Getting A Medical Reviews

4.6 Rating 349 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Getting A Medical

About Getting A Medical:

Getting A Medical is a national medical service provider that specialises in driver medicals. Our aim is to offer low cost medicals across all ranges of commercial and non-commercial drivers such as Heavy/Large Goods Vehicles (HGV, LGV), Passenger Carrying Vehicles (PCV), Taxi, Ambulance and the Motor Sport Association (MSA). We have a large spread of locations based around England and Wales and all our locations have facilities for a HGV, LGV, PCV, minibus or trailer driver to attend for their Group 2 medical.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Getting A Medical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to arrange, premises up market and stylish, doctor friendly, form swiftly completed, fair price for medical, would recommend service, hope to use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Andy, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us some feedback. We are very pleased to know that you had a positive experience and would recommend us. We would love to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Not had a medical yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Do simple things is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing friendly reception staff, made me feel very welcome. The nurse was very polite and very professional explained everything to me. Big thank you to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Staff were all really professional I Was seen within the given timeframe of 15:15 to 15:30. Very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasant women and desk and doctor was very good to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, from booking the appointment to doing the medical. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I am happy to hear that you had a good experience and would recommend us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate any feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Staff so friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Nottingham surgery was easy to locate on Radcliffe Road, just by the bike shop. The appointment was on time and the Doctor that I saw was very professional and courteous. Results of the tests were received by the DVLA within a week, so they were sent off to SYNLAB promptly. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Liam, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review, we really appreciate any feedback we can get. We are glad to know that you had a positive experience and were able to easily find the clinic.
Posted 1 week ago
Awful service and very slow sending important documents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate any feedback we can get. Please rest assured all medical reports are sent soon after your appointment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Doctors and everyone there were brilliant,see you next year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm pleased to know you had a positive experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Posted 1 week ago
In and out no messing well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The experience was brief, succinct, pleasant and totally efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I arrived early and was seen early. 5stars😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great doctor, location was a little bit tricky got lost arrived late but the doctor was patient and helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Getting A Medical is rated 4.56 based on 349 reviews