Getting A Medical Reviews

4.55 Rating 226 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Getting A Medical

About Getting A Medical:

Getting A Medical is a national medical service provider that specialises in driver medicals. Our aim is to offer low cost medicals across all ranges of commercial and non-commercial drivers such as Heavy/Large Goods Vehicles (HGV, LGV), Passenger Carrying Vehicles (PCV), Taxi, Ambulance and the Motor Sport Association (MSA). We have a large spread of locations based around England and Wales and all our locations have facilities for a HGV, LGV, PCV, minibus or trailer driver to attend for their Group 2 medical.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Getting A Medical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
believe my 3rd yr with getting a medical. excellent process in arranging the appointment and excellent service at the surgery. cannot fault in any respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that your experience has been so positive year on year! Thank you for being a loyal customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find, a nice place, with people to help you,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Doctor went through everything and the medical carried out efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very convenient and cheaper than other alternatives
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Un ethical, male doctor, female patient, no female nurse in attendance, not acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful doctor. Really understanding. Couldn't recommend the practice enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annette, Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service they called me to say they had a cancellation earlier in the day if I wished To bring my appoint forward they could see me at an earlier time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we appreciate any feedback we can get. We prioritise creating a customer experience so we are happy to hear that you found our service amazing.
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy experience Very friendly staff and excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made to feel very at ease and a stress free process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very good and responce was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent very calm and nice approach when speaking and as dressing my issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review we really appreciate the feedback. We prioritise creating a great customer experience so are glad to know that you had a good one.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, quick in and out process, will definelty use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient service, would highly recommend should anyone require a medical. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we value any feedback we can get. We are glad to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent team, polite, caring and considerate Zero waiting time and a quick friendly but professional process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good friendly professional all good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Both Doctor & secutary where amazing thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Getting A Medical is rated 4.55 based on 226 reviews