JULIA ROSE Reviews

4.84 Rating 56 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend JULIA ROSE
Visit Website

Phone:

0791768923

Email:

info@julia-rose.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JULIA ROSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really quick service would shop agaon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful jewelry and super fast delivery...will definitely be back for more.xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jewellery was lovely and good value for money. All arrived safely. Would definitely buy items again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love my new bracelet thank you so much !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous products, very happy with selection, will return to shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having looked for the item I bought on many many websites I found what I wanted on Julia Rose. Everything went really smoothly from buying to delivery. No problems, issues of any sort. All went well, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The scarf is beautiful both in muted colours and texture. Delivery hiccup was sorted extremely quickly and efficiently. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was easy - delivery very quick - I was actually surprised how quickly it came - well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my heart bracelet, so many compliments from people. A positive experience buying from Julia.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really friendly, helpful and informed me of all changes by phone sent me my order tracking no via e-mail an followed up by phone personally a truly pleasurable company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my Ponchos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such lovely items. Great prices and prompt delivery.
JULIA ROSE 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought two star multi strand bracelets. One as a gift for a friend and one for myself. They are so pretty and beautifully made. They come so nicely packaged too. Amazinglt quick delivery. Slight mix up with my order and was rectified with no question. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you Julia Rose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely website with lots of pretty things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product quick service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products and amazing service with very speedy delivery! Can't ask for more- excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered within a couple of days of ordering . Fantastic product will defo shop with you again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful little bag, quick delivery, 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love everything I've bought from you and will buy from you again Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a hand bag for which I am very pleased with. The pictures were very good, it was just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JULIA ROSE is rated 4.84 based on 56 reviews