JULIA ROSE Reviews

4.9 Rating 270 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend JULIA ROSE
Visit Website

Phone:

0791768923

Email:

info@julia-rose.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JULIA ROSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great communication from Julia, she sorted out a problem I had straight away and a replacement was sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brought this bracelet for a Bday present. I'm very pleased with it 😀 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A lovely piece as a gift for my step mum who loves the bracelet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So pleased I found Julia Rose. Excellent quality handbag and excellent all-round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was a pleasure 💐
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely bracelet given as a gift which the recipient loved. Only thing that was missing was the option for a nicer presentation box
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely pleased with my bag looks great just what I wanted, would definitely buy other bags from you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Another beautiful gift purchased for a good friend. Thank you so very much. My friend loved the bracelet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
was really pleased with bag when it finally arrived. please be aware of auto fill when putting address details in as it missed my door number which julia rose informed me was happening alot when i queried why i hadnt recieved delivery confirmation. this unfortunately meant i waited a long time for my purchase and was unsure if it would actually arrive in time for a wedding i was attending , it did but in the meantime had purchased another bag elsewhere, ending up with two bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely bracelet, nice and flat so easy everyday wear. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
beautiful products, always good quality. very easy to deal with if there are ever any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products my wife loves everything I’ve bought her so far thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my purchases from Julia Rose and the speed in which they arrived. They are good quality, pretty and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good quality goods and nicely packaged items. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful piece of jewellery Really pleased. Thankyou. So happy👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am pleased with my gloves and delivery was prompt , the quality was very good although they looked more purple in the picture which was why I ordered them I was a bit disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely little bracelet,and arrived very promptly. On the down side, it is quite small and I feel it could benefit from being a tiny bit bigger around the wrist. Beautifully packaged up. However, as I like to check any gifts before I give them I'd quite like the tissue unsealed and the seal included. All in all though, very good and I went on to buy 2 others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This item was recommended by a friend. Wrap arrived quickly and was as described- perfect for an upcoming holiday - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kept informed of delivery date. Beautifully packaged and quality goods. Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again in future - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very please with bracelet, value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JULIA ROSE is rated 4.87 based on 270 reviews