Force 4 Chandlery Reviews

4.70 Rating 151 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Force 4 Chandlery
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy purchasing experience and prompt delivery. Very good!
Posted 2 months ago
All the products that I have purchased from Force 4 Chandlery have been exactly what I have asked for and the delivery has been very prompt. I will definately use Force 4 again
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Force 4 on many occasions, and have always found very easy to order by telephone, staff always friendly and helpful. I always use the the product number given in the catalogue and the speed of delivery has incredibly quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Shipped promptly, well packed, very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
They did the job, no fuss, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Fragile item expertly packed and arrived very promptly in an undamaged state. The price was fair too. What else can you ask for.
Posted 2 months ago
First class people. Ordering is easy, returns are never a problem and honest stock levels online
Posted 2 months ago
Have been a reliable provider of sailors needs for many years. They never fail to deliver and the staff are always prepared to go the extra mile to help. Hope they will always maintain that “can do” attitude.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient response
Posted 2 months ago
First class next day service - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
good price everything arrived in alotted time
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Force 4 has an easy to use website and ordering process. I ordered at 5 30pm on Wednesday and received the parcel Friday morning, despite only paying the basic delivery charge. First Class!
Posted 2 months ago
All fine but navigation on website isn’t great. Search did not find stuff I wanted but loads I didnt
Posted 2 months ago
Service and delivery always excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Always efficient with helpful customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time and eco wrapped. Very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Force 4 Chandlery is rated 4.70 based on 151 reviews