JULIA ROSE Reviews

4.87 Rating 78 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend JULIA ROSE
Visit Website

Phone:

0791768923

Email:

info@julia-rose.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JULIA ROSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely jewellery Good quality Would order from her again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love my angel wing bracelet! Just divine!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with both magnetic brooches I ordered, they are larger and of much higher quality than the photos suggest. Christmas gifts for my mum and mum-in-law, they’ll love them! Thank you 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for my purchase I was over the moon with them. They going to make lovely Christmas present’s 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The gloves that I bought are a distinctive design, which is nice, and are very well made. The website is well designed and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All items are absolutely lovely and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when I had a problem placing my order .Also the delivery arrived promptly.Really pleased with items ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely quality, A present for Christmas. Was delivered quickley.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery of really good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bracelet, lovely packaging & very quick delivery xx.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought some lovely gloves for. Present for my sister. They arrived very quickly and were beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Items purchased arrived promptly and were lovely quality and as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful ,unusual jewellery Quick delivery Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased with my bracelet and also amazing after sale service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products, good quality gifts, quick delivery…need I say more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful item. Gifted to a friend for a special birthday and she loves it! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic and efficient service. Very pleased with my purchaee. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JULIA ROSE is rated 4.87 based on 78 reviews