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No problems Did exactly what it said on the tin(or cup)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place to buy spares for our bean to cup coffee machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Steve!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service although prices a bit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Rob!
Posted 1 month ago
Your website for the identification of spare parts and associated purchase is very difficult to navigate. Suggest you change to a more intuitive/direct system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! Please write us about your suggestions in a bit more detail so we can understand more. If you are struggling to use our website you can email us directly with pictures and i am happy to assist you to find the right part!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the help from your staff. My Gaggia Classic now working fine. The coffee is brilliant. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Hugh!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt efficient service, replacement handle for old Gaggia model fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
The online support from Zsolt was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, Tony. Enjoy your coffee!
Posted 3 months ago
Order worked fine. Still waiting response to query sent day before order placed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, Kay and I am sorry about the delay in responding to you. Let me know if you need help with anything else. Enjoy your coffee!
Posted 3 months ago
All good, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Vasile. Enjoy your coffee!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a replacement Steam Valve and as it did not come with a new Seal for the Water Inlet (you think it would for the high price), i also ordered this 'extra' Seal. Alas the Seal supplied was the wrong size for the Steam Valve i had purchased from tbe same people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Martin. Unfortunately not all parts come with seals. Please check our pictures for availability. I am happy to send you a seal free of charge
Posted 3 months ago
Looking on the site it appeared that the part i needed was not available. However an enquiry was answered reasonably quickly and all I needed was the plastic handle. It was swiftly supplied and it fitted perfectly. Maxine back to being as good as new. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Hadrian . Enjoy your coffee!
Posted 3 months ago
Small part (spring) delivered very quickly. Instructions and pop out diagrams were really useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you,Dave!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a replacement grinds holder and protector panel for my Gaggia Academica machine from MrBean2Cup Excellent product, exactly what I needed and it was delivered very quickly. I would definitely recommend MrBean2Cup. My only gripe would the price £50.78 for a plastic tub and a piece of plastic to clip onto it seems VERY expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback, David! Yes, I agree it is very expensive!
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered replacement items for gaggia classic promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with the effort to find spare part for my Gaggia Paros. Would have got 5 stars if sent direct to me in Australia, rather than indirectly using UK friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mark! Hopefully we will post outside Europe by the end of the year
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, strayed after hours to sort out my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
No problem with order just the poor service from Royalmail Parcelforce. Delivery not on the day stated, delivered the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry about the delay!
Posted 9 months ago
Good all round. All parts after fitting worked well. Helped give my old coffee machine a new lease of life.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
That is so good to hear that you saved you Gaggia coffee machine! Let me know if you need any Gaggia Spares or advice in the future!
Posted 10 months ago
Great and they are helpful with advice always and have excellent product knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Konstantinos!
Posted 10 months ago
MrBean2Cup is rated 4.91 based on 318 reviews